Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], Jind - Reviews

Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], Jind - Reviews

Jind, Haryana Estd 1972 KUK, Kurukshetra Private Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
AmitBABatch : 2005
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Its is the best collage in my city I taking admission in it 2013 and previous I was very week student I also run out in the school I got 55% marks in 12th and I did not get admission in the government collage but my friend supposed me to take admission in cr collage.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Many facility are available in this collage which makes interest in reading and teacher also makes interest in plays the ground in the collage is very big in which any students play any games in the collage so my friend to take right decessions and admissioned in this collage and makes life thanks frndzss.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
M
Manoj KumatB.ABatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College infrastructure and campus looks good in first place

Remarks -
7.8 /10

There is no bad remak for this college. In this college we celebrate every festivals. everyone's take partispet. Believe me this college is awesome


Entrance Preview -

This is very nice college i have passed out from here this year. There is no interview process for admissions.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Arya Post Graduate College

Panipat, Haryana
UGC
BA 6.7 ₹20.85 K first year fees
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Kurukshetra, Haryana
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

DAV Centenary College, Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

DAV Centenary College

Faridabad, Haryana
AICTE
D.A.V. College, Kaithal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING3.2 / 10

D.A.V. College

Kaithal, Haryana
NAAC
Sh. L.N Hindu College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

Sh. L.N Hindu College

Rohtak, Haryana
AICTE
Government College, Bahadurgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING2.3 / 10

Government College

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

February 05, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses af

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,679/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹6,359/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹6,679/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Dr. Kulbir Singh RedhuProfessor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Anju LatharProfessor, Department of Commerce
Sh. Sunil SoniProfessor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 3.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University - [CRSU], Jind logo
9.4
All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo

All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak

B.Sc , ₹ 6.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×