Chikiti Mahavidyalaya, Ganjam - Reviews

Chikiti Mahavidyalaya, Ganjam - Reviews

Ganjam, Orissa NAAC | Estd 1980 Berhampur University, Berhampur Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.3/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
K Suman kumar acharyB.ABatch : 2009
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
8.8 /10

It's infrastructure, faculty , courses, history is the main positive. I think there is no student Union in this college this is main negative remarks.There should be a student Union in this alumni college.


Admission -

By merit list and process of your carrier marks and certificate verification .and metric mark list is required then you have to fill up of application then then post to college address . After that there is a merit list then process of selection.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
R
Rajesh Kumar PradhanB.ScBatch : 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is most idol worshiped college ever

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I think in my location my college is a great college for me as it provide me all type of task which need in my future life like extra curricular activities seminar presentation and scholarship.Its the best college for me


Admission -

I hv got selected as the topper of this college on ranke one and it's quite good for me then I gained more and more knowledge from my collegeou and lecture .I have participated in inter College seminar presentation and extra curricular activities.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sankar beheraB. ScBatch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Chikiti mahavidyalaya

Remarks -
8.5 /10

There is no negative remarks about the college. Because the college provides all the facilities to students which needed to a student in a college. So every student love the college and like the college


Admission -

After +2 you have to participate in eaddmision and full fill the process and choose your subject, college by preference after some day the college will send you a intimation later to join the college. After selecting in the eaddmision you have to join in the course in the institution by paying the admission fee


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Berhampur University Results 2020

Berhampur University offers PG and doctoral courses in the fields of Arts, Science, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering, Pharmacology, Homoeopathy, Ayurveda, Nursing, Military Science, Library Science, and Fine Arts. All the university courses are divided into regular, self-

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹16,717/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,990/Yr
3 Years
BA Hons.AVG FEE - ₹6,847/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Sri Dasaratha RoutProfessor, Department of English
Sri Asutosh SahuProfessor, Department of English
Sri Prasanta Ku. PanigrahyProfessor, Department of Oriya
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur logo

Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur

BA , ₹ 1.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Presidency College, Berhampur logo

Presidency College, Berhampur

BBA/BBM , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×