Institute of Professional Excellence and Management - [IPEM], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, BCI, AICTE Estd 1996 CCS, Meerut Private NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (5)
Management (4)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (7)
Placement (7)
Structure (7)
Course (6)
Curriculum (6)
Faculty (6)
Admission (5)
Application (5)
Hostel (5)
Entrance (4)
Facility (4)
Management (4)
Program (4)
Business (3)
Computer (2)

9 Reviews found


pp
9.5 /10

Admission :

My admission was done on the basis of merit on the entrance test and academic performance. I purchased the application form from the college by paying the application fee. I attended the counseling session and after the document verification round, I was granted admission to the MBA program.

Placement Experience :

Placements are pretty good at our college. Around 70% of the students from my batch got placed. The highest package secured by a student from my batch was around 7 LPA. The average package offered were also pretty decent at around 3-4 LPA. Wipro, Infosys, Reliance and many other leading companies lead the placement drive.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ns
7.2 /10

Remarks :

The positive point is like the fee is not very high here like the other college's fee and nothing like negative because not every college is perfect so this college is very good for its fee and education and learning.

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
sy
9.8 /10

Remarks :

A few things that need change are perhaps an equal opportunity for boys and girls during entrance(not limited by the 4:1 ratio). Besides this, the college is as near perfect as one can have. As I said in the title, its a college for the fortunate few and I am glad I am one of them.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
As
9.7 /10

Remarks :

There is everything good about this college. i have spent 3 years of my life here. Such a great experience i have got there.. The only bad thing is that there in not any parking. the main problem was it with me.otherwise, i have made many memories there . I miss my college

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
4.8 /10

Remarks :

My college was good but it need to be upgraded to modern facilities and also it should focus on building sports infrastructure.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Its best college for me, I enjoyed it and the staff of the college is also helpful.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
8.2 /10

Remarks :

My MBA program was one of the finest programs offered by our institute which triggered the blending of different cultures. We got to visit many MNCs during our corporate visits and interacted with different people. Our college believes in the celebration of life and almost all the festivals are celebrated with utmost joy. My personal favorite was the Christmas Eve dinner. All of our labs were digitized and had all the advanced tools for an advanced learning experience.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

MAT Entrance Examination, 75% i have opted for this college because of its fees structure & course curriculum.

Placement Experience :

Work placements and internships give you the opportunity to develop relevant skills, knowledge and experience while getting firsthand experience of life in a real working environment.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
7.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

Qualified the MAT exam and also gave the college exam to enter in the college also was the graduate which was minimum requirement for the course.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The term curriculum refers to the lessons and academic content taught in a school or in a specific course or program. In dictionaries, curriculum is often defined as the courses offered by a school, but it is rarely used in such a general sense in schools.

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
B
balwant singh
sir i want to take direct admission for BCA I got 78%marks in intermedeate exam by PCM
A
akansha expert

Hi Balwant, If You want to get the information about the BCA Course Admission Eligibility through this link.


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

H.R Institute of Science and Technology - [HRIST]
BBA/BBM 41.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mewar Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Mewar Institute of Management

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
B.Ed 6.6 51.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Education Group of Colleges - [IME]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.1 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT]

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
Diploma in Engineering 4.5 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management and Research - [IMR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 10.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
INMANTEC Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

INMANTEC Institutions

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.6 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CHM Institute of Hotel and Business Management
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More
January 25, 2021
UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More

While aspiring to pursue management abroad, the name of UCLA Anderson School of Management is always expected to come up. Why not, it is one of the oldest B-schools founded in the year 1935 with the notion of making business experts who unfold with the emerging dynamics of the corporate world. UCLA

Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More
January 22, 2021
Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

For full-time MBA programs, Saïd Business School is one of the most popular B-school in the world, and being a part of Oxford University, makes this B-school a prestigious B-school. Undoubtedly, Saïd business school had secured a place in the list of Top B-schools, and candidates around th

Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis
January 21, 2021
Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis

When it comes to taking admission at Harvard, there are very rigid application requirements that the candidate has to abide by. It is quite anticipated of a university ranking 3rd globally to lay down some austere requirements for candidates aspiring to secure a seat. Harvard Business School MBA ess

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 40,625/Yr
2 Years
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 62,167/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 57,166.67/Yr
3 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
IPEM Law Academy
IPEM Law Academy

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Dolly Phillips Professor & HOD, Department of Management
Mr. Shashank Chaudhary Associate Professor, Department of Management
Mr. Deepanshu Paliwal Assistant Professor, Department of Management
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
IPEM Law Academy
IPEM Law Academy, GhaziabadLLB, ₹65.50 K First Year Fees
INMANTEC Institutions
INMANTEC Institutions, GhaziabadMBA/PGDM, ₹95 K First Year Fees
8.6
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], NoidaMBA/PGDM, ₹3.96 L First Year Fees
7.2
HLM Group of Institutions
HLM Group of Institutions, GhaziabadBBA/BBM, ₹55 K First Year Fees
8.8
Sunder Deep Group of Institutions - [SDGI]
8.9
Ducat Institute Of Professional Studies
Ducat Institute Of Professional Studies, NoidaBBA/BBM, ₹46.85 K First Year Fees
8.6