DAV College, Muzaffarnagar - Reviews

DAV College, Muzaffarnagar - Reviews

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1917 CCS, Meerut Public Institute

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.8/10

8.4/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

research initiative
education
course
structure
faculty
placement
admission
management
internship
experience
knowledge
scholarship
interview
government
facility
B
Babar TyagiLL.B.Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Law college in Western U.P.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Its the best college for law what I know here's best teaching faculty best infrastructure and the best practical knowledge of the work every student is easily understand the way of teaching style of professors by case Law's.


Admission -

I got admission on besis of merit of score in my graduation. Firstly you have to application online in University portal thats CCSUNIVERSITY.AC.IN then University publish a merit list who will have position for the college in that list that will get admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Sana QureshiBSc(CBZ)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college for students which are unable to go outside their city.

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The college is very good. Special focus on lab work or practicals. Very nice. Senior students are quite helpful. Seniors are nice in nature. The most important thing is NO RAGGING.


Admission -

Firstly fill the online form. secondly, check the list and then take direct admission with documents that they want eg;10, 12 mark sheet, residential certificate, caste certificate, income certificate, aadhar card photocopy, and, photos, online form that we fill.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
sunil Kumar PatelB.EdPursued 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

avg college , below average education, bad Placement

Remarks -
7 /10

College is good , normal or average facilities of water, internet, etc , mess food is worst ,college buildings are like they could fall at any moment, no playground , bad infra, bad level of education, flexibility in management is good for me but bad for most of them


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admission in this College on the basis of merit list , i joined this college as it is a good college with flexible management system, no interview process followed by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
ashish kalyaniB.EdPursued 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my political journey,love life, best moment ever

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Average college, best part is election, which held in our college, my political career starts from here, i got in love at this college, college management is bad, no proper rules and regulations are there , but still i love the college, its structure and social atmosphere , thats great


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the college exam for entrance here,i landed up here as it is a famous college and is nearest to me , no interview process followed,i choose this course to get easy govt job in teaching


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
piyush pawarB.EdPursued 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

an experience of freedom in college and full enjoyment

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Good thing about the college is the memories which i made here , those fights, breaking of rules,and against management to improve it , good facilities are ,library, faculty, infrastructure is awesome, bad thing is Placement,standard of education , internship,and riots at small level in nearby areas,but still all of this i felt compelete sence of freedom here,overall experience is good


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admission here an interview test followed,they asked me simple questions and in written also they asked few ques, i choose dav for its free atmosphere and less burden over students, i choose bed to get easy job and yo convert my passion into my profession


6/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
M
Manoj Kumar Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]Batch : 2005
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

True Destination

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college management system is good and I have not any bad experience. The college management organizing a cultural festival which is my best experience.


Entrance Preview -

I take part in B.Ed entrance exam and my score is about 60% . I choose this for its best faculty good study environmental better situation and transport facility


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
v
vibha jainBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 2010
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam, I scored 70. I did my coaching from carrier launcher.it was a good experience. I gave interview in this college.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

It was good, We had a good and keep knowledge about all the subjects we had to face. Faculties was good over their. Their was good group discussion section. Also a keep knowledge about personality development.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Shri Ram Group of Colleges - [SRGC], Muzaffarnagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Shri Ram Group of Colleges - [SRGC]

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
J.V.Jain College, Saharanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

J.V.Jain College

Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE

Deen Dayal College of Management- [DDCM]

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
SD College of Law, Muzaffarnagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

SD College of Law

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
BCI
Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Shri Ram Group of Colleges - [SRGC], Muzaffarnagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Shri Ram Group of Colleges - [SRGC]

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Amity University, Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Bundelkhand University, Jhansi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Bundelkhand University

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Invertis University, Bareilly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Invertis University

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE

news view all

April 30, 2020

CCSU Date Sheet 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Date Sheet, Admit Card

CCS University Date Sheet Quick Update April 30: CCS University 2020 Revised Date Sheet For B.A.M.S / M.D. / M.S. And B.U.M.S / M.D. / M.S. Courses Main And Supply April 2020 Check here April 30: Examination of CCSU UG PG First, Second, Final Year will be conducted in the mont

April 30, 2020

Top CLAT Colleges 2020: Placements, Ranking and Admissions

Every CLAT 2020 aspirant trying to get admission into a law college must have a basic understanding of CLAT and once they have formed a rubric about the most prestigious law entrance examination, they must look for the best colleges that accept CLAT scores. Since all the law colleges hold different

May 06, 2020

CCS University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Regular Reappear Admit Card

CCS University, Meerut Admit Card 2019 has been released on the official website. Students can download Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Admit Card via link provided.  CCS University has released admit cards for both regular as well as re-appear semester examinations on the off

March 23, 2020

Top Law Entrance Examination in India 2020

Gone are the days when parents used to choose medicine or engineering as a profession for their children. In the past few years, India has seen radical changes in terms of the choices of a profession. Seeking justice for the society is a noble cause; that makes law-a worthy choice. If the law is the

February 19, 2020

IOCL Recruitment through CLAT 2020

IOCL will use  CLAT 2020 (Postgraduate ( LLM programme )scores )for the recruitment of experienced law graduates. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of scores secured in CLAT 2020. The CLAT 2020 exam is scheduled to be held on May 10th 2020 in offline mode. Ca

May 24, 2020

Best Rated Android/iOS apps for CLAT Preparation

CLAT 2020 is just around the corner. As aspirants, you must be feeling the pressure of the eleventh hour for sure. Here we bring some good news to relieve your last minute stress. While you are poring over your books, do you not get tempted by your smart phone, which keeps luring you? Do you not fee

February 04, 2020

Changes in CLAT Exam Pattern 2020 Explained

CLAT is one of the most yearned for law entrance examinations that many students wish to appear after class XII. The journey which began in 2008, today has more than 55,000 students writing the test every year. The aim of the students is to grab a seat in any one of the participating NLUs including

April 28, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for RGNUL Punjab

The Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab offers B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) Five-Year Integrated Program and LL.M. (One-Year Post Graduation) Degree Program. The admissions to the NLU is based on CLAT Cut off or merit in the exam. Each NLU will separately release their own merit

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹13,725/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹21,155/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[37]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Chattar SinghAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Garima JainAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. KalpanaAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SD PG College, Muzaffarnagar logo

SD PG College, Muzaffarnagar

BA , ₹ 1.36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.1
Bapu Mahavidyalaya, Ghazipur logo

Bapu Mahavidyalaya, Ghazipur

B.Sc , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×