filter your search allcollegesexamnews

DAV College, Muzaffarnagar - Reviews

DAV College, Muzaffarnagar - Reviews

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1917 CCS, Meerut Public Institute

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.6/10

8.4/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
3.6/10placements
8.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
sunil Kumar PatelB.EdPursued 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

avg college , below average education, bad Placement

Remarks -

College is good , normal or average facilities of water, internet, etc , mess food is worst ,college buildings are like they could fall at any moment, no playground , bad infra, bad level of education, flexibility in management is good for me but bad for most of them


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admission in this College on the basis of merit list , i joined this college as it is a good college with flexible management system, no interview process followed by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
ashish kalyaniB.EdPursued 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my political journey,love life, best moment ever

Remarks -

Average college, best part is election, which held in our college, my political career starts from here, i got in love at this college, college management is bad, no proper rules and regulations are there , but still i love the college, its structure and social atmosphere , thats great


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the college exam for entrance here,i landed up here as it is a famous college and is nearest to me , no interview process followed,i choose this course to get easy govt job in teaching


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
piyush pawarB.EdPursued 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

an experience of freedom in college and full enjoyment

Remarks -

Good thing about the college is the memories which i made here , those fights, breaking of rules,and against management to improve it , good facilities are ,library, faculty, infrastructure is awesome, bad thing is Placement,standard of education , internship,and riots at small level in nearby areas,but still all of this i felt compelete sence of freedom here,overall experience is good


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admission here an interview test followed,they asked me simple questions and in written also they asked few ques, i choose dav for its free atmosphere and less burden over students, i choose bed to get easy job and yo convert my passion into my profession


6/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
Manoj Kumar Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]Batch : 2005
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

True Destination

Remarks -

The college management system is good and I have not any bad experience. The college management organizing a cultural festival which is my best experience.


Entrance Preview -

I take part in B.Ed entrance exam and my score is about 60% . I choose this for its best faculty good study environmental better situation and transport facility


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
vibha jainBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 2010
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam, I scored 70. I did my coaching from carrier launcher.it was a good experience. I gave interview in this college.


Course Curriculum -

It was good, We had a good and keep knowledge about all the subjects we had to face. Faculties was good over their. Their was good group discussion section. Also a keep knowledge about personality development.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 14, 2019

CLAT Exam: 5 Alternatives If You Expect a Disappointing Score

Common Law Admission Test or CLAT is the top-of-the-line entrance test for legal studies in India. The entrance is held annually by one of the 19 National Law Universities (NLUs). CLAT scores are also accepted by various PSUs for recruitment purpose. Check 

February 13, 2019

UP B.ED JEE Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2019 has been released on February 11, 2019. Last Day to fill the application form is March 11, 2019. For the academic session 2019-21, 

March 26, 2019

B.Ed Remodeled to Four Year Integrated Program by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Prakash Javadekar, Bachelor in Education (B.Ed) will be remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from next year for the betterment of teaching and training quality.

October 20, 2018

CLAT 2019 to be conducted offline, declares NLU Consortium

The Common Law Admission Test has been facing a lot of controversies over the past few years (3 years to be exact). The major and most common issues were related to the technical glitches that have marred the conduct of the law entrance exam. In the 4th meeting of the NLU Consortium, h

September 17, 2018

Everything that went wrong in CLAT 2018

NUALS Kochi was the regulating body of the law entrance examination. Yet again, more than 5 potential errors ruined the status of CLAT 2018 this year as well. Based on responses from the test takers and experts, the level of the examination was easy but was almost a fiasco.

September 13, 2018

POSOCO Recruitment through CLAT Exam

Power System Operation Corporation Ltd. (POSOCO) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee (Law) through CLAT LLM paper. There are 4 vacancies in total – 02 posts under unreserved category, 01 posts reserved for SC category and 01 posts for ST category. The pay scale i

September 10, 2018

Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. Recruitment through CLAT 2018

Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. (BHEL) has invited applications from eligible candidates for the position of Law Officer at the E1 level. There are only 12 vacancies for this opening. CLAT PG 2018 scores will be used to shortlist candidates for this positions. Go through the below sections for the

September 20, 2018

How to crack CLAT in 30 days?

CLAT is a national level law entrance exam, considered as one of the difficult exams to crack. CLAT 2019 is expected to be conducted by NLU Odisha, Cuttack on May 12, 2019. The offic

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹11,817/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology
AVG FEE - ₹21,208/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Botany
3 Years
view more courses[37]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Chattar SinghAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Garima JainAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. KalpanaAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shobhit University, Meerut logo
Shobhit University, MeerutBE/B.Tech, ₹ 1.11 L
6.6
J.V.Jain College, Saharanpur logo
5.7
×