DAV College, Bathinda - Reviews

DAV College, Bathinda - Reviews

Bathinda, Punjab NAAC, UGC | Estd 1969 PU, Patiala Private Institute

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

5.9/10

6.6/10academic
4.6/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
5.4/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
scholarship
course
admission
experience
placement
hostel
internship
bathinda
interview
company
facility
department
management
manage
P
Pooja RaniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2016
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DAV College Bathinda

Remarks -
9 /10

The management of my college is very good, food, CSR is also good.


Entrance Preview -

This college provides a big platform to all the students wo want to grow and it takes the students to the national and international level. and it provides scholarship and good environment for the students and appreciates them on their achievements. This is very much like college in my city.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Amit DuggalB.ComPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
6.7 /10

It is a good college. i think for my course -B.com i have chosen best college in my city. Moreover the fees in the college is also reasonable. faculty is highly educated.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't opted for any entrance examination to admission in this college. The college doesn't require any particular entrance test for B.com course.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
SouravB.COMPursued 2nd Year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

After all,every work or part is to be perfect there is no bad remark about my college.


Entrance Preview -

I took JEE entrance examination through which i scored very good marks or result by the knowledge given by our college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Gaurav BansalB.COMPursued 1st year
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5 /10

College Management is okay but some teachers are so good they do best to manage the college and motivate the students to do so They also teach best from their side so the students can do something good in their life, My conclusion aboyt College management


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in this college on +2 base. i like this college because its near to my house Comparing to other college in which i can get admission!


6/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Rupinder SinghB.Sc Non-MedicalPursued 1st year
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I want M.sc IT in this college after Complete my B.sc Non-medical. D.A.V College Bathinda very good for study. In this college admission process simple.


Placement -
5 /10

No one company come in this college So job opportunities very bad in this college.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
3/10social life
Samir AnsariB.COMBatch : 2015
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.8 /10

There were both good and bad moments in college for me. Some moments were very close to me and heart touching to me it was good experience for me and met new friends and dear ones. College management was good and always keep students upto date for everyth


Entrance Preview -

Direct admission in college, due to some financial problems. No interview and direct entrance.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
S
SamirMBAPursued 1st year
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.3 /10

Good highlights are already discussed above bad highlight is the gatekeeper is very bad. He cannot enter us without clg card


Entrance Preview -

After +2 their is direct enterance in courses of undergradution. principle sir decide the sudent will admissioned in clg or not with a little interview. In postgradution proper checking of your exterence exam. Not matter what type of it is (cat, mat, xat, csat)


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Nitin ChawlaB.COMPursued 3rd year
1.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
1.2 /10

The college was ok but too small the crowd was not good


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam.


1/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Punjabi University - [PU], Patiala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Punjabi University - [PU]

Patiala, Punjab
NAAC
Government Rajindra College, Bathinda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Government Rajindra College

Bathinda, Punjab
NAAC
Malwa College, Bathinda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Malwa College

Bathinda, Punjab
AICTE
Baba Farid College - [BFC], Bathinda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Baba Farid College - [BFC]

Bathinda, Punjab
AICTE

news view all

February 17, 2020

Punjabi University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Time Table

The Punjabi University Results of term-end examination and supplementary examination is uploaded on its website within 35-40 days of the examination. Candidates can check the PU Results link in the given article. Result will be available in PDF format. Students

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹34,240/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹24,358/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹24,458/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[14]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. H. S. AroraProfessor, Department of English
Sh. Parveen KumarProfessor, Department of Commerce
Sh. Sandeep BathiaProfessor, Department of History
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Central University of Punjab - [CUP], Bathinda logo

Central University of Punjab - [CUP], Bathinda

M.Sc , ₹ 15.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Government Mohindra College, Patiala logo

Government Mohindra College, Patiala

BA , ₹ 9.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Guru Kashi University, Bathinda logo

Guru Kashi University, Bathinda

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 92.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Akal University - [AU], Bathinda logo

Akal University - [AU], Bathinda

B.Sc , ₹ 45.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mata Sahib Kaur Girls College, Bathinda logo

Mata Sahib Kaur Girls College, Bathinda

BA , ₹ 17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
University College Jaitu, Jaitu logo

University College Jaitu, Jaitu

B.Sc , ₹ 6.06 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
DAV College, Abohar logo

DAV College, Abohar

B.Sc , ₹ 41.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×