Dayanand Bachhrawan PG College, Rae Bareli - Reviews

Dayanand Bachhrawan PG College, Rae Bareli - Reviews

Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh NCTE | Estd 1977 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7/10

8.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
N
Nikhil GuptaBScPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Educational method

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Ya ! I want gave my college 9marks out of 10 and one mark is cut because the security of girls is not satisfied me . And all things are ?% sure that are best . And some times we feel a axouted conditions with the girls.


Admission -

I have got admitted in 2019 . As in class Bsc 1 ! I heard for it in college the study material and guidance is best in my area. So I have take admission in this college. Process is very easy First I have registered to CSJM University kanpur.and then take admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
sultan HaiderBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2018
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The overall experience of dbpgs is wonderful

Entrance Preview -

some of my elders siblings were already pursuing there education from dbpg. they suggested me to join the college because of good faculty and infra as well. thhe staff is also very polite and helpful most of the professor's are well mannered and know properly how to guide students.


Admission -

the admission procedure is quite simple you just had to fill the admission form along with fee and previous qualification certificates. and you'll be admitted shortly.the admissions generally held till march to April although you can also get admission till the starting of exams. which is a plus point of csjm University.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020.

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised

February 06, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Result 2020: Scheme, Admit Card, Regular, Private, Semester Results

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU) follows semester pattern for all its courses with the exams being conducted in the month of December and June for odd and even semesters, respectively.

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature)AVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Sadhna TripathiProfessor, Department of Hindi
Dr. Vinay SinghProfessor, Department of Hindi
Dr. Anita PalProfessor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

8.3

Ornate Institute of Technology, Saharanpur

BA , ₹ 7.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×