Step 0 confirmed: TODAY = 03 September 2026 IST; INTAKE_YEAR = 2027; QS_LATEST = 2027 (past 18 June); THE_LATEST = 2026; USNEWS_LATEST = 2025-2026; ARWU_LATEST = 2025 (business school not ARWU-ranked); DELIVERY_MODE = campus; RANKED_AS_ONE = no (business school; primary rankings are FT); FX = 1 EUR = ₹110.14. Base URL = `https://collegedunia.com/ireland/college/2774-smurfit-graduate-business-school-dublin`.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School, in Blackrock south of Dublin, is Ireland’s leading graduate business school. The school holds the #73 rank in the Financial Times Global MBA 2026, Ireland’s only Top-100 MBA.
UCD Smurfit School runs a 12-month Full-Time MBA, Executive MBAs and over 20 English-taught MSc programmes. Cohorts cover finance, management, marketing, business analytics and supply chain, all delivered at the Blackrock campus. The school hosts 1,200+ graduate students each year with 88% international representation on the Full-Time MBA.
- Financial Times Global MBA 2026: #73 (Ireland’s only Top-100 MBA)
- Acceptance rate: 30-40% (estimated)
- Primary intake for Indian applicants: September 2027
- Full-Time MBA tuition 2026/27: €38,860 (₹42.8 Lakh)
- Class profile: average age 31, 8 years work experience, 88% international
- Post-MBA salary uplift: 100% within 3 years (as per Financial Times 2026)
Also Check: MS in Ireland Guide for Indian Students
Non-EU tuition stays fixed for the 2026/27 academic year, and merit scholarships cover up to 50% of MBA fees for qualifying candidates. Ireland’s 2-year post-study visa lets Indian MBA and MSc graduates work full-time in Dublin’s tech and finance hubs. For broader context, browse our full list of universities in Ireland.
Exchange rate used: 1 EUR = ₹110.14 as of September 2026
Admission Status: Rolling (September 2027 intake). The Full-Time MBA, Executive MBAs and 20+ MSc programmes accept applications on a rolling basis with no fixed close date. Indian applicants should apply early since programmes have historically been oversubscribed and offers are made as places fill.
Table of Contents
- Popular Courses and Fees at UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Admission 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Admission Requirements for Indian Applicants 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Acceptance Rate 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Fees and Cost of Living for Indian Students 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Campus, Facilities and Student Life
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Scholarships 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Rankings 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Placements and Career Outcomes 2027
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School vs Peer Business Schools
- UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School FAQs
Popular Courses and Fees at UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School 2027
UCD Smurfit School is a graduate-only business school with an MBA suite plus 20+ specialist MSc programmes. All programmes are taught in English at the Blackrock campus, most run 12 months and fees are payable in three instalments each September, January and May.
| Programme | Total Fee (EUR) | Total Fee (INR) | Entry Requirement (Indian scale) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-Time MBA (12 months) | €38,860 | ₹42.8 Lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); 3+ years work experience; GMAT preferred |
| Executive MBA (24 months) | €38,820 total (€19,410/year) | ₹42.7 Lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); 5+ years managerial experience |
| MSc in Management (12 months) | €23,870 | ₹26.3 Lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); non-business background |
| MSc in International Management (CEMS) | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended); business or economics background |
| MSc in Finance | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Quantitative bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended) |
| MSc in Business Analytics | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Bachelor’s with quantitative modules; 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended) |
| MSc in Marketing | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended) |
| MSc in Accounting and Financial Management | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Accounting or finance bachelor’s; 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended) |
| MSc in Sustainable Supply Chain Management | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended) |
| MSc in HR Strategies | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended) |
UCD Smurfit School is graduate-only; there are no undergraduate programmes. Estimated MSc bands are drawn from the school’s published tuition range of €23,870 to €38,860 per academic year. Confirm exact figures on the official fee schedule for each MSc programme.
Insider note: Indian applicants most often pick MSc Finance, MSc Business Analytics and MSc International Management for their strong Dublin recruiting pipelines. Full-Time MBA remains the flagship for candidates with 3+ years of work experience targeting European roles.
Read More: MBA in Ireland Programme Guide
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Admission 2027
UCD Smurfit School follows a rolling admission model with a single primary intake in September each year for Indian applicants. There are no fixed round deadlines, and offers are made as complete applications arrive.
| Milestone | Date | Notes for Indian Applicants |
|---|---|---|
| Full-Time MBA and MSc application review | Rolling; no fixed close date | Apply 6 to 9 months before September start |
| Non-refundable deposit on offer | €2,000 within 30 days of offer | ₹2.2 Lakh; deducted from Semester 1 tuition |
| Credential verification (WES or equivalent) | Start 6 to 12 weeks before intended term | Order transcripts from Indian university early |
| Programme start (September intake) | September 2027 | Ireland Type D student visa required |
Planning note: Rolling admission is not open-ended in practice. Popular MSc cohorts close as places fill, so Indian applicants targeting the Full-Time MBA or MSc Finance should submit by March 2027 to avoid a waitlist.
Read More: UCD Smurfit School Admissions Guide for Indian Students
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Admission Requirements for Indian Applicants 2027
UCD Smurfit School is graduate-only, so Indian applicants apply to postgraduate programmes with a completed Indian bachelor’s degree from a recognised university.
- Academic eligibility (MSc): Indian bachelor’s degree with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); competitive cohorts favour 60%+ or CGPA 6.0/10.
- Academic eligibility (Full-Time MBA): Indian bachelor’s degree plus at least 3 years of full-time work experience; average class age 31 with 8 years of experience.
- English test minimums: IELTS Academic 7.0 overall with 6.0 in each band; or TOEFL iBT 100 overall with 20 in each section.
- Test scores: GMAT preferred for the Full-Time MBA with an average score in the 630 to 650 range; MSc programmes accept GMAT or GRE where required.
- Credential verification: Order official transcripts and provisional or final degree certificate; WES evaluation supports Indian degree recognition.
Key insight: An English-medium Indian bachelor’s degree does not automatically waive the IELTS or TOEFL requirement at UCD Smurfit School. Indian applicants should plan a live test within the 2-year validity window before submitting.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Acceptance Rate 2027
The Full-Time MBA at UCD Smurfit School operates a selective admission with an estimated acceptance rate of 30-40% (estimated). UCD Smurfit School does not publish an official rate for its MSc portfolio.
Selection is holistic, weighted on academic profile, GMAT, work experience, essays and the admission interview. Indian applicants clearing the recommended 55% bachelor’s threshold with strong 3+ year work profiles fall inside the competitive band.
Reality check: A 30-40% estimated rate is more selective than most Irish PG intakes. Indian applicants should pair a 630+ GMAT with clear career goals and Ireland-fit essays to shift the odds.
Read More: Business Universities in Ireland Rankings and Acceptance
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Fees and Cost of Living for Indian Students 2027
Total annual outlay for an Indian student at UCD Smurfit School falls between €40,000 and €61,000 (₹44.1 to 67.2 Lakh), combining tuition and Dublin living costs.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Tuition Fees for Indian Students 2027
Tuition varies sharply between the Full-Time MBA and the MSc portfolio. Non-EU fees are the same as EU fees and are revised each September.
| Programme Tier | Annual Tuition (EUR) | Annual Tuition (INR) |
|---|---|---|
| Full-Time MBA | €38,860 | ₹42.8 Lakh |
| Executive MBA (per year, 2 years) | €19,410 | ₹21.4 Lakh |
| MSc programmes (Non-EU, 12 months) | €23,870 to €28,000 (estimated) | ₹26.3 to 30.8 Lakh (estimated) |
| Non-refundable deposit on offer | €2,000 | ₹2.2 Lakh |
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Monthly Cost of Living in Dublin
Dublin is the most expensive student city in Ireland. Budgets scale with accommodation type and campus distance from Blackrock.
| Category | Monthly (EUR) | Monthly (INR) |
|---|---|---|
| Accommodation (PBSA or shared flat) | €900 to €1,400 (estimated) | ₹99,000 to ₹1.5 Lakh (estimated) |
| Food and groceries | €300 to €400 (estimated) | ₹33,000 to ₹44,000 (estimated) |
| Transportation (Leap card) | €90 to €120 (estimated) | ₹9,900 to ₹13,200 (estimated) |
| Books and supplies | €50 to €100 (estimated) | ₹5,500 to ₹11,000 (estimated) |
| Personal and utilities | €200 to €300 (estimated) | ₹22,000 to ₹33,000 (estimated) |
| Total monthly | €1,540 to €2,320 (estimated) | ₹1.7 to 2.6 Lakh (estimated) |
| Annual (10 academic months) | €15,400 to €23,200 (estimated) | ₹17 to 25.6 Lakh (estimated) |
[Source: UCD Global cost-of-living estimates and Dublin PBSA market rates 2026]
Insider note: A room in a Blackrock PBSA runs €1,000 to €1,400 per month, while Dublin 4 shared flats around UCD start at €700. Applying for on-campus housing in May unlocks the best value stock.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Campus, Facilities and Student Life
UCD Smurfit School occupies a purpose-built graduate campus in Blackrock, a coastal suburb 10 kilometres south of central Dublin. The site is dedicated to postgraduate business education, separate from the main UCD Belfield campus.
- Location and transport: Blackrock DART station connects the campus to central Dublin in 15 minutes; the 7 and 84 bus routes serve UCD Belfield.
- Housing: UCD offers on-campus residences at Belfield with international student priority; Blackrock private rentals run €900 to €1,400 per month.
- Facilities: Executive learning suites, MBA lounge, Bloomberg terminals, career services centre and dedicated postgraduate library.
- Indian community: Active UCD Indian Society, Diwali and Holi celebrations, and a graduate cohort with strong South Asian representation across MSc Finance and Business Analytics.
What Indian students say: The Blackrock campus feels intimate compared to a full university, which speeds up peer networking. Dublin’s compact tech and finance cluster around Silicon Docks and the IFSC makes internship travel manageable via DART.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Scholarships 2027
UCD Smurfit School funds a focused set of MBA scholarships plus regional and diversity awards open to Indian applicants. There is no separate India-only scholarship, but Indian candidates compete for merit awards.
| Scholarship | Type | Award Value | Eligibility | Deadline |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Journal MBA Scholarship | Merit | Full tuition €38,860 (₹42.8 Lakh) | Applied Full-Time MBA candidates | Verify at official URL |
| Business and Finance Awards MBA Scholarship | Merit | Partial tuition (verify amount) | Full-Time MBA applicants | Verify at official URL |
| Women on the MBA Scholarship | Diversity | Partial tuition (verify amount) | Female Full-Time or Executive Modular MBA applicants | Applies with MBA application |
| UCD Regional Excellence Scholarship | Merit and regional | Up to 50% tuition (₹21.4 Lakh) | International MBA applicants; awarded by region | Applies with MBA application |
| UCD Smurfit MBA Excellence Scholarship | Merit | Up to 50% tuition (₹21.4 Lakh) | High-scoring Full-Time MBA offer holders | Applies with MBA application |
[Source: UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School official scholarships pages]
Planning note: Scholarship consideration is automatic for most Full-Time MBA awards once the deposit clears. Submit the application at least 4 months before the September start to keep the widest scholarship funnel open.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Rankings 2027
UCD Smurfit School is ranked primarily by the Financial Times across MBA, MiM, MiF and Executive Education leagues. The Full-Time MBA has held its FT Global #73 slot two years running and is Ireland’s only Top-100 MBA.
| Ranking Body | Latest Edition | Previous Edition | Two Editions Back |
|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Times Global MBA | 2026: #73 | 2025: #73 | 2024: #91 |
| Financial Times European Business Schools | 2025: Top 30 (10 years in a row) | 2024: Top 30 | 2023: Top 30 |
| Financial Times MSc International Management | 2025: #33 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Financial Times Masters in Finance | 2025: #64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Financial Times MSc Supply Chain Management | 2025: #19 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| QS Business Masters (Ireland) | 2026: #2 in Ireland | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collegedunia Rating | 8.7/10 (student reviews) | NA | NA |
[Source: Financial Times, QS, Collegedunia Study Abroad]
Parent University College Dublin sits inside the QS World University Rankings 2027 global Top 100, lifting UCD Smurfit School’s brand recognition with Indian and European recruiters.
Key insight: Ireland’s Critical Skills Employment Permit and 2-year stayback visa favour graduates from FT-ranked business schools. UCD Smurfit School’s Top-100 MBA status carries real weight with Dublin-based multinationals.
Read More: UCD Smurfit School Rankings Analysis
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School Placements and Career Outcomes 2027
Full-Time MBA graduates at UCD Smurfit School double their pre-MBA salary within 3 years, per the Financial Times Global MBA 2026 report.
- Salary uplift: 100% increase from pre-MBA base within 3 years (FT 2026).
- Value for money: #14 globally in the FT Value for Money category.
- Recruiting sectors: Financial services, consulting, technology, life sciences and consumer goods across Dublin’s IFSC and Silicon Docks clusters.
- Careers service: Dedicated MBA careers team with CV clinics, coaching, employer engagement and mentor matching from an alumni base of 4,000+ MBAs and 90,000+ business alumni.
- Post-study visa: Ireland’s Third Level Graduate Programme grants MBA and MSc graduates a 2-year stay-back for full-time work.
Insider note: Indian MBAs typically convert into finance, consulting and product roles inside Dublin-headquartered EMEA offices. Salary bands reset to European medians rather than Indian benchmarks, driving the 100% uplift figure.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School vs Peer Business Schools
The peer set includes Ireland’s other AACSB or triple-accredited schools plus one European benchmark to frame ROI for Indian MBA aspirants.
| Business School | FT Global MBA 2026 | Annual PG Fee (EUR) | Annual PG Fee (INR) | Differentiator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School | #73 | €38,860 | ₹42.8 Lakh | Ireland’s only FT Top-100 MBA; triple-accredited |
| Trinity Business School, Dublin | Not ranked in FT Global MBA 2026 | €36,500 (estimated) | ₹40.2 Lakh (estimated) | Central Dublin location; younger MBA programme |
| DCU Business School | Not ranked in FT Global MBA 2026 | €19,500 (estimated) | ₹21.5 Lakh (estimated) | Executive MBA focus; industry-linked cohort |
| UCC Cork University Business School | Not ranked in FT Global MBA 2026 | €22,000 (estimated) | ₹24.2 Lakh (estimated) | Southern Ireland base; strong finance and analytics |
| ESADE Business School, Spain | #43 | €78,000 (estimated) | ₹85.9 Lakh (estimated) | Higher FT rank at roughly double the tuition outlay |
UCD Smurfit School stands out on triple accreditation, the only Irish Top-100 MBA slot and a fee band well below top continental European peers. Peer-university fee cells outside Smurfit are market estimates; verify on each school’s official page.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School fits Indian MBA candidates with 3+ years of experience aiming at Dublin’s tech and finance job market. Total 12-month investment lands near ₹60 Lakh, offset by a documented 100% salary uplift within 3 years and Ireland’s 2-year post-study visa. Access the parent University College Dublin alumni network for wider career reach.
UCD Smurfit School is a weaker fit for freshers seeking an undergraduate business degree since the school is graduate-only. Freshers targeting a BBA route in Ireland should compare Trinity Business School’s undergraduate stream instead.
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School FAQs
Ques. Is UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School a good option for Indian MBA aspirants?
Ans. Yes, for candidates with 3+ years of work experience targeting Dublin’s finance, tech and consulting recruiters. It is Ireland’s only Financial Times Top-100 MBA at #73 globally and holds triple accreditation from AACSB, EQUIS and AMBA. The 12-month format, 100% average salary uplift within 3 years and Ireland’s 2-year stay-back visa make the ROI competitive against pricier UK and European peers.
Ques. What is the average GMAT score required for the UCD Smurfit Full-Time MBA?
Ans. The class average GMAT sits in the 630 to 650 band based on recent Full-Time MBA cohorts. There is no hard cutoff, but a 630+ score keeps Indian candidates competitive for merit scholarships. GRE is accepted as an alternative, and the admission committee weighs GMAT alongside work experience, essays and the interview, so a strong overall profile can offset a marginal test score.
Ques. Can Indian students work part-time during an MBA at UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School?
Ans. Yes. The Ireland Type D student visa permits 20 hours of part-time work per week during term and 40 hours per week during vacation periods. Common Dublin roles include on-campus assistantships, retail, hospitality and unpaid corporate internships during the MBA project term. Full-time paid work resumes after graduation under the 2-year Third Level Graduate Programme stay-back scheme.
Ques. Does UCD Smurfit School offer a GMAT waiver for Indian applicants?
Ans. Case-by-case waivers are considered for the Full-Time MBA where candidates hold a CA, CFA Level 2 or equivalent professional qualification with strong quantitative work experience. The admission committee reviews waiver requests only after a full profile submission. MSc programmes generally do not require GMAT unless a specialist quant cohort asks for it. Confirm each waiver route directly with the Smurfit admissions team.
Ques. How does the 2-year Ireland stay-back visa work for Smurfit graduates?
Ans. Ireland’s Third Level Graduate Programme lets Master’s and MBA graduates from UCD Smurfit School stay in Ireland for 2 years after graduation on a Stamp 1G permission. During that window, Indian graduates can work full-time in any role while searching for a Critical Skills Employment Permit sponsor. The scheme opens the pathway to long-term residency after 5 years on qualifying permits.
Ques. Which Indian banks offer education loans for UCD Smurfit MBA and MSc programmes?
Ans. UCD Smurfit School is on the approved list of major Indian education lenders including HDFC Credila, Avanse, Auxilo, ICICI Bank, SBI Global Ed-Vantage and Axis Bank. Secured loans up to ₹80 Lakh are common against property collateral, while unsecured loans of ₹40 to 50 Lakh are available for high-scoring MBA admits. Rates typically sit between 10% and 12.5% for 2026 disbursements.
Ques. Are online or hybrid MBA options available at UCD Smurfit School?
Ans. UCD Smurfit School does not offer a fully online MBA. The Executive Modular MBA runs in a hybrid part-time format over 24 months, with classes twice a month at the Blackrock campus, aimed at senior professionals already based in Ireland. Indian applicants seeking a distance MBA should consider the Executive MBA at UCD Smurfit School only if relocation to Dublin is feasible for the modular weekends.
Ques. What documents do Indian students need for the UCD Smurfit application?
Ans. The core file includes an Indian bachelor’s degree certificate and transcripts, IELTS or TOEFL score report, GMAT or GRE score (Full-Time MBA), CV, statement of purpose, 2 professional referee contacts and a valid passport bio page. MBA applicants also submit essays and complete an admissions interview. Non-refundable deposits of €2,000 (₹2.2 Lakh) apply on offer acceptance.
Smurfit Graduate Business School Program Fees & Deadlines
| Program | Important Dates | Fees | Application Fees | Eligibility | Financial Aid |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MS Business Analytics 1 year | INR 29.1 L/Yr EUR 26,180 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | ||
MS Computer Science (Conversion) 16 months | INR 32.8 L/Yr EUR 29,500 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - | |
MS Finance 1 year | INR 32.2 L/Yr EUR 28,980 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | ||
MBA 1 year | INR 43.2 L/Yr EUR 38,860 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | ||
| INR 32.2 L/Yr EUR 28,980 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - | ||
MS Biotechnology 1 year | INR 32.8 L/Yr EUR 29,500 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - | |
MS Management 1 year | INR 26.5 L/Yr EUR 23,870 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - | |
| INR 26.5 L/Yr EUR 23,870 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - | ||
| INR 32.8 L/Yr EUR 29,500 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - | ||
MS Quantitative Finance 1 year | INR 32.2 L/Yr EUR 28,980 /Yr | 70 | Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 63, Duolingo: 120 | - |
Do you think the Dates are wrong ? Report Here
Find A Program
Master of Science [MS] Digital Marketing
Do you think the fees are wrong ? Report Here
Course Finder - Search from 50K+ courses
Popular Streams:

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ? Report Here
Smurfit Graduate Business School Reviews
2 Reviews Found
Likes
- Great career support provided via career counselors worked as an HR in companies like google, microsoft etc.
- Great assignments for up-skilling yourself and practical based learning
- Great industrial tie-ups and Great alumni network
Dislikes
- To be honest nothing as such to dislike about.
Campus Life
- My college has 2 campuses, one in Belfield for engineering and other courses and one in Blackrock for mainly graduate business studies. The Blackrock campus is smaller than the Belfield one, and also the Belfield campus is very beautiful and modern as well. whereas the Blackrock campus is more traditional and will remind you about European architecture.
- Both the campuses have a huge library, host career events, have free breakfast during exam time, movie nights on campus, hiking trips, and have football, cricket, a gym, hockey, badminton, basketball, etc. If you have an interest in any sports, you can join their clubs.

Overview
After searching for various colleges, I found this university to be beneficial for me and its one of the top university so I decided to take admission at this university
Campus Life
Our university take care of our health inside the campus. There is practitioner for us. There is a huge library where we can have any books we want. We also have online resources to various website where we can go and login with our UCD account and we get a full access of the website. I am working as secretary for sports clubs. There is every kind of sports in sports society, there is maths society, social science society, student unions and much more.
Smurfit Graduate Business School Scholarships
| Name | Scholarship Per Student | Level of Study | Type | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UCD MBA Scholarship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyMaster | TypeCollege-Specific | |
| Axol Science Scholarship | Scholarship per student₹ 1.9 L/Yr$2,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeCompany-Sponsored | |
| TU Dublin Centenary Scholarship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyMaster | TypeCollege-Specific |
Do you think the Scholarship is wrong ? Report Here
Attendance Cost
The table shows average yearly cost of attendance for international students. Amount may vary with the course opted, nature of accommodation, and personal spending habits of a candidate.Check Program wise Fees









Comments