JCECE Polytechnic 2020: Provisional Seat Allotment Result (Out); Check Here

Meghdeepa Mondal logo

Meghdeepa Mondal

Content Curator

Jharkhand Polytechnic 2020 Provisional Seat Allotment Result has been released by the state board over the official website (jceceb.jharkhand.gov.in). Students can check the seat allotment result on the online portal.

Earlier, JCECE (Polytechnic) 2020 had extended the last date for Jharkhand Polytechnic (PCECE) 2020 Counselling registrations to November 24, 2020.

To check the results online, candidates have to enter their exam roll numbers and the application number in the portal. Only those students who have registered for the counselling program will be able to check the seat allotment results.

JCECE Polytechnic 2020: How to Check Seat Allotment Result?

Candidates can follow the below steps to check their results online:

Step 1: Visit the official website 

Step 2: Click on the notification in the homepage

Step 3: Click on the JCECE 2020 seat allotment  link 

Step 4: Enter your application number and roll number

Step 5: Upon verifying the data, the results will be displayed on the screen. Download it for future reference.

Check Here: Jharkhand PCECE 2020 Seat Allotment Result 

JCECE Polytechnic 2020: Important Dates

Below is the important dates for seat allotment and admission process:



Provisional Seat Allotment Released

November 27, 2020

Issue of allotment letter for second round of counselling

November 28-30, 2020

JCECE Results 2020: Counselling

The counselling will be conducted through online mode by the JCECE Board and candidates will be called for the counselling based on their merit rank.

The information related to the vacant seats in various participating institutions course-wise will be displayed on the official website after the declaration of result.

Candidates also have to pay the interview fee according to their category. The fee can be paid through Bank Challan which can be downloaded from the official website.

Check: Jharkhand Polytechnic 2020: Participating Colleges