Courses at Sheffield University Management School

Sheffield University Management School Programs: Tuition fees, Ranking, Scholarships, Application Deadlines & Entry Requirements

Sheffield, EnglandLocation
SchoolSchool type
Estd1986established year
Public
Partner [21 Courses]
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 31, 2026

Sheffield University Management School fees for Indian students require early funding decisions because Chevening closes on 6 October 2026. Postgraduate (PG) tuition is £30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs) to £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs) for 2026/27. For 2026/27, undergraduate (UG) tuition is £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs) annually across Management School routes. A popular finance choice, Finance and Accounting Master of Science (MSc), costs £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs).

Sheffield’s official guide budgets £700 (INR 90,524) off-campus or £900 (INR 1.16 Lakhs) on-campus monthly. On-campus means university housing; off-campus means a private one-bedroom flat. Contracts run 42 to 52 weeks, and private leases may add bills, deposits, and commuting costs.

Finance and Accounting MSc needs INR 71.33 Lakhs to INR 74.44 Lakhs for tuition plus 12 months living, before visa charges. The latest fee year is 2026/27, while September 2027 course fees remain pending.

Exchange rate: 1 British pound sterling (GBP) = INR 129.32, open.er-api.com, 31 August 2026.

September 2027 Intake: Funding and fee timing for Management School routes

Intake: A fresh Student Visa can take 3 to 8 weeks, so September 2026 is not realistic. September 2027 is the next main route for Management School undergraduate and postgraduate courses. February 2027 is limited to selected postgraduate courses, and no featured Management School course has a confirmed February start.

Fee update: The latest PG range is £30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs) to £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs). UG routes are £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs) annually. Eligible PG students pay £28,840 (INR 37.30 Lakhs) after the £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) award. September 2027 rates are pending.

When to pay: The September 2027 offer controls the £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) PG deposit deadline. The latest named-course date was 1 June 2026.

Scholarships: Chevening applications close on 6 October 2026 at 4:30pm Indian Standard Time (IST). Sheffield’s PG and UG awards close on 6 July 2027 and 2 June 2027.

Review Sheffield postgraduate admission requirements


Sheffield University Management School Tuition Fees by Programme

Sheffield University Management School publishes course-level rates through the University of Sheffield fee lookup. The ten PG rows use one-year, full-time courses and annual 2026/27 fees.

Sheffield University Management School Postgraduate Fees: September 2027

Ten PG routes last one year. Their 2026/27 fees range from £30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs) to £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs). All featured pages show September 2026 starts. February 2027 remains unassigned without course confirmation. Use the 2026/27 rate for September 2027 until the offer states the new rate.

The 2026/27 fee structure charges tuition annually for the ten postgraduate taught courses.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (Local currency and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (Local currency and INR)
Digital Marketing MSc1 year£30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs)£30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs)
Finance and Accounting MSc1 year£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)
Financial Technology and Innovation MSc1 year£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)
Human Resource Management MSc1 year£32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs)£32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs)
International Management MSc1 year£34,340 (INR 44.41 Lakhs)£34,340 (INR 44.41 Lakhs)
International Marketing and Management MSc1 year£34,340 (INR 44.41 Lakhs)£34,340 (INR 44.41 Lakhs)
Management MSc1 year£32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs)£32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs)
Management and International Business MSc1 year£32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs)£32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs)
MBA (Master of Business Administration)1 year£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)
Business Analytics MSc1 year£34,340 (INR 44.41 Lakhs)£34,340 (INR 44.41 Lakhs)

Source: University of Sheffield postgraduate fee lookup and 2026/27 course pages.

Indicative full-course tuition uses the one-year published fee at unchanged current rates. It is not a future-fee forecast.

  • Digital Marketing MSc is the lowest published PG route at £30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs).
  • Finance and Accounting, Financial Technology and Innovation, and the MBA use the highest published fee.
  • Finance and Accounting MSc, Human Resource Management MSc, Management MSc, and Management and International Business MSc had a 1 June 2026 deposit deadline.
  • The September 2027 offer controls the new fee, deposit date, and any course-specific condition.

Note: The 2026/27 lookup is annual, not a guaranteed September 2027 quote. The offer letter controls the next fee year and any course-specific exception.

Compare Sheffield postgraduate admissions

Sheffield University Management School Undergraduate Fees: September 2027

Five undergraduate routes carry £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs) per year in the 2026/27 lookup. Each Management School course lasts three years and starts in September on current official pages. The Universities and Colleges Admissions Service (UCAS) route has equal consideration until 13 January 2027.

The five routes use Bachelor of Arts (BA) awards and annual tuition.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (Local currency and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (Local currency and INR)
Accounting and Financial Management BA3 years£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)£75,000 (INR 96.99 Lakhs)
Accounting and Financial Management and Economics BA3 years£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)£75,000 (INR 96.99 Lakhs)
Business Management BA3 years£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)£75,000 (INR 96.99 Lakhs)
Business Management and Economics BA3 years£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)£75,000 (INR 96.99 Lakhs)
International Business Management with Study Abroad BA3 years£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)£75,000 (INR 96.99 Lakhs)

Source: University of Sheffield undergraduate fee lookup and 2026/27 course pages.

Indicative full-course tuition multiplies the published three-year duration by the current annual fee. It is not a future-fee forecast.

  • All five routes use the same published 2026/27 annual fee of £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs).
  • International Business Management with Study Abroad BA includes a year abroad, which can add relocation costs.
  • Business Management and Economics BA divides study between the Management School and Economics department.
  • Optional placement and study-abroad years can create separate travel, housing, and insurance costs.

Note: The fee lookup places the five Management School routes in one £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs) annual band. September 2027 rates remain pending.


Sheffield University Management School Fee Trend by Year

The lower overseas UG band rises 10.60% between 2026/27 and 2027/28. It moves from £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs) to £27,650 (INR 35.76 Lakhs). This university-wide signal means September 2027 applicants need the course-level quote.

The comparison uses the University of Sheffield lower overseas undergraduate band, not a Management School-specific 2027 invoice.

YearUG tuition (GBP and INR)UG INRYoY %
2026/27£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)INR 32.33 LakhsBase year
2027/28£27,650 (INR 35.76 Lakhs)INR 35.76 Lakhs10.60%

Source: University of Sheffield undergraduate overseas tuition-fee page.

Key Insight: September 2027 applicants should not turn the 10.60% university-wide rise into a Management School invoice. Use the 2026/27 course rate until Sheffield publishes the exact course fee.


Cost of Living in Sheffield for Indian Students

Sheffield’s official guide sets off-campus housing at £700 (INR 90,524) monthly. On-campus housing is £900 (INR 1.16 Lakhs) monthly.

The table uses the university’s postgraduate 12-month estimates. The midpoint bundle combines £800 (INR 1.03 Lakhs) housing with food, miscellaneous spending, and local travel.

ExpenseMonthly (GBP)Monthly (INR)Annual (INR)Notes for Indian Students
Off-campus housing£700 (INR 90,524)INR 90,524INR 10.86 LakhsOne-bedroom flat in Sheffield; bills and deposit are not stated.
On-campus housing£900 (INR 1.16 Lakhs)INR 1.16 LakhsINR 13.97 LakhsUniversity accommodation benchmark for postgraduate budgeting.
Food£500 (INR 64,660)INR 64,660INR 7.76 LakhsUniversity estimate for food spending.
Miscellaneous£350 (INR 45,262)INR 45,262INR 5.43 LakhsPersonal and routine miscellaneous spending.
Local travel£60 (INR 7,759)INR 7,759INR 93,110Local travel allowance in the postgraduate estimate.
PG living bundle at housing midpoint£1,710 (INR 2.21 Lakhs)INR 2.21 LakhsINR 26.54 LakhsCalculated from official housing, food, miscellaneous, and travel figures.

Source: University of Sheffield postgraduate cost-of-attendance estimate.

  • The residence fee guide gives University accommodation contracts of 42 to 52 weeks.
  • The 52-week option is usually family accommodation, so single applicants should read their contract.
  • Private housing can add deposits, advance rent, bills, and commuting costs.
  • The official £700 (INR 90,524) figure covers a one-bedroom flat, not a room-share average.

Private Housing Near Sheffield for Indian Students

The university’s off-campus benchmark is £700 (INR 90,524) monthly for a one-bedroom flat in Sheffield. The guide does not publish a standard private deposit, room-share range, or bill allowance.

Note: The £700 (INR 90,524) off-campus figure is a one-bedroom benchmark. It is not a room-share average, and deposits or bills are unpriced.

A 51-week contract can extend cash commitments past teaching. Its first instalment is due on 1 October 2026.

Currency Tip: The September 2026 guide splits accommodation into three instalments. For September 2027, reserve rent separately until Sheffield publishes the new contract dates.


Total Cost of Studying at Sheffield University Management School

Finance and Accounting MSc needs INR 73.06 to INR 76.16 Lakhs in a first-year budget model. The model combines annual tuition, 12-month PG living, and one-year Student Visa and IHS comparisons.

ScenarioTuitionLivingMandatory Fees (one-year comparison)Total Year 1
Finance and Accounting MSc, low living£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)£19,320 (INR 24.98 Lakhs), 12 months£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£56,494 (INR 73.06 Lakhs)
Finance and Accounting MSc, midpoint living£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)£20,520 (INR 26.54 Lakhs), 12 months£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£57,694 (INR 74.61 Lakhs)
Finance and Accounting MSc, high living£35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs)£21,720 (INR 28.09 Lakhs), 12 months£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£58,894 (INR 76.16 Lakhs)
Business Management BA, first academic year£25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs)£17,100 (INR 22.11 Lakhs), 10 months£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£43,434 (INR 56.17 Lakhs)

Source: University of Sheffield tuition and living estimates, GOV.UK immigration charges.

  • PG totals use Finance and Accounting MSc annual tuition and 12 months of living expenses.
  • The undergraduate row uses Business Management BA tuition and a 10-month living basis.
  • The £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) deposit reduces tuition and is not an extra total.
  • Student Visa and IHS appear as a one-year comparison, but the IHS is paid upfront.
  • Airfare, private-housing deposits, insurance beyond stated costs, and personal setup remain excluded.

At unchanged current rates, tuition plus 12-month living totals £55,160 (INR 71.33 Lakhs). The high housing case reaches £57,560 (INR 74.44 Lakhs). This excludes visa charges. That equals INR 0.71 to 0.74 Crore.

A INR 40 Lakh education loan needs about INR 54,000 monthly over 10 years at 10.5%.

Key Insight: The September 2027 PG award saves INR 9.05 Lakhs. Eligible tuition falls to £28,840 (INR 37.30 Lakhs) before the next instalment.


Sheffield University Management School Scholarships for Indian Students

The September 2027 Sheffield award removes £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) from eligible PG tuition automatically.

Automatic means no separate scholarship form is needed. The offer and scholarship terms still decide eligibility and acceptance.

The University lists the International Postgraduate Scholarship 2027 for eligible self-funded international offer-holders. Its terms include applicants from India and require offer acceptance by 6 July 2027.

University awardSupportIndian or international eligibilityStatusDeadlineIntake
International Postgraduate Scholarship 2027£7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) tuition reductionEligible self-funded international students, including IndiaOpen, automatic, no formAccept offer by 6 July 2027, 8:30pm ISTSeptember 2027
International Undergraduate Scholarship 2027£2,500 (INR 3.23 Lakhs) yearly, up to £10,000 (INR 12.93 Lakhs)Eligible self-funded international students, excluding Medicine and DentistryOpen, automatic, academic conditions applyAccept firm or insurance offer by 2 June 2027, 8:30pm ISTSeptember 2027

Source: University of Sheffield international scholarship pages.

For September 2027 PG study, the visa-needed course deadline is 26 August 2027. The scholarship acceptance deadline is earlier, on 6 July 2027.

External Indian awardSupport typeIndian eligibilityStatusDeadlineRelevant intake
Chevening ScholarshipTuition, visa, travel, and stipend support under provider termsIndian applicants for eligible full-time autumn-start taught master’s coursesOpen for 2027/28 applications6 October 2026, 4:30pm ISTSeptember 2027

Source: Chevening Scholarship provider guidance.

No amount is counted for other Indian awards because their 2027/28 deadlines remain unpublished by providers.

Tip for Indian Students: Chevening closes on 6 October 2026 at 4:30pm IST. Sheffield’s automatic PG award closes 6 July 2027, so keep both deadlines in separate funding plans.

Compare Sheffield scholarship options


Sheffield University Management School Tuition Deposit and Payment Options

Sheffield’s standard postgraduate taught deposit is £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) for self-funded international students.

The offer letter states whether the deposit applies, its deadline, and current refund terms. The latest named-course deadline was 1 June 2026 for Finance and Accounting MSc, Human Resource Management MSc, Management MSc, and Management and International Business MSc.

For September 2027, the offer letter controls the deposit date. The deposit is deducted from tuition after registration.

The Confirmation of Acceptance for Studies (CAS) is the reference needed for a Student Visa. Sheffield arranges it after the required deposit is paid.

Methods of payment:

  • Bank transfer or telegraphic transfer using Sheffield’s payment instructions.
  • Flywire, Sheffield’s named international payment platform, supports local payment options.
  • A forex card or Flywire local payment may avoid roughly 2% to 3% of raw-wire spread.
  • Education-loan disbursement needs bank lead time before the offer deadline.

Steps to pay the tuition fee for international students:

  1. Accept the offer and satisfy its conditions.
  2. Pay the required deposit by the offer deadline.
  3. Receive the CAS after Sheffield records the payment.
  4. Pay the balance in full or through the stated instalment plan.
  5. Keep every payment receipt with the Student Visa financial file.

The payment plan can offer two instalments, with 50% due at the first date and 50% four months later. For £32,905 (INR 42.55 Lakhs), each half is £16,452.50 (INR 21.28 Lakhs). The £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) deposit is deducted from the first instalment.

The payment guidance does not state a full-payment discount for Management School postgraduate courses.

Source: University of Sheffield tuition deposit and payment guidance.

Note: The latest named-course deposit deadline was 1 June 2026, now historical. For September 2027, allow bank-transfer lead time and follow the offer letter before requesting CAS.


Hidden Costs of Studying at Sheffield University Management School

  • September 2026 is not workable for a fresh visa application after its 1 September 2026 cutoff. February 2027 remains limited to selected postgraduate courses.
  • The Student Visa fee is £558 (INR 72,161) for an application outside the UK. Current UK rules are published in the Student Visa guidance.
  • The Immigration Health Surcharge (IHS) is £776 (INR 1.00 Lakhs) per year. An 18-month visa period makes the full charge £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs), paid upfront.
  • The university sets books and supplies at £800 (INR 1.03 Lakhs) and a laptop at £500 (INR 64,660).
  • Bedding, kitchen items, phone setup, winter clothing, and airfare remain outside the university’s published living components.
  • The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) retake price and bank-transfer fee depend on providers. Sheffield does not set either charge.
  • Private housing may require a deposit, advance rent, bills, and a longer lease than university accommodation.

Cash Needed Before Arrival: Finance and Accounting MSc needs a £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) deposit where required. Add the £558 (INR 72,161) Student Visa fee. Add £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) IHS for an 18-month visa example. This minimum is £2,722 (INR 3.52 Lakhs) before housing. Adding the university’s books and laptop benchmarks reaches £4,022 (INR 5.20 Lakhs). The public accommodation guide gives payment dates but no standard first-rent amount, so housing is excluded.

Budget approximately INR 3.52 to 5.20 Lakhs for first-year hidden costs before housing, airfare, and personal setup.

Note: The IHS is £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) in the 18-month example. It falls due with the visa application, not as a monthly living bill.

Check Sheffield accommodation cost guidance


Fee Saving Strategies for Indian Students

The most urgent September 2027 funding action is the Chevening deadline on 6 October 2026 at 4:30pm IST.

  • Submit Chevening by 6 October 2026 at 4:30pm IST. Its award package can cover tuition, visa, travel, and stipend under provider terms.
  • Compare 42 to 52-week Sheffield contracts with private bills and deposits before signing off-campus housing.
  • Degree-level Student Visa holders may work up to 20 hours weekly during term time. Treat wages as supplemental rather than tuition funding.
  • Section 80E of India’s Income-tax Act may deduct qualifying education-loan interest. Confirm current eligibility before relying on the tax benefit.
  • Management School UG routes use £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs). Their rate is lower than the £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs) PG ceiling.
  • The Graduate Route is 18 months for applications made on or after 1 January 2027. September 2027 graduates should not budget for two years.

Source: GOV.UK visa guidance and Income Tax Department section 80E guidance.

Tip for Indian Students: The largest saving is the automatic £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) PG award. Secure acceptance by 6 July 2027 at 8:30pm IST.


Is Sheffield University Management School Worth the Cost for Indian Students

Finance and Accounting MSc costs INR 71.33 to INR 74.44 Lakhs, against Sheffield’s 92% university-wide employment-or-study outcome.

The University’s 2021/22 Graduate Outcomes data places that 92% result 15 months after graduation. It reports 86% in graduate-level employment or further study.

The University of Sheffield ranks joint 82nd in the Quacquarelli Symonds (QS) World University Rankings 2027. This is a university-wide result, not a Management School-specific ranking.

The Graduate Route lasts 18 months for applications made on or after 1 January 2027. Repayment therefore depends on the job offer, rent control, and borrowing size.

A INR 40 Lakh education loan needs about INR 54,000 monthly over 10 years at 10.5%.

Key Insight: The September 2027 award saves INR 9.05 Lakhs. It lowers eligible tuition to £28,840 (INR 37.30 Lakhs) before living costs.

Sheffield offers a stronger value case when the scholarship is secured and private rent stays controlled. Full borrowing needs a larger repayment reserve because the graduate outcome figures are university-wide.

Source: University of Sheffield Graduate Outcomes and QS World University Rankings 2027.

Review Sheffield rankings and course outcomes


Finance and Accounting MSc needs INR 73.06 to INR 76.16 Lakhs for the first year. This includes tuition, 12-month living, and one-year immigration comparison. September 2026 is not workable for a fresh visa application, while September 2027 is the next main route. The September 2027 PG award can remove £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs), subject to its 6 July 2027 deadline. A INR 40 Lakh loan needs about INR 54,000 monthly over 10 years at 10.5%. Compare the offer’s fee, deposit, scholarship, and housing contract before committing to September 2027.

Sheffield University Management School Fees FAQs

Ques. What are Sheffield University Management School fees for Indian students?

Ans. Sheffield’s PG fee range is £30,625 (INR 39.60 Lakhs) to £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs). UG tuition is £25,000 (INR 32.33 Lakhs) annually for the five Management School routes.

Ques. What is the Finance and Accounting MSc fee at Sheffield?

Ans. Finance and Accounting MSc costs £35,840 (INR 46.35 Lakhs) for 2026/27. The one-year course has the same indicative full-course tuition at unchanged current rates.

Ques. Is January intake available at Sheffield University Management School?

Ans. Sheffield University Management School does not list January direct entry for the featured courses. January entry is postgraduate-only at most UK universities, while Sheffield lists February 2027 for selected courses.

Ques. How much tuition deposit does Sheffield require?

Ans. Sheffield’s postgraduate taught deposit is £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) where required. The offer letter controls the deadline, and Sheffield arranges the CAS after payment.

Ques. How much does it cost to live in Sheffield?

Ans. Sheffield’s official PG guide budgets £700 (INR 90,524) monthly off-campus or £900 (INR 1.16 Lakhs) on-campus. The estimate excludes unpriced private deposits and bills.

Ques. Which scholarships can Indian applicants use at Sheffield Management School?

Ans. Sheffield’s September 2027 PG award reduces tuition by £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) and closes on 6 July 2027. Chevening applications close on 6 October 2026 at 4:30pm IST.

Ques. What is the September 2027 postgraduate deadline at Sheffield?

Ans. Sheffield’s visa-needed postgraduate application deadline is 26 August 2027 for September 2027 entry. The application closing date is 3 September 2027, but visa applicants must use the earlier date.

Ques. How much Student Visa and IHS cash is needed?

Ans. Sheffield’s Student Visa fee is £558 (INR 72,161). For an 18-month visa example, the full IHS is £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs), paid upfront.

Ques. Can part-time work fund Sheffield tuition?

Ans. Sheffield degree-level Student Visa holders may work up to 20 hours weekly during term time. Treat those wages as supplemental because tuition and visa cash fall earlier.

Ques. Is Sheffield University Management School worth the cost after an education loan?

Ans. Sheffield offers a stronger value case when the £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) award reduces borrowing. A INR 40 Lakh loan needs about INR 54,000 monthly over 10 years at 10.5%.

Popular Programs and Important Dates

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 42 L/Yr
GBP 32,905 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 45.8 L/Yr
GBP 35,840 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 43.9 L/Yr
GBP 34,340 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 39.1 L/Yr
GBP 30,625 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 42 L/Yr
GBP 32,905 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 42 L/Yr
GBP 32,905 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree in Electrical/Electronic Engineering
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 42 L/Yr
GBP 32,905 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering
Fall 2026 intake application deadline (1st Sep 2026)
INR 42 L/Yr
GBP 32,905 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree in Economics
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (13th Jan 2027)
INR 41 L/Yr
GBP 32,100 /Yr
29IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, High School Diploma
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (13th Jan 2027)
INR 45.8 L/Yr
GBP 35,840 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

STEM Course

Sort Highest fees | Lowest fees | Rating | A-Z
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Ranked #201 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL4.5|PTE61
Entry Requirement: IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 61, Bachelor's Degree
INR 45.8 L/YrGBP 35,840 /Yr
INR 29 L/YrGBP 22,680 /Yr
3 years
Honours, On Campus
Full Time
INR 29 L/YrGBP 22,680 /Yr
3 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
INR 29 L/YrGBP 22,680 /Yr

Bachelor of Arts [B.A] Business Management and Mathematics

3 years
Honours, On Campus
Full Time
INR 29 L/YrGBP 22,680 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here


INR 29 L/YrGBP 22,680 /Yr

Comments


No Comments To Show