Bachelor of Science [BSc] (Computer Science and Mathematics with Industrial Experience)
Field of Study:
$42,240 /Yr
The University of Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics with Industrial Experience is a four-year, full-time, on-campus Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Manchester, England, for September 2027 entry. The target academic profile is A*AA with A* in Mathematics and one science subject. The latest published India guidance lists 90% overall, 90% Mathematics and 85% Physics or Computer Science for CBSE or ISC applicants. September 2027 tuition is unpublished; September 2026 tuition was £37,800 (INR 49.34 Lakhs) per year, as a prior-cycle reference.
The BSc divides study equally between computer science and mathematics, linking programming, software engineering, formal proof, modelling and data science. A one-year industrial placement between Years 2 and 3 adds paid work experience before the final-year project. The course suits applicants who enjoy abstract reasoning and sustained technical practice, while the tradeoff is a fourth year of funding and a workload combining two demanding disciplines.
- The first-year structure combines programming, linear algebra, mathematical foundations and probability before later specialisation.
- Project-based team work and practical computing tasks connect mathematical ideas with real problem solving.
- Students have access to more than 300 Department of Computer Science computers plus Linux and Windows laboratory facilities.
Current Admission Status
Applications for the September 2027 intake are Not Yet Open. International student deadline: 13 January 2027 at 18:00 UK time (23:30 IST).
UCAS means Universities and Colleges Admissions Service, the central UK undergraduate application route. Completed applications can be submitted from 1 September 2026, so Indian applicants should prepare predicted grades, references and English evidence before sending the form.
Also Check: Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics admission
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics Fees and Living Costs 2027
September 2027 international tuition is unpublished for this four-year route. The current official profile says that 2027 fees have not yet been set, so verify the target amount on the Manchester 2027 course page before accepting an offer.
The official 2026/27 course page confirms £37,800 (INR 49.34 Lakhs) per year for international students. That figure is a prior-cycle reference because the university can increase later annual fees by up to 7%, and the placement-year charge is not separately stated.
The 2027 UCAS application fee is £34.50 (INR 4,503) for up to five university choices. UCAS means Universities and Colleges Admissions Service, the central application service used for this undergraduate route.
Prior-cycle fee context: The illustration below preserves the 2026/27 annual tuition and multiplies it across four years; it is not the September 2027 invoice.
| Fee item | Amount (GBP) | Amount (INR) | Cycle or status |
|---|---|---|---|
| International tuition per academic year | £37,800 | INR 49.34 Lakhs | 2026/27 prior-cycle reference |
| Four-year tuition planning illustration | £151,200 | INR 1.97 Crore | Calculated as £37,800 × 4 from 2026/27; target tuition and placement-year charge unpublished |
| UCAS undergraduate application fee | £34.50 | INR 4,503 | 2027 cycle; one fee for up to five choices |
All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of GBP 1 = INR 130.52 as of 23 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.
Source: The University of Manchester 2027 and 2026 course profiles, plus the current UCAS application-fee page.
- Use £151,200 (INR 1.97 Crore) only as a prior-cycle tuition stress test, then replace it when Manchester publishes the 2027 fee.
- Keep the £34.50 (INR 4,503) UCAS charge separate from tuition because it covers the central application route.
- Ask whether the industrial year has a different international fee before finalising a four-year education loan.
Cost of Living in Manchester for Computer Science and Mathematics Students
Manchester’s official undergraduate estimate covers one student for a 41-week academic year. It combines accommodation, food, transport and personal spending, so it is separate from the Student visa maintenance requirement.
| Expense | Monthly (GBP) | Monthly (INR) | 41-week total (GBP) | 41-week total (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Groceries | £250 | INR 32,630 | £2,500 | INR 3.26 Lakhs |
| Takeaways | £51 | INR 6,657 | £510 | INR 66,565 |
| Transport | £70 | INR 9,136 | £700 | INR 91,364 |
| Going out and socialising | £110 | INR 14,357 | £1,100 | INR 1.44 Lakhs |
| Mobile phone | £35 | INR 4,568 | £350 | INR 45,682 |
| Clothes | £42 | INR 5,482 | £420 | INR 54,818 |
| Health and wellbeing | £25 | INR 3,263 | £250 | INR 32,630 |
| Course materials | £21 | INR 2,741 | £210 | INR 27,409 |
| Holidays and events | £34 | INR 4,438 | £340 | INR 44,377 |
| Gifts and charity | £18 | INR 2,349 | £180 | INR 23,494 |
| Relatives or friends supported financially | £18 | INR 2,349 | £180 | INR 23,494 |
| Self-catered accommodation, standard / higher estimate | £810 / £829 | INR 1.06 Lakhs / INR 1.08 Lakhs | £8,100 / £8,290 | INR 10.57 Lakhs / INR 10.82 Lakhs |
| Official total, standard / self-catered | £1,484 / £1,503 | INR 1.94 Lakhs / INR 1.96 Lakhs | £14,840 / £15,030 | INR 19.37 Lakhs / INR 19.62 Lakhs |
The university’s residence ranges are separate from the combined living estimate. Catered halls cost £555 to £982 (INR 72,439 to INR 1.28 Lakhs) monthly. Self-catered halls cost £487 to £1,060 (INR 63,563 to INR 1.38 Lakhs).
Private halls are listed at £860 to £1,010 (INR 1.12 Lakhs to INR 1.32 Lakhs) monthly. Shared houses cost £645 to £710 (INR 84,185 to INR 92,669), and contract length or included bills can change the amount you pay.
Prior-cycle planning illustration: Four times £37,800 (INR 49.34 Lakhs) gives £151,200 (INR 1.97 Crore) in tuition. Four times £14,840 (INR 19.37 Lakhs) gives £59,360 (INR 77.48 Lakhs) in living costs. The combined £210,560 (INR 2.75 Crore) excludes visa charges, travel, deposits and fee changes.
Read More: UK accommodation costs
Budget interpretation
The combined university estimate is useful for living-cost planning, while the residence ranges show why housing choice can shift the monthly budget. Confirm the target tuition and placement-year charge before committing funds.
Key insight: Manchester’s prior-cycle planning basis reaches INR 2.75 Crore before visa and travel costs. Verify the 2027 tuition and placement-year fee before committing funds.
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics Admission 2027
Admission requires A*AA at A level, including A* in Mathematics and at least one of Computer Science, Further Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry or Physics. Mathematics must contain a significant pure element, so Use of Mathematics and Core Mathematics are not accepted for the stated offer.
The international benchmark is 37 points in the International Baccalaureate (IB), with 7,6,6 at Higher Level. It includes 7 in Mathematics: Analysis and Approaches and one science at Higher Level, while the latest India guidance remains a country-specific reference.
| Applicant route | Published requirement | Indian applicant interpretation |
|---|---|---|
| A level | A*AA, including A* Mathematics and one listed science subject | Present Mathematics and a qualifying science subject in the predicted or final profile |
| International Baccalaureate | 37 points overall with 7,6,6 Higher Level, including 7 HL Mathematics: Analysis and Approaches and one HL science | Use the exact Higher Level subject combination because the mathematics condition is specific |
| CBSE or ISC, latest India guidance | 90% average, 90% Mathematics and 85% Physics or Computer Science | Mathematics must be Mathematics, not Applied Mathematics; Physics or Computer Science must be the qualifying science |
| West Bengal, latest India guidance | 85% average, 85% Mathematics and 80% Physics or Computer Science | Check the board-specific combination against the next annual country update |
| Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra or Tamil Nadu, latest India guidance | 95% average, 95% Mathematics and 90% Physics or Computer Science | These published state-board thresholds are higher than the CBSE or ISC mapping |
| GCSE or IGCSE support subjects | Typically five subjects, including Mathematics at B or 6 and English Language at B or 6, plus three academic subjects at C or 4 | Check certificate-level evidence as well as Standard XII results |
English Language Requirements
The accepted English routes include IELTS (International English Language Testing System) 7.0 overall with no component below 6.5. TOEFL iBT (Test of English as a Foreign Language internet-based test) requires 100 overall with no component below 22. The TOEFL figure is reproduced on the university’s published 0 to 120 scale, so applicants should verify the current policy before booking a revised test format.
| English test | Published score | Indian applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| IELTS Academic | 7.0 overall, no component below 6.5 | Plan for the component minimum, not only the overall band |
| TOEFL iBT | 100 overall, no component below 22 on the 0 to 120 scale | Confirm that the booked result format remains accepted before submission |
| Other equivalent qualification | Accepted equivalent routes are listed by Manchester | Ask the university to confirm equivalence when the test is not IELTS or TOEFL |
- Keep the Mathematics and science marks separate from English evidence because meeting 85% in Standard XII English does not replace the academic subject conditions.
- Choose IELTS or the published 0 to 120 TOEFL route early enough to retake a missed component before the course start date.
- Ask Manchester to confirm any equivalent qualification because the university makes the final equivalency decision for international applicants.
Eligibility note
The 2027 academic threshold is fixed on the course page, but Indian board mappings and school-English acceptance need a fresh check when Manchester publishes its next country update.
Tip for Indian students: Build the application around A* Mathematics or the published Standard XII Mathematics mark. Then verify the science subject, board, English route and target-cycle country guidance.
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics Application 2027
Apply through UCAS using the GG41 course code and Manchester institution code M20. The current programme page lists September 2027 as the only intake and identifies the route as a four-year full-time degree.
Completed applications can be submitted from 1 September 2026, while the equal-consideration deadline is 13 January 2027 at 18:00 UK time, or 23:30 IST. The university’s published UK time controls the portal cutoff, so Indian applicants should submit before the converted local time rather than wait for the final minute.
| Application stage | Deadline or date | IST equivalent where applicable | What it means |
|---|---|---|---|
| Completed applications open | 1 September 2026 | UK date; submit after the route opens | Prepare the application before this date so predicted grades and references are ready |
| Equal consideration for September 2027 | 13 January 2027, 18:00 UK time | 13 January 2027, 23:30 IST | Submit by the university’s UK cutoff for equal consideration |
| Provider advisory decision | 31 March 2027 | Not a portal cutoff | UCAS expects advisory decisions for applications submitted by the equal-consideration date |
| Applicant reply if decisions arrive by 31 March | 5 May 2027 | Applicant response date | Reply to offers by the applicable UCAS date |
| Provider decisions due for 13 January applications | 12 May 2027 | Not a portal cutoff | Later decisions may arrive by this date |
| Applicant reply if decisions arrive by 12 May | 2 June 2027 | Applicant response date | Confirm the chosen offer by the applicable UCAS date |
| Applications with choices close | 30 June 2027, 18:00 UK time | 30 June 2027, 22:30 IST | Later applications are not covered by the main choice window |
| Extra closes | 1 July 2027 | UCAS date | Extra is a further choice route after an applicant has used the main choices |
| Clearing opens | 2 July 2027 | UCAS date | Use only if the course and applicant status fit the Clearing route |
| Provider decisions due after 30 June | 14 July 2027 | Not a portal cutoff | Later applications have a separate provider decision date |
| Reply after 14 July decisions | 21 July 2027 | Applicant response date | Reply by the applicable UCAS date |
| Final 2027 entry application | 23 September 2027, 18:00 UK time | 23 September 2027, 22:30 IST | Late entry is subject to course availability and is not the equal-consideration route |
Application Checks for Indian Applicants
Start with the subject conditions because A* Mathematics and one qualifying science determine whether the academic profile matches the course. Then align the personal statement, reference and predicted grades with the joint curriculum and explain why the industrial year supports the intended technical direction.
- Enter GG41 and M20 exactly so the application reaches the intended Manchester course and institution.
- Submit the English result or confirm the accepted equivalent before the 13 January equal-consideration deadline.
- Keep a written four-year budget because the 2027 tuition and industrial-year fee are not yet published.
- Use 23:30 IST as the converted equal-consideration cutoff while treating 18:00 UK time as the controlling UCAS deadline.
Also Check: Manchester undergraduate courses
Application tip: Prepare the GG41 file before 1 September 2026, then submit by 13 January 2027 after checking the target fee, four-year funding and subject evidence.
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics Scholarships 2027
No named Manchester international scholarship is published for September 2027 for this course. The latest India page publishes a 2026 Global Futures award, while the Science and Engineering award page still refers to 2025 entrants.
Both awards below are genuine routes for Indian international students in the relevant prior cycle. Their values help with planning, but neither amount can be deducted from the unpublished 2027 tuition.
Scholarship status: The cycle label stays beside each award so older funding is not presented as confirmed September 2027 support.
| Award | Value (GBP) | Value (INR) | Eligibility and application route | Cycle status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Futures Scholarship, undergraduate | £10,000 per year; up to £30,000 over three years | INR 13.05 Lakhs per year; up to INR 39.16 Lakhs | Indian-domiciled, self-funded international students with direct first-year entry and an eligible offer; online form emailed to relevant offer-holders | 2026 prior-cycle reference; application deadline 26 March 2026 and award decision by 1 May 2026 |
| Science and Engineering International Excellence Awards | £5,000 per year; up to £20,000 over four years | INR 6.53 Lakhs per year; up to INR 26.10 Lakhs | Indian self-funded international students with a full-time Faculty of Science and Engineering offer; automatic consideration after accepting Manchester as firm choice | 2025 prior-cycle reference; no 2027 deadline published |
The Global Futures award required direct first-year entry, Indian domicile and self-funding, with continuation conditional on 60% attainment each year. The Science and Engineering award also required a 60% annual average and was not paid during the industrial experience year.
- Do not subtract the prior-cycle £10,000 (INR 13.05 Lakhs) Global Futures amount from the 2027 fee before Manchester publishes new terms.
- Keep funds for the placement year because the Science and Engineering award page states that payment is not made during the Industrial Experience Year.
- Track the Manchester India page after the 2027 scholarship form opens because the prior-cycle Global Futures deadline has already passed.
Manchester also names the Education Future International Scholarship as a potential Indian alternative. Its current application information is tied to earlier start dates, so it is not confirmed funding for September 2027.
Check Out: Manchester scholarship information
Funding reality
The verified awards are cycle-specific and performance-linked, so build the four-year budget without scholarship relief and treat any 2027 award as additional funding.
Scholarship reality: Prior-cycle awards can reduce the cost, but the 2027 tuition and scholarship terms remain unconfirmed. Protect the application deadline and preserve full-fee funding until Manchester publishes the target cycle.
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics Salary 2027
A standalone salary series for the GG41 course is not published in the checked Discover Uni data. The available figures cover Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics subject groups, so they indicate market context rather than a guaranteed GG41 outcome.
The course page reports an average of £40,000 (INR 52.21 Lakhs) within 15 months using the Times Higher Education (THE) Graduate Outcomes Survey from 2021. The page does not state whether that figure is a standalone GG41 cohort, so the newer subject data below needs the same scope caution.
GOS means Graduate Outcomes Survey, which records graduate destinations and earnings after study. A subject proxy cannot establish the salary, offer rate or repayment capacity of one industrial-experience student.
Salary Evidence by Subject Group
The table names the subject, cohort, response base and measure before financial interpretation. The Computer Science figure is the closer proxy for software roles, while the Mathematics figure shows the separate quantitative pathway.
| Evidence scope | Published cohort and base | Salary (GBP) | INR equivalent | Measure |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manchester Computer Science subject group | Graduates 2022-23; 45 people, 65% response | £40,000; typical range £35,000 to £50,000 | INR 52.21 Lakhs; INR 45.68 Lakhs to INR 65.26 Lakhs | Median earnings 15 months after the course |
| Manchester Mathematics subject group | Graduates 2022-23; 40 people, 55% response | £30,000; typical range £27,500 to £34,000 | INR 39.16 Lakhs; INR 35.89 Lakhs to INR 44.38 Lakhs | Median earnings 15 months after the course |
Source: Discover Uni Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics data, including the stated subject-group scope and response bases.
Work and Placement Evidence
Discover Uni does not publish a standalone work-or-study result for the four-year joint course. It shows subject-group results because the exact course has insufficient responses for a separate outcome series.
| Evidence scope | Published outcome | Cohort and response base | Applicant meaning |
|---|---|---|---|
| Exact four-year Computer Science and Mathematics course | No standalone salary, offer-rate or work-or-study result published | Course-specific data insufficient | Do not treat subject proxies as a GG41 placement probability |
| Computer Science subject group | 91% work and/or study 15 months after the course | Graduates 2022-23; 75 students, 64% response | Subject-group context, not a standalone GG41 result |
| Mathematics subject group | 86% work and/or study 15 months after the course | Graduates 2022-23; 80 students, 55% response | Subject-group context, not a standalone GG41 result |
| Industrial experience design | One-year placement between Years 2 and 3 | Current 2027 course profile | Ask for placement availability, pay and fee terms because those figures are not published |
The industrial year can strengthen the final-year project and job applications because students gain workplace experience before graduation. However, Manchester does not publish placement pay or a course-specific graduate offer rate, so income should not be built into the initial funding plan.
ROI means return on investment. A prior-cycle planning basis of £210,560 (INR 2.75 Crore) combines four years of prior tuition and the official 41-week living estimate. It excludes visa charges and future fee changes.
- The target tuition is unpublished, so replace the £210,560 (INR 2.75 Crore) planning basis with the written 2027 fee before modelling borrowing.
- The subject proxies differ, so model Computer Science at £40,000 (INR 52.21 Lakhs) and Mathematics at £30,000 (INR 39.16 Lakhs).
- The industrial year has no published pay figure, so request written placement terms and keep living funds available without assuming placement income.
- The Graduate Route lasts 18 months for applications from 1 January 2027, so begin sponsored-role planning before the post-study window closes.
- The subject proxies describe UK outcomes, so an India-return plan needs a separate salary and loan-repayment model rather than a direct currency comparison.
Gross salary is not take-home pay because tax, pension contributions and student-loan deductions change the amount received. Use the GOV.UK income-tax estimator after a written offer provides the salary, location and employment terms.
Outcome scope note
The course has a valuable placement structure, but the published salary and work figures are subject-group proxies. Treat the placement as employability preparation and verify its terms before assigning it a financial value.
ROI reality: The joint degree combines a placement with quantitative and computing skills, but unpublished tuition and proxy salary data make funding verification more important than a payback forecast.
UK Visa for Manchester Computer Science Students 2027
Indian applicants need the UK Student Route visa for this full-time degree, with a visa application fee of £558 (INR 72,830). The Immigration Health Surcharge (IHS) is £776 (INR 1.01 Lakhs) per year. Manchester is outside London. The separate Student visa maintenance requirement is £1,171 (INR 1.53 Lakhs) per month for up to nine months, or £10,539 (INR 13.76 Lakhs).
After graduation, the Graduate Route allows 18 months for applications made from 1 January 2027. Its application fee is £937 (INR 1.22 Lakhs), and the official 18-month healthcare surcharge is £1,152.50 (INR 1.50 Lakhs).
- Student visa holders can usually work up to 20 hours per week during term time, but this should not replace the funding required for tuition and living costs.
- The Skilled Worker standard threshold is £41,700 (INR 54.43 Lakhs); check the going rate because it may be higher.
- Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR) generally requires five qualifying years on a settlement route such as Skilled Worker, while Student and Graduate permission are not themselves settlement routes.
- Undergraduate students generally cannot bring dependants, although a government-sponsored student may qualify for a published exception.
Check the latest eligibility, financial evidence and work conditions on the official UK Student visa rules before requesting the Confirmation of Acceptance for Studies (CAS). The CAS is the university-issued sponsorship reference needed for the visa application.
Read More: UK Graduate Route guidance
Visa reality: The 18-month Graduate Route creates a defined post-study search window. Students needing UK sponsorship should begin employer and salary-threshold planning during the industrial placement.
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics Ranking 2027
The latest named subject evidence places Manchester Computer Science 7th in the UK and 16th in Europe in the QS World Rankings 2025. QS means Quacquarelli Symonds, the publisher of this subject ranking, and the edition predates September 2027 entry.
The department also reports a shared first place in the UK for Computer Science research environment in the Research Excellence Framework (REF) 2021. REF assesses research quality and impact, so these results inform academic environment rather than the course’s salary, admissions probability or placement outcome.
| Ranking or assessment | Edition | Scope | Reported position |
|---|---|---|---|
| QS World Rankings, Computer Science | 2025 | Subject-level; UK and Europe | 7th in the UK; 16th in Europe |
| Research Excellence Framework, Computer Science research environment | 2021 | UK research environment | Shared 1st in the UK |
For this joint degree, the ranking evidence is most useful when the applicant values a research-active computing department alongside mathematical training. It should be weighed with the unpublished 2027 tuition, the industrial placement terms and the absence of a standalone GG41 salary series.
Read More: Manchester subject rankings
Honest take: The subject results support the academic proposition, but they do not offset unpublished fees or proxy employment data. Verify cost and placement evidence before treating ranking as a deciding factor.
The course fits Indian applicants who want equal computer science and mathematics study, can meet the A* Mathematics and science requirement and value a placement before the final project. Its distinctive benefit is the connection between abstract quantitative work and workplace preparation, while the material tradeoff is four years of tuition and living costs. The 2027 tuition and placement-year fee must be confirmed before an offer becomes financially workable. Prepare the GG41 application before 1 September 2026 and use 13 January 2027 at 23:30 IST as the converted equal-consideration cutoff.
Manchester Computer Science and Mathematics with Industrial Experience FAQs
Ques. Is Manchester’s Computer Science and Mathematics with Industrial Experience course suitable for applicants who want software careers?
Ans. It suits applicants who want programming and software engineering alongside proof, modelling and mathematical analysis. The industrial placement adds workplace preparation, but Manchester does not publish a standalone GG41 employment outcome.
Ques. What academic and English scores should an Indian applicant target for this course?
Ans. The course asks for A*AA including A* Mathematics and one listed science, while the latest India guidance varies by board. English routes include IELTS 7.0 overall with no component below 6.5 or TOEFL iBT 100 with no component below 22.
Ques. What total budget should an Indian applicant use before Manchester publishes September 2027 tuition?
Ans. Use the prior-cycle planning illustration of INR 2.75 Crore for four years of tuition and the official 41-week living estimate, excluding visa and travel costs. Replace that illustration with the written 2027 tuition and placement-year charge before borrowing.
Ques. When should an applicant submit the September 2027 UCAS application?
Ans. Completed applications open on 1 September 2026, and the equal-consideration deadline is 13 January 2027 at 18:00 UK time, or 23:30 IST. Use the UK time as the controlling portal cutoff and prepare the GG41 application before submission.
Ques. Does the industrial placement guarantee a UK job after graduation?
Ans. No, because Manchester does not publish placement pay or a standalone graduate offer rate for GG41. Subject-group outcomes provide context only, while the 18-month Graduate Route gives a post-study search window rather than guaranteed sponsorship.
Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| Tuition Fees | $42240 (GBP 32000) |
Other Expenses
| Head | Avg Cost Per Year |
|---|---|
| Housing Cost | $10395 (GBP 7875) |
| Food Cost | $2244 (GBP 1700) |
International fees for 2024-25 is yet to be announced
Important Dates
| Event | Application Date |
|---|---|
| UCAS Equal Consideration Application Deadline For 2026 Intake | |
| UCAS Final Application Deadline For 2026 Intake | |
Required Document List
- Online Application
- Official Transcripts and Degree Conferral (Proof of Degree)
- Academic Records
- Transcripts
- English Language Proficiency Testing

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ? Report Here
TOP Scholarships
| Scholarship name | Award amount | Eligibility |
|---|---|---|
| Global Futures Scholarship - South Asia - Undergraduate | Amount:£10,000 | 60% in exams and assessments each year. Scholarships will be awarded as a discount on published international tuition fees. You must be taking one of the following qualifications: A-level, IB or Indian Standard XII (CBSE, CISCE, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka and Gujarat). Scholarships will be awarded based on academic excellence, predicted and achieved grades, and your online application form, which will be emailed to all eligible offer-holders. |
Key Resources for Your Study Abroad Journey
Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids
| Name | Scholarship Per Student | Level of Study | Type | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forktip Women’s- Innovation Scholarship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeCollege-Specific | |
| Axol Science Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 2,640/Yr$2,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeCompany-Sponsored | |
| Business Administration Scholarships | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| VueVille Future Technology Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 1,320/Yr$1,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based |
Similar Programs
| Program | Important Date | Total Fees | Median Exams Score | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Fall 2027 UCAS application deadline (13th Jan 2027) | USD 51,348 /Yr GBP 38,900 /Yr |
| ||
Equal Consideration Deadline for 2027 Intake (13th Jan 2027) Final Application Deadline for 2027 Intake (30th Jun 2027) | USD 53,394 /Yr GBP 40,450 /Yr |
| ||
| USD 42,240 /Yr GBP 32,000 /Yr |
Do you think the Dates are wrong ? Report Here




















Comments