Vikrama Simhapuri University - [VSU], Nellore - Reviews

Vikrama Simhapuri University - [VSU], Nellore - Reviews

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 State University

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.7/10

8.2/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

course
hostel
experience
entrance
amount
environment
library
business
attention
development
management
entrepreneurship
process
summer
activity
D
DINESH MALHOTHRAMBABatch : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Experience

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Being alumni of this college makes me feel really proud. As we had good infrastructure, facilities like Hostel, sports area, canteen as well as the library. Also, the college has this E-learning domain where the learning was fully digitized.


Admission -

I was eager to join this college, thus, right after getting my CAT scores I applied here for the MBA course. The Cat scores published by the college were equivalent to my score so after meeting all the other eligibility criteria followed by a GD and Personal Interview I was finally enrolled here.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
H
Harshitha MallavarapuMBABatch : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect Arena

Remarks -
8.3 /10

I am fond of this place, as it gave me the best experience of my life. With all the new and interesting curriculum designed as well as the fees were not at all stress. Apart from this, the college professors were polite and friendly.


Admission -

Getting into this college for MBA was very much important for me. I got good scores in the CAT exam. And luckily my scores matched the eligibility as well as the score requirement of the college. Hence, after qualifying the group discussions and one personal Interview I finally got into this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vikram Kumar MannepalliMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The environment inside my college is very good and as it is one of the renowned universities located in Southern India. It has good library with unlimited books and digital library as well so that the students can study books and journals over there.


Admission -

I am doing MBA and to get admission here, I cleared CAT exam. Though last year as well I applied for CAT after doing BBA but didn't scored high. I reappeared again this time and luckily scored higher percentile.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
Roopa VadapalliBEdPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect

Remarks -
7.7 /10

My college has all the basic necessities which are needed in order to have an ease learning process. My college has separate hostel for boys and girls. Also free wifi is provided in the campus area and at the digital library as well


Admission -

I am doing BEd here at my college and to get admission in this course, I gave an entrance exam and got selected for the same. After giving my 10+2 exam, I joined an institute to understand about the course in detail and prepared harder to clear the exam


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Aravindreddy devarasiMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took ICET entrance exam


Placement -
5 /10

No, placement is not given by the MCA students.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
A
Aravindreddy devarasiMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

Organaization is bad


Entrance Preview -

I took ICET entrance exam.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

June 25, 2020

Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) Degree Result 2020: Exam Dates, Revaluation Result, Ph.D.

Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) latest UG and PG Result and updates are given below. Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) releases course-wise degree results on its official website. Apart from VSU degree results, the students may also check for Entrance exam results, revaluation results along with

May 18, 2017

APICET 2018 Exam Pattern

APICET 2018 is the entry level test for candidates seeking admission into the Master of Computer Application (MCA) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) courses for the academic session 2018-19, in reputed universities and institutions of Andhra Pradesh. APICET or Andhra Pradesh Integrat

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Results

APICET 2018 Results will be released by the Andhra University in the month of May 2018. APICET 2018 Results will be available at www.sche.ap.gov.in Registration number and date of birth is required to view the results Candidates’ personal information will be present along with roll n

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Admit Card

APICET 2018 Admit Card will be released by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education) on April 28, 2018. APICET 2018 Admit Card will be available only in online mode on the official website at www.sche.ap.gov.in. To download

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Application Form

APICET 2018 Application Form will be available on the website, sche.ap.gov.in from 1st week of March 2018 for students to enroll for the exam. The application form will be available online as well as offline. Candidates need to login to the official website for APICET 2018 Forms will be avai

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018

APICET 2018 is a state level entrance test which will be conducted for admissions into MBA and MCA courses by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education). APICET 2018 will be conducted for offering admission into the universities in A

May 03, 2017

APICET 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

APICET (Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test) was conducted on May 2, 2017. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate. The paper was held in offline mode. Candidates who appeared for APICET 2017 entrance exam are informed that official APICET Answer Key are available at official websi

April 27, 2017

APICET Admit Card 2017

APICET Admit Card 2017 is available on official website. Candidates can download the admit card by providing the Application No. and Date of Birth. APICET Admit Card 2017 will NOT sent by post, courier or any other offline mode. Candidates without the admit card will not be allowed to appear for the

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBAAVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹10,850/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹21,235/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[23]

news

faculties

Dr. G. Vijay AnandAssociate Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Chadipiralla KiranmaiAssistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. P. ThriveniAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Duvvuru Ramanamma Women’s College - [DRW], Guduru logo

Duvvuru Ramanamma Women’s College - [DRW], Guduru

B.Sc , ₹ 12.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dravidian University, Kuppam logo

Dravidian University, Kuppam

MA , ₹ 7.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati

M.Sc , ₹ 12.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
SCIM Government Degree  & PG College, Tanuku logo

SCIM Government Degree & PG College, Tanuku

B.Sc , ₹ 3.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati logo
8.0
×