Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara - Reviews

Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara - Reviews

Vadodara, Gujarat PCI, MCI, UGC, MHRD Estd 2007 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

7.8/10

8.1/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

admission process
personal interview
educational loan
placement cell
course
experience
campus
faculty
hospital
facility
scholarship
knowledge
conduct
entrance
health
P
Prachi agrawalBDSPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best dental college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

College has everything balanced whether academics or cultural events for students. Also the faculty is so friendly . Food is comparatively nice than compared to any medical college.The hostel infrastructure is really good too.


Admission -

I got admission through neet ug medical entrance exam.u need to first qualify it after that i filled this college name in choice filling of all india quota and then according to the college cut off i was eligible so my name came in the counseling list and so i got admission .


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Neha gadiyaBachelor of Dental Surgery [BDS]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
5.7 /10

College is very good overall but there needs to be changed in mess food. As it's not hygienic most of the time. Otherwise, the college is a good place to stay in.


Admission -

Admission in this college is based on NEET results and NEET rank. After the NEET result and NEET councilling dates will be given to all the people you need to apply in neet councilling where if you are eligible for the seat your name will be available in the list.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Binjal PancholiBachelor of Dental Surgery [BDS]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College days

Remarks -
10 /10

The management is so nice. All facilities like water and transport are given and other materialistic uses are also being provided.


Admission -

I appeared for NEET entrance for the education of the medical course in India. Hence I got admission by its counseling all over India level.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mihir patelBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery [MBBS]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good university to get a degree from.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college is situated in the best location, neat and clean environment away from pollution. One of the best universities to study in.


Admission -

I got the admission in the offline admission round of Sumandeep Vidyapeeth. I got the admission on 31st August. and the merit list as prepared after the submission of the application, and then was called for the admission process which took around 10 days for the application and later the admission procedures


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Ayush jainBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery [MBBS]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2023
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

I was selected in the deemed round on the basis of my marks and was called to reserve a seat and take admission. The admission date was around in August 2017-2018. All the admission procedures took place in the university office. The college was started on 21st August


Placement -
10 /10

The placement in the internship is basically taking the experience as a doctor in Dhiraj hospital. it also consists of three months of psm posting in which we have to go to small villages or towns and do a research-based study there. you get posted in all the wards one after another and the experience is really good


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Prachi jainBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery [MBBS]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great life at my college

Admission -

After neet result came out we have to apply for first counseling and select colleges that fills our priorities and we have an appropriate score for that. So I did the same and put the name of this college in the list and after a week I got a counseling letter and then I have to report on the given date for further admission procedure.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Course curriculum and exam structure are amazing. In the 1st year, we have an internal examination and its marks are included in final universities. And then prelims before university which helps us to test our preparation which includes whole year course and final university .it is helpful and giving knowledge. faculties are good and in a 2nd year we have clinics in the morning in the hospital we take a history of patients in different departments.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Hemali JhaveriBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery [MBBS]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -
9.5 /10

No this is an amazing college and campus to be on.


Admission -

There was sudden roll on with NEET during 2016 batch. The admission process was very much easy and went swiftly it was well organized! The admission cell people made us understand the whole procedure and made through it very easily!


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
KushalPharm.DPursued 3rd year
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fantastic College

Remarks -
6.3 /10

Very Good College Nice environment and worth to study here. Nice facilities and good opportunities for future of the students.


Entrance Preview -

GUJCET. Because only there are 3 colleges in Gujarat which provide Pharm D course. It has good teaching facilities and good environment.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
K
KunalGeneral Medicine
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

A very good college for those who want to pursue their career in General Medicine.Our college has a good digital library and online subscriptions of more than 600 journals which are accessible for both the faculties and students as well.Every facility is available within the campus.We do not have to go out for our daily needs.Faculty members are also very supportive and at the same time very helpful.


Entrance Preview -

This program is only for MBBS Doctors.Our college conducts entrance tests for the admission into this course.As there is a limited seat so they conduct personal interview and group discussions as well.After qualifying in all theses criteria one can get admission in this course.My score was good in the entrance exam and also I successfully cleared the next 2 rounds.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
L
LokeshHealth Care
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8 /10

Great experience and a very good college.Our college organizes various field visits for the participant as a regular academic activity.These field visits are conducted as a part of course modules.This field visit helps us in gaining practical exposure.We are taken to various places as a part of these visits including civil hospitals, urban healthcare etc.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance needed for admission into this course.Admissions are based on merit and scores obtained in graduation by the students.A high score in graduation is required.Before admission students have to prepare themselves for group discussion and personal interview.The admission process is purely provisional.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2020

FMGE June 2020: Schedule Released, Applications Starts Today

National Board of Examination (NBE) has published a fresh schedule for Foreign Medical Graduate Examination (FMGE) 2020 for the June Session. On July 7, a notice put up on the official website of NBE revealed details with regards to newer improvements made in the conduct of FMGE June 20

July 07, 2020

Demand for 27% OBC Reservation in NEET: Plea filed in Delhi High Court seeking quota in Medical Colleges

NEET 2020 has been rescheduled to September 13, 2020. Candidates can expect the release of admit cards in the 4th week of August 2020. During the time of admission in Medical colleges, the reservation criteria are followed by all the medical institutes. But these days various pleas have been filed i

July 05, 2020

JEE Main and NEET 2020 Application Form modification window opened from July 4 to July 15

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has now reopened the correction window for the application form of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 and JEE Main from July 4 to July 15. It will be available on the websites of the respective examinations.  Applicants can check out

July 05, 2020

JEE Main, JEE Advanced and NEET Exam Date 2020 Announced: Union HRD Ministry Ends all Speculations

JEE Mains and NEET 2020 Latest Updates July 4:  JEE Main 2020 application form correction starts. Last Date to avail this facility is July 15. Check Here July 4:  NEET 2020 application correction facility re-opens from July 4 to 15. Check Here The HRD

July 02, 2020

NEET UG: Indian Students Residing in Gulf Nations move to SC Seeking Centres Abroad

Nearly 4,000 Indian students in the Gulf countries, most of whom were from Kerala, moved to the Supreme Court on Wednesday seeking examination centers abroad to appear in the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (Undergraduate) scheduled for 26 July 2020 or to postpone it until the pandemic s

July 03, 2020

HRD Minister Forms Panel To Review Situation To Conduct JEE Main and NEET Entrance Exam 

Latest Update July 03 | 06:42 PM IST: The meeting was held by the representatives of NTA, IITs and MHRD. Decision to be announced soon. July 03 | 06:11 PM IST:  JEE Main and NEET 2020 New Exam Dates will be announced in few hours. The HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Ni

July 02, 2020

NBE Releases DNB Counselling 2020 Seat Allotment for Round 2

National Board of Examination has released the seat allotment list for the second round of DNB counselling 2020. The seat allotment lists have been released separately for DNB post-MBBS courses and DNB post-diploma courses. Earlier, NBE extended the last date for reporting to the respecti

July 01, 2020

NTA Looking Forward to Develop innovative Testing Mechanism, Read More

In just four months, the new coronavirus outbreak broke the education system and the country 's academic calendar. Thousands of students and teachers are forced from their homes to continue the teaching-learning process. Learning lessons from the current pandemic situation, the Nationa

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MD General MedicineAVG FEE - ₹2,658,333/Yr
3 Years
MD RadiologyAVG FEE - ₹2,858,333/Yr
3 Years
MD PediatricsAVG FEE - ₹2,358,333/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[113]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

faculties

Dr. Maneesh JaiswalAssociate Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Rajesh MaheshwariAssociate Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Mr. Snehal PatelAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Parul University, Vadodara logo

Parul University, Vadodara

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
College of Physiotherapy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara logo

College of Physiotherapy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 1.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Parul Institute of Physiotherapy, Vadodara logo

Parul Institute of Physiotherapy, Vadodara

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 1.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences University - [KIMS], Satara logo

Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences University - [KIMS], Satara

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 1.05 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×