Eternal University - [EU], Sirmaur - Reviews

Eternal University - [EU], Sirmaur - Reviews

Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh NCTE, INC, AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 Private University NAAC Grade B | Score 2.1

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

7.5/10

7.4/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

senior junior
tuition fee
faculty
course
admission
hostel
placement
internship
structure
research
quality
examination
system
entrance
campus
P
PrathviBsc agriculturePursued
BATCH : 2024
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Everything about eternal

Remarks -
5.5 /10

The university is good.the management is better.but when it comes to food it is ok.the infrastructure and management is good in all the aspects


Admission -

I got the admission thourough consultantancy.this University is located in peace and calm environment that make everyone to mesmerize.I got admission thourough giving an entrance exam and qualifying it.I opt this course due to my fate.for admission we came into University and later gave our test.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
AasthaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Psychology)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Security concern

Remarks -
7.5 /10

College management is good. University overall is good but lacks effective communication system.


Admission -

I got my admission on the 28thof july 2017. Admission process required filling the form and attaching the required documents such as medical, character certificate, leaving certificate, and other such documents along with the photograph (passport-sized)


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
K
Komal preetMPHPursued
BATCH : 2000
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Eternal university,baru sahib,himchal pradesh

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Most peaceful place on earth,with best and supportive faculty members and you will find each and everyone working here is so calm and full of patience.The place is also known as valley of peace and divine.


Admission -

I was searching for a private college for my masters (MPH) on google, I found in the list of college providing MPH this college was most feasible. I further called on the no. Given in the details. I was asked about my graduation marks. I had above 55% in my graduation so I was called for interview, I went for interview on 30 July 2018 and got selected for masters. Then I was asked to deposit 5000 as registration fee which was refundable in case I withdraw back my name from college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
R
RadhikaB.TECHPursued 1st year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

university provide various labs like Civil Engineering Lab,Computer Lab,Electronics Lab,Mechanical Lab


Entrance Preview -

i have went through CET entrance test and my higher secondary examination result also helped me alot to get admission in this university as this university is awesome and the faculty is very supportive


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
P
PriyankaB.TECHPursued 1st year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i give the exam of JEEE ADVANCED to took an admission in etenal university. And this year paper was very hard as compared to last year, which causes of cutoff also and i secured around 47%. I wanted to study in eternal university so i choose it.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

My course is mathematics and computing. As this mainly includes mathematics and programming. and also value of branch increasing exponentially as people getting aware of this. in this course one can learn about coading-decoding, algorithim, data structure also.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
K
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

The overall perception about the college is good as i miss my college but there are certain areas that can be improved like giving more skill practices rather than theoretical papers creating a more fruitful environment for the budding doctors so that the


Entrance Preview -

i have given common entrance test to get admission in this college and i got it i choose this university because of its faculty because they are so well knowledged and supportive.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i have just went through a personal interview within the college by the faculty This university is good and provides so many facilities to their students so i choose this university for my career.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Very good in nurturing the furture of budding doctors so that quality doctors can be given for the welfare of the community and also a brilliant minds helping the patients moreover helping the patients to fight against the diaeases and for their healthy life.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
P
PunitaB.Sc
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.5 /10

My college management has been in line with the values they teach. I am glad to have seen some of the best managed time at Jai Hind of my life. the fundamentals taught by them have made me grow in life and I continue to walk the same path they showed me and hope to inspire


Entrance Preview -

I at first had opted to go for IIT JEE but could not get through. Microbiology was always a field I have been fasicnated to and hence I could get through to the course.and i got admission in this university .


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
I
IshuB.COMPursued 2nd year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got 60% in CBSE Board Exam 12th Standard and got admission. i was getting late in admission process because of fees and certification for caste. So i was filled form in the University and get admission there.


Placement -
6 /10

Interact with industry and arrange for industry based Project-work, Organize Career Guidance Programs, Arrange placement canvassing by students co-coordinators to visit employer industries, Arrange placement canvassing


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
R
RiddhimaMBAPursued 1st year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8 /10

Alumni Network is a boon to any college and we are blessed with that .Our alumni specially M.Sc alumni use to visit college every now or other day and they turn out to be very helpful in terms of placements or any other help they can do.


Entrance Preview -

i took CAT entrance exam to be in this college and i was always on my aim and eternal university is a renowned university with good placements and experienced professor so I opted for this college and my CAT score was 88 percentile.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Shoolini University, Solan logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Shoolini University

Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Indus International University - [IIU], Una logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
IEC University Baddi - [ICEU], Solan logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

IEC University Baddi - [ICEU]

Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Career Point University - [CPU], Hamirpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Career Point University - [CPU]

Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

news view all

August 04, 2020

CAT 2020 Registration to begin from August 5, Check Details Here

CAT Registration 2020 will commence from August 5, 2020 at 10 AM on the official website i.e. iimcat.ac.in. The Last date to register for the examination is September 16, 2020 (5 PM). Candidates who meet the required eligibility criteria will only be allowed to register and complete the applicati

August 01, 2020

CMAT Cutoff 2021 for GLIM: Know Admission Dates, Eligibility, & Expected Cut Off

While AICTE does not release an official CMAT 2021 cutoff to shortlist applicants, Great Lakes announces its individual cutoff. Also, many coaching centers release the expected CMAT Cutoff 2021 at their websites. Going by the past year trends, a minimum score of 180 is required to get an i

July 31, 2020

CMAT Cut Off 2021 for PUMBA: Expected Cut Off, Eligibility & Selection Process

Pune University’s Department of Management Studies is a center for excellence that offers candidates a highly regarded MBA degree. It is a premier management college that conducts three highly coveted MBA programs. The institute offers MBA++ degree in 5 specializations: Marketing, Finance

July 29, 2020

CAT 2020 Official Website Launched, Exam to be held on November 29

The Indian Institute of Management, Indore has launched the official website of Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020 i.e. iim.ac.in. The official website of CAT has been made live on July 29, 2020 (Wednesday).  IIM Indore, the coordinating institute of CAT will conduct the CAT 2020 examination o

July 29, 2020

CCMT 2020 Counselling Round-2 Seat Allotment Released - Check Status here

CCMT-2020 Second Round allotment Result has been released on July 28, 2020, by MNIT Jaipur. Candidates who have registered for CCMT 2020 counselling can now check their seat allotment status by visiting the official website ccmt.nic.in. Candidates will need to enter their login credentials to access

July 29, 2020

CAT 2020 Official website expected to be launched on July 29, says Convenor

The Convenor Professor Harshal Lowalekar has confirmed that the official website of CAT is expected to go live today i.e. July 29, 2020. He has also confirmed that the important dates related to CAT 2020 will be mentioned on the official website i.e. iimcat.ac.in. The CAT 2020  entrance exam wi

July 28, 2020

GATE 2021 Humanities and Social Science Paper: Check Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Syllabus and Schedule

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay has released the detailed paper pattern of GATE Humanities and Social Science (XH) paper. According to the official notice, GATE XH Paper will consist of General Aptitude (GA) and Reasoning Comprehension (B1) as compulsory sections and one section to opt f

July 26, 2020

GATE 2021: Arts & Commerce students to appear for exams now; Check new amendments here

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) 2021 is likely to observe a major shift in practice as students from arts and commerce background can take the exams now. To be conducted by IIT Bombay in 2021, GATE is a qualifying exam for admissions in postgraduate and PhD programs in scie

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc NursingAVG FEE - ₹36,100/Yr
4 Years
M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
2 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹53,333/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[72]

news

Placements

average package ₹270,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹300,000

faculties

Dr. Pardeep SinghProfessor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Noor Danish Ahrar MundariAssociate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Dr. H.S. DhaliwalProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Sai University - [SSU], Palampur logo

Sri Sai University - [SSU], Palampur

M.Sc , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Bahra University - [BU], Solan logo

Bahra University - [BU], Solan

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Akal College of Basic Sciences - [ACBS], Sirmaur logo

Akal College of Basic Sciences - [ACBS], Sirmaur

B.Sc , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Career Point University - [CPU], Hamirpur logo

Career Point University - [CPU], Hamirpur

M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Manav Bharti University - [MBU], Solan logo

Manav Bharti University - [MBU], Solan

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Maharaja Agrasen University - [MAU], Solan logo

Maharaja Agrasen University - [MAU], Solan

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Abhilashi University - [AU], Mandi logo

Abhilashi University - [AU], Mandi

M.Phil/Ph.D in Pharmacy , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Arni University, Kangra logo

Arni University, Kangra

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.05 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×