filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Nitte University - [NITTE], Mangalore - Reviews

Nitte University - [NITTE], Mangalore - Reviews

Mangalore, Karnataka UGC, NAAC-A, MHRD Estd 2008 Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

7.6/10

6.9/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
hostel facility
international clinic
bird international
course
placement
campus
education
hospital
company
quality
exposure
structure
experience
knowledge
KritikaMBABatch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good things happened

Remarks -

I can find only good things about my university as this university gave me a new life. The management is co operative and supportive. They listen your concern and help you to get better solution if needed.


Entrance Preview -

I have given MAT entrance exam and my score was quite nice. I choose this university because this university is very good in placements and education.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
KomalM.ScBatch : 2014
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good quality education

Remarks -

Alumni network is very cooperative. Senior student help during curriculum or extra curriculum activity. They have given enough chance to explore everyone. They always provide better option to opt according to their experience.


Entrance Preview -

I directly applied for this university as this university is a brand itself and provides good education to its students that is why i choose this university.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Justin EldhoBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome .

Remarks -

Nothing Bad till date . College is good , nice patient exposure , good clinics , helping staff members , quality education, nice campus , nice hostel, equal importance for game and academics


Entrance Preview -

NUUGET , Now its Neet.I scored 144/180 and ranked 175 . BDS is nice course and Ab Shetty is best in south India. Admission procedures were smooth . Counselling was done for both Medical and Dental.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Justin EldhoBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome .

Remarks -

Nothing Bad till date . College is good , nice patient exposure , good clinics , helping staff members , quality education, nice campus , nice hostel, euql importance for game and acadamics


Entrance Preview -

NUUGET , Now its Neet.I scored 144/180 and ranked 175 . BDS is nice course and Ab Shetty is best in south India. Admission procedures were smooth. Counselling was done for both Medical and Dental.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
SoniaBBABatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college at first I thought that is more good and you slowly get attached with the campus life and the life is became more and more interesting and i must tell you i had the greatest time of my life in this university.


Entrance Preview -

I directly applied in this university and gave a GD or personal interview round and after this i got selected on the bases of the results of these rounds.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
AdityaMCABatch : 2015
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Campus

Entrance Preview -

I took MCA course in this university and i applied in this university because this university is good in all the terms of placements and studies as well.


Placement -

Yes, placement facility is more in this university and almost 90% of the students were placed and I was also one of them. I got placed in 2 esteemed companies. Companies came to our campus such as KIMS Hospital, Health Court, Nayanar Hospital, Yenepoya Hospital, Max Health Care etc.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
AnujPost Graduate Diploma in Banking and Financial Management [PGDBFM]Pursued 2nd year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Firstly pass the written test ,then an interview is conducted. After passing both a combined score is obtained and then if name appears in merit list the candidate is selected.


Admission -

Exam and then interview the written test ,then an interview is conducted. After passing both a combined score is obtained and then if name appears in merit list the candidate is selected. After that candidate has to undergo a rigorous training of 1 year.


4/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
RaviB.ScBatch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Miss those days

Entrance Preview -

I took this university because this university is best in providing placement facility.


Placement -

No doubt university will placed you in a good company at the end of your course. In fact placements in this university start from 2nd year. The time you reach your 4th sem your will already be holding a job in some reputed organization. So many companies came such as KIMS Hospital, Health Court, Nayanar Hospital, Yenepoya Hospital, Max Health Care etc.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
ShivamB.ScBatch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took this university as my father suggest me for this university. This university is the best in all facilities as well as education also.


Placement -

Its excellent if you are in IT or CS. For rest of the core students, ample opportunities are available but it requires great efforts from student's side to make through one of these companies as the in take from these companies are very less. GOOGLE, IBM, SEAGATE, SCHNEIDER, M&M, VERIZON, are a few of them. Mass recruiters are always there.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
poojaBEBatch : 2014
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Faculty is excellent

Remarks -

The university has really good opportunity to grab as you can get whatever you want. This university has a disadvantage that its away from city those very far to travel moreover the roll of students is very much.


Entrance Preview -

I took many examination and i choose this university because this university is good in every thing and provides best education so i opt for this.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Canara College, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Canara College
Mangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Srinivas Institute of Technology - [SIT] Volachil, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Yenepoya University, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Yenepoya University
Mangalore, Karnataka
UGC
St Joseph Engineering College - [SJEC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
St Joseph Engineering College - [SJEC]
Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St. Aloysius College, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
St. Aloysius College
Mangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

NEARBY COLLEGES

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI
AJ Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Yenepoya University, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Yenepoya University
Mangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Yenepoya Medical College
Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI
Father Muller Medical College - [FMMC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Father Muller Medical College - [FMMC]
Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹265,400/Yr
5 Years
M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,305,727/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
BPTAVG FEE - ₹89,556/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[74]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Dr. Anand BangeraProfessor and Head, Department of Anaesthesiology & Critical Care
Dr. Martin LucasProfessor and Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Pratap JenaProfessor, Department of Epidemiology
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Father Muller Medical College - [FMMC], Mangalore logo
Father Muller Medical College - [FMMC], MangaloreMBBS , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management, Mangalore logo
Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management, MangaloreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 56.93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
NMAM Institute of Technology - [NMAMIT], Udupi logo
NMAM Institute of Technology - [NMAMIT], UdupiBE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.02 L FIRST YEAR FEES
KS Hegde Medical Academy - [KSHEMA], Mangalore logo
KS Hegde Medical Academy - [KSHEMA], MangaloreMBBS , ₹ 14.42 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Shree Devi College of Pharmacy, Mangalore logo
Shree Devi College of Pharmacy, MangaloreB.Pharm , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore logo
Yenepoya Medical College, MangaloreMBBS , ₹ 12.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Srinivas University, Mangalore logo
Srinivas University, MangaloreBBA/BBM , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×