AKS University - [AKSU], Satna - Reviews

AKS University - [AKSU], Satna - Reviews

Satna, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, ICAR, UGC Estd 2011 Private University

College rating

based on 25 students ratings

7.1/10

7.9/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

exam fee
course curriculum
entrance exam
mining
campus
faculty
structure
scholarship
placement
admission
provide
facility
department
experience
hostel
S
Saiyad Aashif AkhtarB.Tech MiningPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am a student of b.Tech mining

Remarks -
7.2 /10

My college is very good for academics and other activities also. They perform many activities in a month for better experience and for good knowledge of society. They also provide some workshops of motivation for students and teachers also.


Admission -

On the basis of 12th marks and the fill up the admissions form and pay the fees and then admit And going for college.The idea for selection of this subject is given by my mother.She told me for this subject.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
K
Korni Arjun ReddyMinin EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college.

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Every thing is positive. Good facilities. Good faculty. Good management. Good labatory. Good library. I prefer to join this college. Because every thing is good about this college. only fee is higher but everything is good.


Admission -

My senior friends have suggested me to join. As they aks University is best in teaching. I have asked my parents. so they agreed. so I joined this college. I have seen the administration number in Google And contacted them


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
P
Prajjwal RaghuwanshiBtech foodtechnolgyBatch : 2019
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University with different

Remarks -
3.5 /10

We live a great life there learn a lot of things from faculty chairman but learn one things our college helps middle class sons or average student to grow, our college have many course and many types of sub branch which we don't find any where some things are negative that our college don't have labs hostels and they work on the pressure of politics.


Admission -

I have passed 12th with biology subject and searching for best course then I see foodtech course then I am searching for college and in MP there is only one college for foodtech branch then I joined it from its city center.


8/10academic
2/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
V
Vikalp DeshmukhBTech MiningPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

They have to do more infrastructure and in hostel facilities and also in cultural activities. This university is the best university in term of faculty in mining engineering. You can compare from iit also but you will not get this type of quality.


Admission -

Just went there and got my admission because of my percentage. There was no entrance exams. But students were also selected on the basis of jee. And in the basis of the 12 percentage. The admission process was easy as compare to other colleges.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Satyam SenDiploma in Civil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The university with difference

Admission -

I got admission by visiting the councelling hall they ask me some normal question like school percentage and all the things I made my decision to take admission in diploma civil so they give me a form which is cost of 1000rs then after all the details are given and my enrollment done this is how I got admission.


Placement -
9 /10

Placements percentage are good in my university all the deserving and talented student can easily get the job in the campus selection, there are lots come to offer us job so the talented can clinch there opportunity and get the package of thire wish.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mayank GuptaB.com hons.csp.Pursued
BATCH : 2021
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mg600560

Remarks -
4.3 /10

I want to give remarks to that college in the ratings by giving them in 6 out 10 by proving his facility and hiring its a large amount of tuition fees and examination fees . And by considering the response of faculty staff member.


Admission -

This college admitted the student by counselling to them. And merit student can admitted the name in this college.there is no specific any others requirements to fulfill in its admission process. In this any one can take admission either he belongs to same domicile or not.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
N
NIKHIL JAISWALBachelor of pharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University life

Remarks -
6 /10

Sure, our University has always a violent student who have a reason to blame the every topic for University even the are right because they don't want our University is become best. In all madhyapradesh our University has a 27th ranks.


Admission -

Firstly i saw a newspaper about that and take a look at that after sometime i told that to my parents for this University and this course. Then we went to city office for admission and complete the documentation. Then we fill the form and tuition fee and i got a registration no. As a student code, then they informed me about starting date of classes and some information about University and related atmosphere.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life
Z
Zeeshan HashmiBachelor Of Education (B.ed)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Journey and Experience in my College

Remarks -
6.2 /10

My college has a very amicable atmoshphere, well managed and equipped with good facilities. It offers all the important courses of modern era. And college is genuine disciplined.


Admission -

I got admission through internet advertisement. The admission process is simple and staright. Onea need to enter in entrance test conducted by the college authority. Then they release notification of cut off marks for the qualification of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
N
Nitesh kumar tripathiB tech (mining engineering)Pursued
BATCH : 2022
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and best for mining

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Overall if we see. The college is quite good, the atmosphere of the college campus is good enough to study and Even the faculty is quite good and supportive in every posible manner. Whether its studies of providing internships to almost all the students.


Admission -

At the Very first i enquired about the the course availability and once confirmed about the same. Then I was asked about tha 12th marks and was called for the personal interview and in the basis of marks and interview, admission was granted.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
E
Ekanshu pahadeB.Sc. AG (Hons)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Must visit atleast once.

Remarks -
8 /10

I am getting satisfaction in every aspect so one should visit for sure. Study, extra curricular activities sports, atmosphere everything is satisfactory and if someone really wants to study so being a good private college this is the place.


Admission -

Firstly I went to the city office of the college they told me to consult counselling hall in college for better information hence I went to the counseling hall, gathered information about the course I was willing to do, there was a short and easy admission process that I followed.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science - [VITS], Satna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.4 / 10

Swami Vivekanand University

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya- [MGCGV], Satna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
BA 5.5 ₹20.35 K first year fees

news view all

January 20, 2020

AKS University Result 2020: Student ID login, name wise result

AKS University conducts the semester-wise examination. In the Odd semester, the examination is conducted in the month of November-December, while in the even semester, the examinatio

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹52,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[114]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. T.N.SinghHead, Department of Agronomy & Horticulture
Dr. Aslam SayedHead, Department of Commerce & Financial Studies
Mr. Rajiv SoniHead, Department of Education
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Career College, Bhopal logo

Career College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Aditya College of Technology and Science - [ACTS], Satna logo
7.3
ITM University, School of Agriculture, Gwalior logo

ITM University, School of Agriculture, Gwalior

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
RKDF University, Bhopal logo

RKDF University, Bhopal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur logo

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur

BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Reeasy Animation, Indore logo

Reeasy Animation, Indore

PG Diploma in Computer Applications , ₹ 15 K TOTAL FEES
Government Holkar Science College, Indore logo

Government Holkar Science College, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur logo

Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 58.4 K TOTAL FEES
8.2
P.K. University - [PKU], Shivpuri logo

P.K. University - [PKU], Shivpuri

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×