Vikram University - [VU] Rankings

×

Vikram University - [VU], Ujjain - Reviews

Vikram University - [VU], Ujjain - Reviews

Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1957 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

6.4/10

7.4/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
4.6/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Admission
    Campus
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Knowledge
    Fee Structure
    Friend
    Merit List
    Course Structure
    Entrance Exam
    Gender Ratio
    Education Loan
    Job Opportunity
    Course Work

    20 Reviews found

    S
    Saurav bisaiElectrical engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Whole about college and hostel

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    College and hostel is very good in my opinion. Teachers and students are also very supportive.

    Admission -

    I was appearing on all india JEE exam on 2nd april 2017, after result released, i was applying for college, on july 2017 one of the college give admission in merit list criteria. I love electrical works so i opt electrical engineering, our college is good engugh and teachers are also good.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentPharmacyBatch : 2020
    5.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5 /10

    Students interested in pharmacy and medicinal like field can apply for pharmacy college as I do. And you must be of science background to join this program. And have great curiosity to learn about medicine.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    Placement are not such bad but company visited are belongs to out of town and the number of students placed were quitely 20 percentage. Many alumni are now the manager of the several company and the company visited were 3to4.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    5/10social life
    H
    HOZEFA BADSHAHM.COmPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Vikram University is best for b.com and m.com

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    I want to give good remark as the college is doing there best in there field so I want to encourage each and every faculty of the college.

    Admission -

    I got placed in this college through entrance test which is conducted by Vikram University I opt for this course as I found suitable for upcoming financial period The admission process is very simple and less complex as the admission is given to the deserving one. They conduct entrance test before giving admission in there college. So that the right and deserving students gets placed in the college.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Ajay kumarBSC csPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    No, our college no negative remarks and than exam is 43 marks 7 marks is cce than we have to prepare our cce than go to college and submit to our subject teachers than we will enjoy and waiting for the result.

    Admission -

    Frist I go to online shop and then he opened vikram university portal and than he tell me adhar card 10 &12 marksheet 1 photo than submit and than i give him 3500 rs and than he gave me a slip than I pinch up with adhar card bank passbok and 1 photo than he give me identity card and laibary card.

    9/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Deepandra MalviyaBsc (Hons) biotechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good for ug course

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    The university is very good for the students who want their degree along with any other exams preparations. Otherwise I will not prefare the department's for other students those who want to do their graduation.

    Admission -

    I got the admission through merit list. The Hons course is offered by university which is Excellent. I want to study a different and technical,research subject this I prefered to take admission in bsc Hons biotechnology.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Sagar khandelwalInstitute of pharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Institute of pharmacy ujjain

    Remarks -
    4.5 /10

    One of the best institute in our university regarding the sincerity and the quality of students. College activities are driven by the students as one of the positive remark. Good for the student looking for the pharmacy from Ujjain.

    Admission -

    Basically I am student of maths background, but I want to make my career in pharmaceuticals, so I fill the entrance exam form and appeared for exam and shortlisted by the college and got the admission in college in 2016. Admission process is like after the announcement of results you have to pay some 10000 Rs in which some amount is refundable and after paying the fee you are eligible candidate.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    4/10social life
    A
    Anubhav singhB. EPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    4.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    4.8 /10

    Not good facility regarding teaching teacher is not a permanent the have very less knowledge regarding their subject apart from that building is good enough and fee was also less as compared to other college

    Admission -

    I scored one lakh sixty four thousand rank in jee mains due to which in cunsilling procedure they give me this college then i came to college and take admission after submitting my fees and started college

    4/10academic
    4/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    7/10social life
    N
    Nizhat ParveenPh.DPursued
    BATCH : 2013
    4.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    To be confident

    Admission -

    After completing masters degree with first position entrance exam held after selection in entrance exam seats alloted to candidate after the entrance exam 6 monthly course work classes to be attended a descriptive exam for research methodology and computer awareness after passing course work exam DRC 1 and DRC2 for choosen a topic of your interests held Then after DRCs a RDC for selection and rejection of your choosed topic synopsis are submitted in RDC and select reject of your topic and RdC committee decided allotment of research topic letter or give a second chance for revised synopsis for completion of desired topic allotment of RDC letter after the letter your research work starts.It's ...

    Placement -
    1 /10

    No there are nothing for placements and opportunities system is not doing anything for our cariour and lives so it's a very cheap and low our lives we are jobless after the degrees of first position and nothing for our earnings

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    Aadarsh PatidarB pharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It is a very good apportunity to discus about ourself to others. In this review we have learn many t

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Some students of my college are not behave truly. In college campus some nusence was created and it was not tolerated.in my college some teachers are not study properly.they have not taken class daily time table based.

    Admission -

    After I have passed my 12 standard then I gave the interance test for b pharmacy and I have got 14 rank in 500 student. Then counseling was done and admission also. In counseling many processes are included.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Ashish KumarBE Mechanical EngineeringBatch : 2018
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    good

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Every college have a good as well as a negative things which are present, our good for all student because if that things are not present then the student or not fully developed according to the engineering life

    Admission -

    I have got admission in this college with the help of the joint entrance exam scorecard which was released by CBSE E and merit list prepared by the AICTE and state government and through counselling merit list

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    S
    Shivang Gusain

    Hyy I m Shivang gusain can I get admission in BE Mech.. in this college I got 40 marks in JEE

    28 Jul, 2018 18:50
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Shivangi, It is depends upon the University merit list that they will give on what Cut off.

    31 Jul, 2018 18:29

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Barkatullah University - [BU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    Helios College

    Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
    Mahakal Institute of Technology and Science - [MITS], Ujjain logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Mahakal Institute of Technology - [MIT], Ujjain logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    July 18, 2020

    Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

    Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

    June 15, 2020

    Vikram University Admit Card 2020: Check UG & PG Admit Card

    Vikram University Admit Card can be applied for and downloaded through the official website of the institute. The hall ticket is applicable for the semester exams to be conducted this year for both UG and PG courses. The students must download and take a print out of the hall ticket to appear for th

    September 01, 2020

    Vikram University Time Table 2020 (Released): Regular and Supplementary Exam Time Table

    Vikram University Time Table 2020 was recently released on the official website of the University. Eligible students can check for their respective exam, regular or supplementary from the Exam Time Table page on the site.  Details like application form process, dates, time, subject, schedule

    September 23, 2020

    Vikram University Result 2020 (Released):Check @ vikramexam.net

    Exam Name Release Date Result Revaluation Result-2020 [LLB]  September 23, 2020 Click Here Revaluation Result-2020 [MBA, BE, B.Pharma, BUMS, BALLB(H), LLM, BPT, MBBS] dated 17/09/2020 September 17, 2020 Click Here Revaluati

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹330,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU], Bhopal logo

    Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU], Bhopal

    UG Certificate in Arts , ₹ 3.61 K TOTAL FEES
    8.0
    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo

    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

    BA , ₹ 55.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Alpine Institute of Technology - [AIT], Ujjain logo

    Alpine Institute of Technology - [AIT], Ujjain

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Mahakal Institute of Management - [MIM], Ujjain logo

    Mahakal Institute of Management - [MIM], Ujjain

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×