Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University - [SRTMUN], Nanded - Reviews

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University - [SRTMUN], Nanded - Reviews

Nanded, Maharashtra UGC Estd 1994 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.3/10

7.8/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
3.4/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
Y
Yash gajamBEPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5.5 /10

College management is not too much better. College staf very nice but one thing is there payment is not properly provided. Why I don't know but some there own problems. College is private. They should use all money in structural development.


Admission -

According to JEE main exam conducted in CBSE board. I have well Composit score. Some friends are discussed this college very popular and well teaching staff. I have fill capraund process and after completing this process I have selected this college.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
V
Vijay PatilM.Sc. StatisticsPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Information

Remarks -
7.5 /10

No.no need to give negative remarks our college perform better.it's structure is very best structure especially main building is very big containing about 500 rooms and different offices.


Admission -

First Apply in form of admission registeration form then send it to University department with attaching all necessary documents ,by using proper provided address then department make merit list on the basis of this merit list we got the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
TanveerMaster of Arts [MA] (English)Batch : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

the beauty

Admission -

In the month of June in 2017 I had taken admission to the course, which is based on merit list and I myself thank the god that I got first in the merit list. I feel happy, the process of admission is not that hard we have to be ready with all the previous documents mentioned in the prospect of the institute.


Placement -
3 /10

No, As I told you I am the student of literature so like there is no such kind of placements and any kind of internship just because we have to study the literature and is not that much professional course like it is a kind of heart background message very happy to join the particular course just because I really love the Course maybe it will not give me a job directly as like any engineering student get but it will teach me it will definitely do it had taught me how to live a life and how to be a good human good for me.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
M
Mirza Farooque baig Fahim baigMaster of computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mirza Farooq

Remarks -
7.5 /10

My experience in this college is very very good and i can say that the best of my lifes days till noe is when im.in this college, i love it, the nature, people's around us are very good humans so it looks like we are in our home so i can say it was the best college experience ever.


Admission -

I have filled an addmition form then the recruiters called me for an interview, luckily i have cracked the interview and got the addmition but for the further i have to pay half of the fee amount on first semester and remaining amount ob second semester.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
2/10placement
10/10social life
K
Kendre Suryakant AshokM.Sc. MathematicsPursued 2nd Year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8 /10

Management is good, it is good for rular area student and for poor peapole.


Entrance Preview -

Admission is based on degree marks This college is near to me and best college in our region.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
K
K Narsing rao

100% placement will be provided or not

27 Apr, 2018 11:06
A
Akansha Expert

Hi K Narsing, It is Based on the Interview to get the Placement in a Company with A good package, For more information please contact to this no. - 02462-229242 ,229243.

27 Apr, 2018 12:32

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Deogiri College, Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Deogiri College

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University - [BAMU], Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Savitribai Phule Pune University - [SPPU], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
MA 7.3 ₹36.98 K first year fees
NES Science College, Nanded logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

NES Science College

Nanded, Maharashtra

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

July 31, 2020

B.Tech Admission 2020: Latest News, Eligibility, Selection Process

Latest B.Tech News and Updates July 31: TNEA 2020 Registration has started. Apply Now July 31: KIITEE Result Declared. Check Here July 31: JEE Main Form Correction reopened July 31. Check Here July 31: 75% criteria in class 12 th board examinatio

June 06, 2020

MHT CET 2021 Result

Results of MHT CET 2021 will be published by June 2021. It will be available online on the official website of MHT CET. Candidates can get their results by entering roll number and date of birth. The office of MHT CET prepares a list of ranks on the basis of marks obtained by the candidates in the e

June 19, 2020

MHT CET 2021 Exam Pattern and Syllabus

MHT CET is conducted for admission in Engineering, Technical, pharma, and medical courses in the colleges situated at Maharashtra. The conducting body for the exam falls under the government of Maharashtra. Candidates who want to appear in the exam must have passed/appeared/appearing class 12 with s

June 01, 2020

MHT CET 2021 Registration- Step to Apply, Registration Fee and application dates

Registrations for MHT CET 2021 is likely to be started by the 1st week of January, 2021. Candidates have to fill the application form online on the official website of MHT CET. The link for registration will be available by the last week of February,’21 but it is advised not to wait till the l

April 22, 2020

MHT CET 2021 Admit Card

MHT CET is likely to be conducted by the 3rd week of April 2021. The admit card for the exam will be released around 20 days prior to the actual date of examination. Admit card is one of the most important parts and it shall be noted that no candidates could take the examination without an admit car

May 02, 2020

Top 5 Online Resources to Prepare for MHT CET 2020

The Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET 2020) is conducted to grant admission in engineering courses (BE/BTech) and Pharmacy programs (BPharma/PharmaD) in the state. It has been postponed until further notice amid COVID-19. Exams were scheduled to be conducted from 13th April 2020 to 23rd Apri

June 01, 2020

SRTMUN Time Table 2020: Summer, BA, B.Sc, Backlog, Details

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University has released the exam time table on the official university website. The timetable released contains exam dates for courses such as B.Com, B.B.A, B.S.W., B.A, B.Sc, B.C.A, B.Lib, B.J, and B.F.A. The SRTMUN time table also includes information for

June 22, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Mock Test - Important Instructions

MHT CET 2020 Mock Test has been released by State Common Entrance Test Cell on the official website for both PCM and PCB papers. It is a state level entrance exam to get admission in top engineering colleges across Maharashtra. Candidates who pass this examination can apply for admission in B.T

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹12,555/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹12,555/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[143]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. P.K. ZubaidhaProfessor, Department of Chemical Sciences
Dr. D.M. KhandareProfessor, Department of Commerce & Management Sciences
Dr. G.V. ChowdharyProfessor, Department of Computational Sciences
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shivaji University - [SUK], Kolhapur logo

Shivaji University - [SUK], Kolhapur

BA , ₹ 3.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
DSTS Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Solapur logo

DSTS Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Solapur

B.Pharm , ₹ 58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.3
Matoshri Pratishthan Group of Institutions - [MPGI], Nanded logo
5.9
S.S.B.'S Institute of technology & Management, Nanded logo

S.S.B.'S Institute of technology & Management, Nanded

BBA/BBM , ₹ 16.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded logo

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded

B.Sc , ₹ 19.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University - [SGBAU], Amravati logo
6.2
×