filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 2007 Private University

College rating

based on 82 students ratings

7.2/10

7.7/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course curriculum
fee structure
campus life
provide loan
campus placement
exam structure
mess food
placement cell
loan facility
admission
faculty
internship
scholarship
hostel
Sandeep saraswatM.scPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Positive Its very good campus. Its has good facilities. Environment like to friendly with nature and peacefully area. Near with city. No ragging. Negative Its some course fees high. Its have dresses with different types with courses. If students came in the campus time 9:00 am, then they can't go away without permission to director of department until the 3:30 pm


Admission -

I search website of jnu jaipur for qurey After i went to campus visit and seen all facilities in the University. After that i meet mathematics department and they are very helpful facilities and gave some advicd for our future after m.sc. Then i got addmision at jnu jaipur


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Ashish katariyaBsc(hons) BiochemistryBatch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Eco-friendly College

Remarks -

As no one is perfect same no college is perfect. An average college with gudd environment. if you want to study then you'll find your Mission if you want to timepss then it's own to you. But there faculty trying there level best.


Admission -

My brother's best friend studies in this college so when I'm passing out 12th and my result came out I've to go to college but this is very tough time to get the gudd College then i contacted my brother and ask to search a perfect college with good environment. so he suddenly contected his friend and ask about there college. then i visited to the college with my father and visit the college. first view i like the college and the environment. So i ask about my courses details and one of there's staff( dheera ma'am) tell me about the college and the course. I've submitted my details and successfully got the admission.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
RahulB.techPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

As positive point of my college is infrastructure and environment was to friendly for all. They provide all sport fCility to student to enhance there physically habits. As a negTive poi t of collect hostel food facility was not good.


Placement -

From the last 2 years for all degree holder ,different different company is come to college to recuite the student.It is totally depend on your college status and overall response of your college.In our college placement are good.


9/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Prince vermaMbbsPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's one of the best private medical college in Jaipur with all tha facilities and things that are

Remarks -

College has good infrastructure with well equipped labs nd one of the best knowledge teachers who put their full efforts in teaching but since this college started 2-3years back it needs more time to develop better


Placement -

Yes our college provide internship in fifth years nd you start to earn some amount of money then onwards. During internship you are trained in all the particular department for certain duration of time


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
Simran JainBsc biotechnology (Hons.)Pursued
BATCH : 2003
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's an average college

Remarks -

Bad remark- they should work on their equipments ,lab machines and hygiene and also in Sports field . Good remark- Many celebrities come every year ,good in academics , and good in helding programmes and events


Placement -

My Superseniors told me that the placememt was very good The highest package touched 5lakh-6lakh And lowest one - 3lakh This year the placement was not good . Beacuse only few companies came. They don't allow students to do internship from other collge . They just force to do it from their collge only.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
Nikita bairwaBsc agriculturePursued
BATCH : 2001
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is very wonderful to ask about college. I want to give review about my college. I like your title

Remarks -

Positive is sports academics are very good and also faculty of departments are also very good. And negative point is my college have debarred system. You should have 75% attendence in every subject. If you have not this then you cannot able to give exam.


Placement -

This is 3rd year of my college to started agriculture subject as graduation. Agriculture is 4 year course. So there no placement till now but our college contact is very big . They have ICAR or AIASA opportunities. To give best placement in future. They also provide internship . I'm a 1st year student so i don't know how much stipend they gave.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Kanishka RathoreB. TECH CSEPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Not so Average JNU

Remarks -

There are negatives as there are positives of anything, somethings like exposure to different colleges lacks from my college and on the other hand in college events are so amazing that I can almost say it's a positive fact about the college.


Admission -

By an entrance exam and an interview they took me in. Asked questions about why I wanted to do engineering and what do I expect myself to do in the future. The exam was pretty good as well, since I wasn't JEE cleared I had to give the exam.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
ABHISHEK SAINIMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience at Jaipur National University

Remarks -

I hate college timing. College time of this University is 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM is a long time.


Admission -

My friend refers to take admission in this University. Then I go to university with my all documents. And they give me an application form to fill it. I fill the application and submitted it. After a mam takes my interview. After interview university takes my admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Simran JainBsc biotech (hons.)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

JNU jaipur is an Average University

Remarks -

The Good remark is Many celebrities come every year, good in academics, and good in holding programmes and events. The bad remark is they should work on their equipment, lab machines, and hygiene and also in Sports field.


Admission -

I saw an advertisement on Google about Jaipur National University. And I found that its the top 10 universities in India. And some of my relatives suggested me that its a good university, so I called on the given number on google. The receptionist told me all the details about the interesting course.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
Surendra bhaskarBachelor of Arts [BA] (Education)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best education with better environment and well establised campus with a team of best teaching faculty

Remarks -

Overall I can say that my college is good in everything and everyone knows nothing can't be a perfect but its all how best


Admission -

Admission by filling online form in which I had to submit my 10th and 12th class mark sheet and an identity proof that includes my aadhar card that form was submitted at online centers at Sikar as per mentioned by the college. admission procession was done in the month of November nearby 17th of June.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Mahendra Meena

Sir Mai bsc 2 nd year me admission Lena hai kB start hoga sir

13 Jun, 2019 17:32
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mahendra, direct admission to second year is not possible. You will have to start all over again from first year of the course. You can check the Admission Procedure of the university for the concerned course from here.

13 Jun, 2019 18:11

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Amity University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
JECRC University - [JU]
Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Jagannath University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
NIMS University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Amity University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020

એનટીએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ પ્રકાશિત છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી સ�

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Prof. J.K. TandonProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. Ranjan UpadhyayaProfessor, Department of Management
Mr. Mudit KhetanAssociate Professor, Department of Computer & Systems Sciences
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
NIMS University, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
The IIS University - [IISU], Jaipur logo
The IIS University - [IISU], JaipurBA , ₹ 69.66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.1
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
St Xaviers College, JaipurBA , ₹ 77.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo
St Wilfred's PG College, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JaipurBA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
University of Rajasthan - [RU], JaipurBA , ₹ 8.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
Poornima University - [PU], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
×