NIMS University Rankings

×

Ranked 131 for B.Tech by Outlook 2019
NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan DCI, COA, PCI, INC, MCI, BCI, UGC Estd 2008 Private University NAAC Ranked for MBA by Outlook 2020

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.8/10

7.9/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Experience
    Hostel
    Management
    Scholar
    Admission
    Fee Structure
    Facility
    Semester
    Course Curriculum
    Cricket Ground
    Education Loan
    Campus Placement
    Placement Cell
    Job Opportunity

    22 Reviews found

    r
    rahulBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    NIMS future is here (medical)

    Placement -
    9 /10

    in the 8th sem every student is eligible for placements as a medical student there are hospitals for placements but Wipro India mart tata and any other company visited for campus placement the highest package of salary is 40 lack/annum and the average package is something 4-5 lack /annum all most every student get a job by campus placement 60present is an average fo placement I'm going to do my masters

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    8/10interview
    8/10internship
    9/10campus life
    M
    Manoj Kumar MishouraB.techBatch : 2019
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nims University a whole new world

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    Every University have there own pros and cons but nims faced its cons more than enough now so now its giving its pros to students without any delay. The founder of the university Mr. Tomar is trying his level best to provide students best of the knowledge available

    Admission -

    I got admission thourough management quota i know somebody there in the administration so i went in talked to him and paid my fees and enrolled myself into the college of engineering in 2015 Basically I'm from delhi and i was seeking some peace in my life so i want to got out of delhi and as soon as i did i find this college and i took admission into it in a four year course

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    VENKATESH SINHABSc.NURSINGPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    venky

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Positive remark is a good space and classes. college provide clinical experience from first year too.Nowadays there is very much strictness in our college. Nursing college is linked to medical college so many classes held in that college too, negative remark is there is a lot of mismanagement by faculty and staff and also lazy work, principal is also lazy.

    Admission -

    Nursing is one of the main course in medical field, and there is a lot of opportunities in this course, there is a lot of government vacancy in this field. I got admission in this college over merit and on the basis of neet exam marks. And i prefer NIMS UNIVERSITY because its a medical University known for its hospital chain and is also a research and practice University, a best institution to learn practical work.

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Paresh sharmaMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Like a regular college with unlike expriences.

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    Its doing very well and is the new upcoming best college in north India. Its fees is slightly higher then other colleges but its facilities are good enough for such fees. College management works day and night to make sure students don't find any kind of problems.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Yes, my college do provide internship and stipend, its what is fixed from the government of india. Internship is very nice, students are exposed to all kind of patients in tenure of 1 year during their internship. In mbbs jobs are based on rank which you get in your qualifying exams. And stundents who have passed are earning decently well.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    N
    NavneetBDSPursued
    BATCH : 2025
    4.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The college is fine

    Remarks -
    4.2 /10

    Postive ones are great infrastructure like starting form the top to the Minor ones. Negative ones are management problem, Sometimes even the student teacher interaction.

    Admission -

    Coz I couldn't make into MBBS. Yeah, I had lot of options but not good enough. Yh I knw this won't be easy to get a job in this field. I knw I can't make money of it. But a doctor's tag is the most respected one.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    4/10social life
    NITISH KUMAR SRIVASTAVABachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice faculties and labs are clean

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    College management is good enough t tackle any problem.

    Admission -

    Through marks of NEET, I got admission in the year 2017 on 21st August. Nims campus is an eco friendly, very wonderful structure, it is surrounded by hills..which make its look more beautiful. For admission u have to show mark sheet, then have to submit registration fees then whole fees and admission is done

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Shanu shrivastavBPTPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Better college for BPT course.

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Many Positive remarks like well qualified professor,good and friendly behavior to support to students in any time . Competitive environment of students in class room as well as posting time or OPD or lab practice periods.

    Admission -

    After 12th ,any student can fill the university entrance exam form.Different course have different criteria for admission.Generally for BPT or other courses , students can take admission through University entrance exam or 12th marks basis according to first come basis.Mbbs and Bds have requirements of MCI Counseling or state counselling.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    Anuja Sudhir GhatageBSc Aviation ManagementPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review about NIMS University,Jaipur

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    NIMS UNIVERSITY is too good to take admission in.University has received Best University in North India award for the last year and yes it is the best University indeed.My University have many positive as well as some negative points.But overall one can confirm great future here in the college.

    Admission -

    I got to know about my college on collegedekho.com.I had applied for the respective course through online mode and had attached all my academic details there.I got an admission comfirmation mail when I got merit listed on the basis of 12th percentile.Then I completed all the other formalities like fees submission through online mode.I joined the college in August 2018.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AnkitMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About our beautiful university

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Nice university to achieve our career goals. A good place with eco friendly environment where you can achieve best in your life. With nice location it has a perfect natural view. Perfectly connected with all means of transport.

    Admission -

    Admission in the university was through a proper counselling channel which was at all india level. The counselling was conducted in the city(Jaipur) and there was a proper functioning of the authorities which was fair enough. They gave choices between deemed universities according to my all india level rank and alloted me the college. There was proper medical test as well as documents verification for assurance of the student and college.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    Swati meenaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Aviation, Hospitality & Tourism Management)Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good environment

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Life at NIMS is very good. Location of NIMS is fare away from the city but still, it is having its own environment of joy and happiness. Life at NIMS University is fantastic. The campus is having everything in itself.

    Admission -

    Searching for a college offering aviation management course and I found this university. I didn't give any exams or interview for the admission. The admission process is easy, just have to fill some forms. But for some programs, one should have to give a test or interview.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    s
    samrat singh rathore

    Is this college is good for btech,?

    05 Oct, 2019 22:51
    Y
    Yashveer Singh

    Hello Samrat, Yes this college is good for B.Tech you can check placements and fees as per the link. For more detail contact at 9116010433,9116010414,7412077155

    10 Oct, 2019 12:31
    S
    Sandeep Kumar

    The hostel facilities is not ssoo good hostel fee is to not ver much high but the faculty of the collage is too good

    02 Sep, 2018 20:25

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Lovely Professional University - [LPU], Jalandhar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Jagannath University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Apex University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    Apex University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Banasthali Vidyapith

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    SS Jain Subodh PG College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    AILET 2020 Third Merit List for LLM Admission Released Today, Check Important Details Here

    NLU Delhi has released AILET 2020 third merit list for LLM admissions on 16 October at it’s official website. Get details of AILET 2020 Third provisional LLM admission merit list here. AILET 2020 Third Merit List features the names and the marks obtained of candidates selected provisio

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    October 19, 2020

    NTA NEET 2020 Statistics, Candidates Registered, Appeared & Qualified in 2020 v/s 2019

    NEET 2020 has been conducted in two phases on Sep 13 and Oct 14, 2020. NTA has also released the combined result for both phases on Oct 16, 2020. From the information provided by NTA, we can see that a total of 7,71,500 candidates have cleared NEET Cut off 2020. Candidates who have qualified the min

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 17, 2020

    NEET 2020: Two Candidates Break the Records with 'Perfect 720'; Check Details Here

    NEET Result 2020 has been out on October 16. Two candidates have topped the exam with a perfect 720 score. This is the first time in the history of NEET that candidates have been able to score full marks. The two full scorers are- Soyeb Aftab from Odisha and Akanksha Singh from Delhi. Howeve

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared @ntaneet.nic.in: Check How to Download NEET Scorecard

    National Testing Agency (NTA) has released NEET results 2020 today, i.e, October 16, 2020 for both Phase 1 and Phase 2, held on September 13 and October 14 respectively. Check NEET Result 2020 Students who had appeared for NEET 2020 can check their results on the official website of NTA. Also, no

    October 20, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared: Check Cut off, Toppers, Rank, Scorecard here

    National Testing Agency (NTA) declared the results of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 on October 16, 2020, at 4:24 PM on the official website: ntaresults.nic.in. The results have been announced for both September 13 and October 14 attempts. Read details her

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
    4 Years
    M.Sc PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc AviationAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[274]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. U.K. GuptaProfessor & Head, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. S.K. AgarwalProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Mridula TrehanPrincipal & Dean Professor & Head, Department of Dental
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    6.8
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

    MA , ₹ 5.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo

    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Chandigarh University - [CU], Chandigarh logo

    Chandigarh University - [CU], Chandigarh

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Amity University, Jaipur logo

    Amity University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×