filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Pacific University, Udaipur - Reviews

Pacific University, Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan UGC, AIU Estd 1997 Deemed University

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.9/10

7.9/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
8.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course curriculum
fee structure
campus life
exam structure
entrance exam
gender ratio
placement process
bad remark
hostel facility
faculty
admission
experience
scholarship
knowledge
package
Tirtha chandra pradhanB tech civil engineering.Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Experience

Remarks -

No its not bad ...our college is so good and its so helpfull for poor students and also have so many brances that which a student can never felt that he is alone nd have no job ....but its really good college in Udaipur nd its so famous.. Thank you Yours obedient student , Tirthachandrapradhan


Placement -

Yes, our college provides us internship and all students are to be able to complete their internship exams nd they became also successful nd its really good also nd am the one who has successive and am happy.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Rajan Kumar GuptaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Fire & Industrial Safety)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best for fire and safety engineering

Remarks -

College is good and the faculty is also good .but the hostel is average.


Admission -

Direct admission through the site.T hen contact to the college administration office and then taking information about the courses. I took admission in 2016 in June. It is the best college for safety engineering. All the staff members of the college are good and cooperate with the student and giving good suggestions to the student for their better and bright future.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Jamal DinBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All details are correct

Remarks -

No there is no bad remarks in the college it's very helpful for every student


Entrance Preview -

I m very thankful to this college because in this college we are studying free on the basis of the scholarships and also all facilities are available at here like as hostel mess etc and a better environment in this area so I prefer this college of my study.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Reshab SharmaBachelor of Engineering [BE] {Lateral} (Information Technology)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best engineeng college in Udaipur

Remarks -

College management needs to spend more money on hostel so students do not think to live outside the college and in college, they need to provide more facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I want to do B.Tech in Information technology.so this college offers to engineer in Information Technology so that's why I choose this college. Only one private university in Rajasthan offers to engineer in Information Technology as it is the best branch of engineering.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Maddy bhattBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Information about my collage

Remarks -

No, I have no one but it depends upon your stream, I have no notable remark till date.


Entrance Preview -

Here the faculty is on the top mode so. The facilities needed by a student is well enough here I feel amazed to a part the college. It provides various placements and jobs. Environment Squad Friendly. I'm also happy with being a student here. It is very good If you talk about education.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Bhupendra singhB.ScPursued 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -

The studies are good in college. There is proper facilities of class room and laboratories and students are free to go at any time. There is library present in college and huge amount of books are present in library.


Entrance Preview -

No, no entrance test held for this college . In my area this is the best college for science study . No interview process held


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Suresh kumarB.ScPursued 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -

Overall the college is good. Is is a place where the students are getting educational knowledge and further extra knowledge as many workshops are arranged for the students.


Entrance Preview -

No I dont wrote entrance exam. My parents suggest me for join this college. There have no interview process. I want to do research in science so I select this course.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Jagdish choudharyB.ScPursued 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Extremely good

Remarks -

The studies are good in college. There is proper facilities of class room and laboratories and students are free to go at any time. There is library present in college and huge amount of books are present in library.


Entrance Preview -

No, no entrance test held for this college . In my area this is the best college for science study . No interview process held


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Bhuvik PandyaBCABatch : 2016
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Journey Of Joy With Good Grades

Remarks -

College Is So Good Overall. Faculty is so friendly. Environment of college was so good!


Entrance Preview -

No, There Is No Entrance Exam For BCA! I Just Simply Went To The Admission Section Of University And Filled Up My Form For BCA.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Vipin choudharyBE/B.TechBatch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education hub for geniuses

Remarks -

As this campus is located in udaipur the city of lakes, that makes it more beautiful and a great place to be graduate. There is no bad remarks for the excellent campus.


Entrance Preview -

Admission will b on the basis of JEE mains marks with a certain cut off. Also there is a admission process on the basis of 12 standard marks on the other remaining seats. It's mandatory for every student to have 55% marks in the stream to get admission in this campus. Primarily there is no such interview for the admission in this campus. Many of my friends had got admission in thi university and they are satisfactorily doing very well in thier respective branch under the guidance of experienced ...


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs from Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

August 29, 2019

CAT 2019 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2019 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases and

September 03, 2019

Tips to crack Written Ability Test (WAT) for IIMs

Written Ability Test was introduced to replace Group Discussion (GD) from the selection process, in 2016. In a WAT, candidates have to write an essay on a current social issue or a generic thought-provoking issue. The test will hold more than 10% weightage in the selection process of CAT 2019.

August 19, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹550,000

faculties

Dr. Mariette D’SouzaProfessor and Head, Department of Dental Sciences
Dr. S. PrakasamProfessor and Head, Department of Dental Sciences
Prof. B. P. SharmaProfessor, Department of Management Studies
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×