Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University Rankings

×

Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner - Reviews

Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner - Reviews

Bikaner, Rajasthan ICAR Estd 1987 State University

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.5/10social
S
ShreyaMBA
Batch : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE BEST AGRICULTURE COLLEGE

Admission -

This college is one of the best agriculture colleges in Rajasthan and I always wanted to become a part of it. After completing my graduation, I decided to take admission in this college. As my percentile in my graduation course was quite good, so it becomes easy for me to take admission in this college.

Placement -
9 /10

This college provides great placements and job opportunities to the students. The students of this college also get the offer of an internship. When I was in my 7th semester I got an internship and got the stipend of about Rs.5000 per month.

9/10faculty
9/10placement
9/10social life
9/10course
8/10hostel
7/10campus life
R
ReshmamolMBA
Batch : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An honest review for the MBA course

Admission -

After completing my graduation in BBA and working for two years, I decided to resume my education and therefore decided to pursue MBA from Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner.

Placement -
8 /10

The placement opportunities of the college are pretty good as there are a lot of opportunities for a student to work at a renowned firm. The package offered is also decent along with several other perks, if hired.

9/10faculty
8/10placement
8/10social life
9/10course
8/10hostel
8/10campus life
V
Vinod kumarAgriculture degree
Batch : 2013
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sincere student

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Very good teaching facility and cooperative staff

8/10faculty
8/10placement
10/10social life
8/10course
8/10hostel
8/10campus life
A
AayushiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Home Science)
Batch : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

B.Sc at a renowned institution

Admission -

I am currently pursuing the Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Home Science) course from Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner. The admission procedure of this college was simple and quick.

Placement -
8 /10

The placement and job opportunities of the college are decent and also it is fair and equitable for all the students. Therefore, I am extremely satisfied with the placement cell of the college as it is too efficient.

10/10faculty
8/10placement
8/10social life
M
MilkaB.Sc In AgriculturePursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My course

Admission -

To get admission in the course a student must have passed his 10+2 with a minimum of 50% in the aggregated subject like Physics, Chemistry and biology. Also, the student has to qualify for the entrance exam of Rajasthan JET. Then the college will update a merit list. after getting my name on the list I applied for the course and the college gave me admission.

Placement -
7 /10

Many big companies come on the campus for the recruitment drive. there is a placement cell in our college which is completely based on training for placement interviews and related tests. these Mock interviews teach the student the steps like how we should face an interview, how to answer, The way of general aptitude test.

8/10faculty
7/10placement
8/10social life
K
KumariM.Sc in BioTechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College to pursue master's

Admission -

I was having a degree of B.Sc In BioTechnology. so, I applied for the entrance exam of All India Entrance Examination (AIEEA) which is conducted by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research of India. After qualifying for the entrance exam and got a good rank. I got admission in this college. The admission team asked my certificate and documents to verify Everything and provided me a confirmation letter.

Placement -
7 /10

College is average to provide placement and internship to the eligible and dedicated students. pre-placement training is provided to the students for cracking the placement criterias. placements cell of this college always approaching, strengthen the pat relationships and build new ones with the best recruiters.

8/10faculty
7/10placement
8/10social life
K
KhushiB.Sc in Community Science
Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A supportive environment for students

Remarks -
10 /10

There is nothing negative about the college since the faculties and the non-teaching staff are all very good and helpful. I have had a great time in the college and am sure that the future students would feel the same about the college.

Admission -

There were not many colleges which were offering the course of community science in my town and among the ones that I shortlisted Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University was the best. That is why I took admission to this college for my graduate degree.

10/10faculty
10/10placement
10/10social life
N
NaliniM.ScPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A GREAT COLLEGE

Remarks -
8.7 /10

This college is a very good college and it is well-maintained. This college provides great facilities to the students. The infrastructure of this college is quite good and maintained. It also provides great placement offers to the students.

Admission -

This college provides great facilities and learning opportunities to the students. The quality of teaching of this college is very good due to which I decided to take admission in this college. The admission procedure for this college is quite simple.

9/10faculty
8/10placement
9/10social life
J
JananiB.Sc Home Science
Batch : 2015
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Infrastructure & Faculty

Admission -

The admission to the affiliated colleges is done on the basis of the marks obtained in the Joint Entrance Exam held by the university. The application process for these courses is done offline as you have to go to the college and do the formalities.

Placement -
6 /10

The college does not offer placement opportunities directly after bachelors, but there is a very good career counseling cell that gives out really valuable career advice to the students of any department.

9/10faculty
6/10placement
9/10social life
S
SadhwikaMBA Agricultural Business
Batch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very Unique and Useful Course

Admission -

The application is done primarily offline, and you have to go to the university to collect and submit your filled form along with all the required documents. The admission is secured on the basis of merit in 10+2 as well as graduation.

Placement -
8 /10

The students of MBA are offered placement opportunities from many different organizations, both Public and Private corporations have placement drives in Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University.

8/10faculty
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 22, 2020

Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agriculture University (SKRAU) Bikaner Result 2020: Time Table, Admit Card

Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agriculture University (SKRAU) is located in Bikaner and was established in the year of 1987. The university offers different undergraduate and postgraduate courses like B.Sc, M.Sc, and Ph.D. in various disciplines. The students get admission in the university through d

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹11,053/Yr
4 Years
M.Sc AgronomyAVG FEE - ₹12,195/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc HorticultureAVG FEE - ₹12,195/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[26]

news

faculties

Dr. N.S. YadavHead, Department of Agronomy
Dr. D.K. GargHead, Department of Plant Breeding & Genetics
Dr. Yogesh SharmaHead, Department of Agricultural Chemistry & Soil Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anand Agricultural University - [AAU], Anand logo

Anand Agricultural University - [AAU], Anand

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 27.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur logo

SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 53.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
College of Home Science, Bikaner logo

College of Home Science, Bikaner

B.Sc , ₹ 8.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology, Meerut logo
5.1
Agriculture University - [AU], Jodhpur logo

Agriculture University - [AU], Jodhpur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 8.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh logo

Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 29.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Punjab Agricultural University - [PAU], Ludhiana logo

Punjab Agricultural University - [PAU], Ludhiana

M.Sc , ₹ 72.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×