Singhania University Rankings

×

Singhania University, Jhunjhunu - Reviews

Singhania University, Jhunjhunu - Reviews

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 2007 Private University

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

7.1/10

7.1/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    17 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    Enrolled : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good and decent

    Placement -
    9 /10

    They arrange campus selections in Singapore so I'm having no tension about my job I have confidence that I get job

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentAgriculture B.sc
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Fee is very less and well educated college and also neat and clean,good environmental conditions.if those who want to study in old colleges this is the best place to study.it is under UGC.good college structure.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    At the final semester time companies come and visit our college and they will conduct interviews on the spot,many of them were settled and some are studying higher courses.the most interesting fact in our college is placement process because in this process there will be no differentiation.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Vaibhav PatidarBsc agriculturePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Beautiful

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    College campus is so nice such a familiar to all the persons and always with you for any problem and give the best facilities for all the field like practical or theories and much good things in the college.

    8/10faculty
    4/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    5/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    J
    Jyoshna palliBsc veterinary and animal husbandryPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Awesome

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    We don't have any remarks or issues with our college and In order to say about positive our lecturers are very friendly and our chairman sir is awesome college surroundings super friendly villagers and all are good.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentMaster of Technology [M.Tech] (Electrical Engineering)
    Batch : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good in academic and extracurricular activities

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    College management is very cordial and helpful. Grievances normally not there but if there, the active team resolved soon.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    Baldeep rawatB.Ed
    Enrolled : 0000
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice experience

    Admission -
    5.3 /10

    Some of the major drawbacks or you can say that the major bad remarks are the very time taking process of the admission exams etc which is not likely to be done Everytime.

    6/10faculty
    3/10placement
    4/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    SidarthaB.ComPursued 2nd year
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Well i actually got the admission direct on the basis of my 10+2 percentage because their is no entrance exam for my course i guess. There was a entrance Exam but only for the formality.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Well the Placement and job opportunities in our university is very good. More than 60 company come in the college for Placement and they hire almost every student. Then the rest will search placement on their own.

    6/10faculty
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    ShivamB.Sc
    Batch : 2015
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Placement is best

    Entrance Preview -

    I didn't give the entrance exam, i directly admission in this university and I opt Bachelor of science as my course.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement and job opportunities are provided by this university and almost all the students got placed in such a very big and reputed companies and also earn a highest packages like 5lacks to 12 lacks per annum.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    P
    PrinceB.TechPursued 4th year
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Infrastructure

    Entrance Preview -

    I had given JEE entrance exam and got admission in this university on the basis of my scores.

    Fees -

    Fee structure is quite feasible and we can also pay our fees in installments. Student also got scholarship up to 1 lakh every year. Basically our university gives scholarship mark obtain in different examination.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    H
    HappyB.Tech
    Batch : 2016
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Faculty is good!

    Entrance Preview -

    I took

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes we have placement opportunities where we are allowed to choose the company based on our merit in academics. Companies visited to our companies having a big name and good reputation in market and they also offered a very good and higher packages to students.

    6/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    11 Comments
    MOBILE FRAME
    ???? .

    I am FromBangladesh. I wanna study Bsc in physiotherapy. But I can't do classes regularly. However, I can still test exams regularly. Is it possible???

    24 Feb, 2020 14:37
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hello, this university does not offers distance education.

    24 Feb, 2020 14:47
    S
    SHAILENDRA PRATAP SINGH

    I want to bba admission current date i can take admission

    06 Nov, 2019 06:42
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Shailendra, Oct 10, 2019 (tentatively) was the last date to apply for admission in this course.

    06 Nov, 2019 10:05
    d
    divyabha

    Can I get information for D.Litt in English literature.

    15 Sep, 2018 10:15
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Divyabha, Please check this link for getting the D Lit Detail of Singhania University.

    15 Sep, 2018 15:40
    S
    Shweta sharma

    For mbbs??

    22 Jun, 2018 10:44
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Shweta, Please let me know what you want to know about MBBS Course Information about Admission Fee structure or other information.

    22 Jun, 2018 10:49
    T
    Tara Gehlot

    I have to give exam..? National licentiate exam..?

    14 Jun, 2018 17:05
    R
    Ritika Sharma

    Hi Tara, Please contact 01593-271003 for solving your query.

    18 Aug, 2018 16:17
    T
    Tara Gehlot

    Plz tell me procedure for admission in mbbs..I got 284 in neet 2018

    14 Jun, 2018 13:00
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hello tara, You will get the details of admission in MBBS Course please check this link to get the admission guidelines of this university.

    14 Jun, 2018 16:16
    K
    K N lathashri

    Hello I wud need an admission to B.Ed pls help with details

    09 Jun, 2018 03:47
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi lathashri, You will get the details of admission in B.ed Course please check this link to get the admission guidelines of this university.

    10 Jun, 2018 14:51
    j
    jaggu rathod

    Hi......i want to take admission of Btech in (ECE)....

    07 May, 2018 10:36
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Jaggu, The eligibility for the btech ECE is that the Students must have passed class 12th with Physics, Chemistry & Maths as main subjects.For the admission, Students have to appear in the University entrance test or JEE Main which is conducted by the university

    02 Jun, 2018 15:42
    MOBILE FRAME
    Sumit Agarwal

    Tell me about the mbbs course of singhania univeristy...

    03 Aug, 2017 16:01
    S
    Sakshi Garg Expert

    Hi Sumit, To get all information about the MBBS program through this link: Admission Details.

    03 Aug, 2017 18:44
    A
    Abdul laiq

    I want to take addmission in mbbs and I am neet qualified

    05 Jul, 2017 12:07
    S
    Sakshi Garg Expert

    Hi Abdul, I am giving to you NEET Rank Predictor which provide help to choose the best college of MBBS/BDS according to your NEET Score. Please check the NEET Rank Predictor.

    11 Jul, 2017 18:54

    Show More comments

    Similar Colleges

    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Mewar University - [MU]

    Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
    Sir Padampat Singhania University - [SPSU], Udaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NIMS University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Shyam University, Dausa logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Shyam University

    Dausa, Rajasthan
    OPJS University, Churu logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    OPJS University

    Churu, Rajasthan
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Kanoria College, Jhunjhunu logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Kanoria College

    Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
    BA 6.5 ₹20.85 K first year fees
    Seth Motilal PG College, Jhunjhunu logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    Seth Motilal PG College

    Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Banasthali Vidyapith

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Madhav University - [MU]

    Sirohi, Rajasthan
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    St Xaviers College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    news view all

    August 04, 2020

    MCI warns Medicine Aspirants against applying for Admission to Singhania University courses

    In a notification issued by the MCI’s Board of Governors (BoG), the board has advised medical aspirants against applying for admission to Singhania University, Rajasthan.  The notification also states that Singhania University had opened admissions to medical courses such as MBBS w

    February 27, 2020

    Singhania University Result 2020: Student Login, Marksheet

    Singhania University, Rajasthan offers multi-disciplinary UG/PG/Diploma/Research/ and Medical courses to the students. Singhania University conducts entrance examination for admission in all its courses. Singhania University releases the timetable on its website 55-60 days before the examination.

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Diploma in Auxiliary Nurse & MidwifeAVG FEE - ₹21,750/Yr
    2 Years
    M.A YogaAVG FEE - ₹11,750/Yr
    2 Years
    DMRDAVG FEE - ₹92,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[348]

    news

    faculties

    Mrs. Shilpi KhandelwalAssistant Professor, Department of Law & Management
    Mr. Prasun PrassanaAssistant Professor, Department of Law & Management
    Mr. Vishnu Kant SharmaAssistant Professor, Department of Law & Management
    view all faculties[4]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bhagwant University, Ajmer logo

    Bhagwant University, Ajmer

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 51.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo

    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    SunRise University - [SRU], Alwar logo

    SunRise University - [SRU], Alwar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 72.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Shridhar University, Pilani logo

    Shridhar University, Pilani

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 98.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Apex University, Jaipur logo

    Apex University, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University - [JJTU], Jhunjhunu logo

    Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University - [JJTU], Jhunjhunu

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Tantia University, Sriganganagar logo

    Tantia University, Sriganganagar

    MA , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    ×