filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Vinayaka Missions University - [VMU], Salem - Reviews

Vinayaka Missions University - [VMU], Salem - Reviews

Salem, Tamil Nadu UGC Estd 1981 Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.5/10

7.0/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
5.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bad university

Remarks -

Many of things I have to highlight about the university like the lack of extra curricular activities,lack of funds in annual days or in any of the functions.


Entrance Preview -

As I completed my further previous degree from the IGNOU and then I wanted to complete my masters from the vinayaka mission university which was totally my huge mistake ever.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
Sourav KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

No. College is very good.Faculty, Management is also very good.They support every time. i have completed B.E(CSE) from VMU with 72 percentage(2012).It is the very good place to learn.Faculty members are also very good they support every time.


Entrance Preview -

I have attended AIEEE exam.i have score one lkh.based on this score.i have taken admission.i have selected Computer Science And Engg. course.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
manish kumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)Batch : 2011
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college

Entrance Preview -

VMU entrance exam. this college has goof infrastructure & good faculties and students are also very intelligent.


Admission -

At first i give vmu entrance exam , i got pass marks in that exam. then i had a call from college for admission. i went to the college and filled all documents and got admission. then i went to the university and given all supporting documents. this is the procedure.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
Sarath kumar

Numer one college in india

05 Jan, 2019 17:32
bhaskar sen

I GOT ADMISSIO IN MSC PHYSICS DEGREE IN 2013-2014 SESSION AND COMPLETED IT IN 2015 .NOW I WANT TO KNOW WHEN THE 2013-2014 COURSE OFFICIAL STARTING DAE??

13 Jun, 2018 14:34
Ritika Sharma

Hi Bhaskar, You may please contact 0427-3987000 , 2477316 to get information regarding this.

20 Aug, 2018 15:39

- No more comments -

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹33,400/Yr
3 Years
M.B.B.S.
5 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[189]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

faculties

Dr. V. SureshkumarProfessor, Department of Dentistry
Dr. K. RadhaProfessor, Department of Homeopathy
Dr. AnusuyaProfessor, Department of Medicine
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vinayaka Missions College of Pharmacy - [VMCP], Salem logo
Vinayaka Missions College of Pharmacy - [VMCP], SalemB.Pharm , ₹ 1.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×