Monad University Rankings

×

Monad University, Hapur - Reviews

Monad University, Hapur - Reviews

Hapur, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, COA, PCI, BCI, UGC Estd 2010 Private University

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

7.7/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    21 Reviews found

    Y
    YashuB.Sc(ag)Batch : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    I chose this college because it was highly recommended by my seniors of school who are alreadys tudying there. The college had good infrastructure and also experienced faculty. The fee is also feasible.

    Admission -

    The admission is granted on the basis of merit. The procedure of application is online.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    K
    KartikB.TECHBatch : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    10 /10

    for overall ambiance, the world class facilities & other non-curricular activities, i chose this university. this institution gave me the confidence to handle many rough case scenarios of professional life.the crowd was great too.

    Admission -

    JEE-MAINS ,2017, AIR-994

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    ShoaibBachelor's in Business ManagementBatch : 2019
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Business skills with Monad University

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    My journey with Monad University,Hapur in the Bachelor's in Business Management has been really fruitful. I truly discovered my strengths and worked on my weaknesses under the guidance of all the faculty memeber.

    Admission -

    As per the eligibility criteria I completed my 10+2 with more than 60% marks and on the web portal of the University I submitted my application to which I recieved an acceptance letter. I submitted all my documents and got the admission in the BBA.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    MudassirMaster's in Business Administration (MBA)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Enhance the Business skills with Monad University

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    My ongoing journey with Monad University Hapur is really good and I am learning new every single day. I have learnt how to put my skills to their best use. The faculty and all the seniors are quite supportive.

    Admission -

    After completing my Bachelor's in Business Administration (BBA) where I secured more than 65% examination, I applied for Master's in Business Administration from Monad University,Hapur. There was no requirement of as such any entrance exam like other universities. I deposited all my documents and appeared for the interview and got admission here.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    T
    TejaswikaBA(JMC)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A pace to nurture the knowledge

    Admission -

    Monad University releases an online admission form along with an amount of 6000 INR of Demand Draft, I opted to fill the online form and NEFT the amount to the account details provided in the official site. One can also opt for direct admission by visiting the college directly where admission forms are provided in hand and you can deposit the amount in cash. Different courses have different criteria for admission, I am a final year student of BA(JMC) so I will talk about the criteria in my field. To get admitted for your bachelor's in Journalism and Mass Communication at Monad University, you have to score 45% in any stream (40% for ST/SC) from a reputed board. After you've filled the form, ...

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placements are decent, I'll say. Most of my batch mates interned with Prime news some of them were in anchoring while others took the way to print media. There are a lot of companies that will come looking for interns, although they do not offer much there will be plenty of time to earn after you have learned and gained the experience. I took an internship which paid me 5000 INR monthly as a content writing intern. The placement cell of the college is good and it features a lot of known news organizations. You'll have to take placement exams in your final year where the pay may vary from 3 L p.a to 6 L p.a depending majorly on your skills and experience.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    L
    LaveenaB.Tech (Agricultural Engineering)Batch : 2022
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Monad University, Hapur review

    Admission -

    I am currently pursuing B.Tech in Agricultural Engineering from Monad University, Hapur. The admission procedure was simple and quick completely based on the merit of a student. The administrative staff were also really helpful.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement opportunities of the college are stellar as companies as prestigious as Coca-Cola, Tata, Mother Dairy, SAIL, Fortis etcetera visit the campus every year to hire students. Therefore, I am extremely satisfied with the placement cell of the college.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    L
    LaveenaMBA (Human Resource Management)Batch : 2021
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MBA at Monad Unversity

    Admission -

    I am currently pursuing MBA in Human Resource Management from Monad University, Hapur. It feels like a dream come true as the admission procedure was merit based and the administrative staff were really considerate.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement and job opportunities of the college are commendable. There are a lot of prestigious companies like Coca-Cola, Tata, Mother Dairy, Fortis etc that visit the campus and hire students by offering them an alluring package and a promising future.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SnehlataBa llbPursued
    BATCH : 2024
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    There are four ways in which admission can be taken in this university. Admission can be taken through both online or offline modes. Both the mediums require the submission of a college admission form (which can be downloaded from the website) and the payment of 6000 rupees. I had applied through the online medium and the procedure was usee friendly .

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The college has a training and placement cell which assists the students in applying for summer training programmes. The average placement rate is around 65-70 percent and it may differ according to the department. Students can get internships either independently or through college. There is a proper screening procedure in place.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    PARULB.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review on Monad University

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college through Class 12 marks. Based on my marks, a merit list was prepared along with the ranks. Then, the shortlisted were called in campus for counselling. I chose B.Tech as I was fascinated about engineering. Also, I took B.Tech in Electrical , as electronic gadgets fascinates me the most. However, the admission process of the university is very easy and convenient.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placements & job opportunities are awesome. Every year many students grab companies like TCS, Wipro ,etc Some of my seniors are placed in various MNCs . The college doesn't provide internships . You need to consult your seniors or apply yourself through Internshala or some other applications.

    6/10faculty
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    T
    TamannaB.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Monad University Review

    Admission -

    It was all a last moment thing , I was late in submitted my profile to other college, However I never regret choosing this college, I got into this college through merit - based counselling. I was a bit nervous ,but the college management helped me a lot with my counselling. I took B.Tech with specialization in Civil Engineering .

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placement and job opportunities are average. I saw many of my seniors opting for civil and mechanical , not getting core jobs. Also, i got my internships through seniors as the college doesn't provides this facility. Overall the experience was average.

    5/10faculty
    6/10placement
    5/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Amity University, Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Amity University

    Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Bundelkhand University, Jhansi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Bundelkhand University

    Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
    Udai Pratap College, Varanasi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Udai Pratap College

    Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    October 28, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay Included 11 Additional Exam Centers; Check New Exam Center List Here

    Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has included 11 new examination centers in the GATE 2021 Exam Center List. GATE 2021 Exam Center List is now available for interested candidates to check @gate.iitb.ac.in. GATE 2021 registered candidates can now check and change their choice of exam center b

    October 27, 2020

    GATE 2021: Two Newly Introduced Subjects: Environmental Science and Humanities Receives More Applicants, Check Details Here

    GATE 2021: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has received a fair number of applications for the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2021) for newly introduced two subjects-Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) and Humanities and Social Sciences (XH) in comparison to the existing co

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 12, 2020

    Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11

    Students seeking B. Arch admission 2020 across the state of Kerala can cross-check their already submitted NATA Score and marks in their 10+2 examinations till October 11, 2020, at 10 AM. KEAM 2020 rank list will be published on the official admission page of KEAM (cee-kerala.org) on October 11,

    October 12, 2020

    GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021 with late fee till October 14, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below.  GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. Ho

    September 28, 2020

    TANCA 2020: Applications Open for M.Tech, ME, M.Arch, M.Plan programs; Registration Deadline is September 30, Check Details Here

    The online application registration for the Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA) 2020 is open. Candidates who have appeared un TANCET 2020 or GATE 2018, 19 or 20 can apply for the common admission process at tanca.annauniv.edu.  The last date to apply for TANCA is September 30 till 5:30 PM.

    October 27, 2020

    AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here

    All Indian Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has announced the GATE/GPAT scholarship 2020 for Post Graduate students to ensure development in India. The announcement is made for M.Tech/M.E/M.Arch Students for the academic year 2020-21.  As per the guidelines approved by AICTE, the elig

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    D.Pharma
    2 Years
    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹10,500/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹10,500/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[132]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Prof (Dr.) Vinay PanwarHead of Department, Department of Zoology
    Mr. Vikas TyagiHead of Department, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Dr. R. B SinghHead of Department, Department of Mathematics
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    IFTM University, Moradabad logo

    IFTM University, Moradabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh logo

    Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh

    BFA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut logo
    6.3
    Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut logo

    Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    J.S. University - [JSU], Shikohabad logo

    J.S. University - [JSU], Shikohabad

    M.Sc , ₹ 10.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Shobhit University, Meerut logo

    Shobhit University, Meerut

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut logo

    IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    ×