Arunachal University of Studies - [AUS] Rankings

×

Arunachal University of Studies - [AUS], Lohit - Reviews

Arunachal University of Studies - [AUS], Lohit - Reviews

Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh UGC Estd 2012 Private University NAAC Grade C | Score 1.7

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.4/10social
B
BoxerMBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

Overall the University is good with lush green campus, pollution free environment, lots of good eateries, and maggi points. The faculty is helpful and the campus crowd is also very decent which affects the overall growth of the student in a positive way.

8/10faculty
7/10placement
8/10social life
8/10course
8/10hostel
8/10campus life
S
Sabita ChetryB tech in electronic and communication engineerPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience of my engineering College

Admission -

Admission process was pretty simple you have to show your marksheet there and then there will be a interview for you and then you will get admission in this college and isn't that I have to listen to the other people I have decided it on my own

Placement -
9 /10

The placement and job opportunities in this college is very good and amazing some recognise brand and companies are here visiting our college for the job and placement and they are giving us fair and good package

9/10faculty
9/10placement
9/10social life
9/10course
9/10hostel
9/10campus life
P
Purnima PaneryBTech in mechanical engineering
Batch : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Arunachal Pradesh best engineering college

Admission -

Admission process in very easy very simple you have just to be 12th standard cleared or passed and there is no entrance exam fear and you can take admission in this college very easily but there is interview process to have to clear that interview process

Placement -
8 /10

Please maintain the job opportunities is very good and in my opinion they are very well organised and the colleges helping us in a very good manner they are providing us with the very wonderful training before the the placement

8/10faculty
8/10placement
8/10social life
8/10course
8/10hostel
8/10campus life
S
SrishtiMaster of business Administration
Batch : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best days of my life

Admission -

For my admission in this college, I had to apply through online and upload all the required documents along with my graduation mark sheet. The college had prepared a merit list on the basis of the graduation result. I was really glad that I got selected in the first list itself.

Placement -
9 /10

In our batch most of the students got placed in different companies. 90% of the students in my batch got placed in many reputed private companies and hotels, with a very satisfactory salary. Our professors had also helped us a lot in getting the best job offers.

10/10faculty
9/10placement
8/10social life
H
HannickMaster of Business Administration
Batch : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My MBA journey

Admission -

I had always wanted to read in this college. After completing my graduation, I had applied for MBA course through online. On the basis of my result in my graduation, they had prepared a merit list of the selected candidates. My name was there on the first list.

Placement -
10 /10

Our college had offered a very good placement to us. We were very much satisfied with the job opportunities that we got. In our batch, almost 95% of the students got placed in several reputed hotels and private companies.

10/10faculty
10/10placement
8/10social life
J
JanarulMaster of Business Administration.
Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good university for Management studies.

Admission -

The admission process was very easy in our university. I got admission in this course after completing my bachelor degree with 70 percent of marks from a recognised university. To get admission in this course, students have to qualify their graduation or its equivalent from a recognised university.

Placement -
8 /10

Placement and job opportunities was very good in this course. Most of our seniors got recruited in very reputed companies in the campus interview. The placement cell of our university provides guidance and information to the students for seeking best job in the campus interview. Companies like TCS, Times Broadband, Tech Mahindra, HFCL Group, Aircom International India, etc come for campus recruitment. Before my final semester examination, i was placed for the campus interview and got a job in a Multinational company with salary package of 7 lakh annually. I was very happy and satisfied with my job and packages.

8/10faculty
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
SubhayanB. A
Batch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good quality of education.

Admission -

The process of admission in the B. A course was based on the marks obtained in higher secondary examination. There was no entrance examination in this course. The minimum eligibility to get admission in this course was to qualify 10+2 examination or its equivalent from a recognised board.

Placement -
7 /10

More than 65 percent of the students got recruited in the campus interview. The university has a dedicated placement cell who actively organizes different activities for the students for personality development. Many companies like Hewlett Packard, BPL, Honda Motors, ICICI, GILLETTE, HCL Infosystem etc visit our university for campus recruitment. They offered minimum package of 3 lakh and maximum package of 7 lakh annually.

8/10faculty
7/10placement
7/10social life
K
KesavanDiploma (Hotel Mgmt.& Catering Technology)
Batch : 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.7 /10

The university aims to be an institution breeding excellence by adopting and imparting the best of the educational values and practices through ultra modern and advanced solutions and services and assistance to the students.

Admission -

The application mode for the course is offline through a form provided by the college as I had filled. The 10+2 (Science/ Commerce/ Arts) candidates are eligible for sidewise entry into 2nd year of Diploma programme.

8/10faculty
9/10placement
9/10social life
K
KeerthanaLL.B
Batch : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best University in all of Arunachal

Remarks -
8.3 /10

The univeristy aims to develop the leaders of tomorrow by imparting value based education to its students. It encourages critical thinking, creativity, effective communication between the faculty and the students all through affordable learning.

Admission -

The application form shall be available at the University campus in offline application mode. The cost of each application form shall be Rs. 500/- Graduation (Any Stream) or equivalent with 45% marks or parallel grades. 5% relaxation of marks are given to APST/ST/SC/OBC/PW candidates.

8/10faculty
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
ManishB.techPursued
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My life goal

Admission -

Confirmations are conceded on merit premise. I applied on the official school site with every scholarly detail including my graduation marks. The affirmation procedure was smooth and they were sufficiently steady to give personal opportunity to introduce the relative report

Placement -
7 /10

Arrangements are really acceptable here and the level help we got from the organization office. Some all around perceived brands visit our grounds so as to enroll understudies for various profiles. Yet, the bundle offered can be improved.

9/10faculty
7/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Himalayan University - [HU], Itanagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Himalayan University - [HU]

Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh
Venkateshwara Open University - [VOU], Naharlagun logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Venkateshwara Open University - [VOU]

Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
St Francis Sales College, West Siang logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

St Francis Sales College

West Siang, Arunachal Pradesh
Rajiv Gandhi University - [RGU], Itanagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Rajiv Gandhi University - [RGU]

Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh

news view all

January 23, 2020

Arunachal University of Studies Result 2020: Mark Sheet, UG/PG Result

Arunachal University of Studies, located in Namsai, Arunachal Pradesh, was established in the year 2012 through ‘The Arunachal University of Studies Act, 2012’. The university is recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC). It has a distinction of being the eastern-most University o

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹53,000/Yr
2 Years
B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[181]

news

faculties

Dr. Sheelawati MonlaiHead and Professor, Department of Agriculture & Horticulture
Dr.Naveen PandeyHead and Professor, Department of Agriculture & Horticulture
Dr. Debakriti PalHead and Professor, Department of Arts
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Assam Down Town University - [ADTU], Guwahati logo

Assam Down Town University - [ADTU], Guwahati

B.Sc , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Indira Gandhi Technological And Medical Sciences University, Ziro logo

Indira Gandhi Technological And Medical Sciences University, Ziro

Bachelors in Vocational Courses , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Apex Professional University - [APU], Pasighat logo

Apex Professional University - [APU], Pasighat

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh logo

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh

MA , ₹ 12.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Rajiv Gandhi University - [RGU], Itanagar logo

Rajiv Gandhi University - [RGU], Itanagar

MA , ₹ 2.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
St Francis Sales College, West Siang logo

St Francis Sales College, West Siang

BA , ₹ 26.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×