Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur - Reviews

Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan BCI Estd 2012 Private University

College rating

based on 34 students ratings

7.3/10

7.7/10academic
6.1/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
scholarship program
direct admission
extra fee
state government
academic environment
course lab
play game
good knowledge
faculty member
campus
placement
hostel
experience
R
Ramniwas kumawatMaths honoursPursued
BATCH : 2000
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am review is my college

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I am positively saying that my college is best for my course. No college provides that much of facilities to students in my city. I am lucky to be a part of my college and i am sure that i will come out with a good knowledge and with positive attitude.


Admission -

I got admission in my college on the basis of my 12th class marks and i am selected in merit list. I choose my college because there are few colleges in my city having the course B.Sc. maths honours. So i choose this college after seeing facilities and academics record of college in past few years.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
S
Sandeep Kumar MeenaM.sc(physics)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our best college

Remarks -
9.8 /10

It has a big and very beautiful campus. There’s greenery everywhere and it has a lake too. There are so many make out points. There’s guard everywhere, so it’s very safe. There’s an open air theatre and fountain too.


Admission -

After ending my graduation, I go for PG addmission to Vivekananda Global University and I found there was a beautiful place and faculty was awesome,they told me all of things about his college and about study about college campus placements. Now I decided to jion this awesome college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
l
lakshay choudharyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my university

Placement -
10 /10

In the 6th semester, students are eligible for the campus placement the visited company like oppo, Genpact, Paytm, jio etc company the highest package is 7-8 LPA average 3-4 LPA lowest package is 2-3 LPA.


10/10placement
10/10college
10/10course
10/10campus life
A
Amit KhandelwalBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing experience

Placement -
10 /10

Vivekananda Global University is our batch placement is 60% of students are placed and 20% student are placed 6 to 7 LPA nd 30% 3 to 4 LPA and 10% 1 to 2 LPA near industry.


10/10placement
10/10college
10/10course
10/10campus life
a
amit khandelwalDiploma in Civil Engineering
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Enjoying College Life

Placement -
10 /10

Vivekananda global university placement 50 %placement in the companies and 7lpa 10 5 and 3 to 4 LPA 30% and 1 to 2 nearest company placement.


10/10placement
10/10college
10/10course
10/10interview
10/10campus life
A
Ashish RathoreBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Internship program

Placement -
9 /10

The placements schemes of this college are very good. You are eligible for placements in the 5th semester of your course.


9/10placement
9/10college
9/10course
9/10internship
9/10campus life
D
Divya SinghBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

excellent experience

Placement -
10 /10

One of the best things about this college is placement, the maximum number of students are placed from here.


10/10placement
10/10college
10/10course
10/10internship
9/10campus life
N
Neeraj NagarB.Sc H AgriculturePursued
BATCH : 2020
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience

Remarks -
3.8 /10

1. Teachers behaviour with students very friendly even senior faculty also talk very nicely. 2. Not much strict 3. College campus very nice and college campus, classrooms clean 4. Well seating, electricity, clean toilets, coeducational system 5. Easily can connect with the faculty Negative 1. fees structure very bad 2. Faculty not experienced 3 poor management 4. Lab and practical work not managed 5. College always asks for Fine(extra fee) 6. Students problems not solve easily


Admission -

I'm a agriculture student so looking for a good job so I select agriculture and took admission in college because in the past I did not passed any exam related to the agriculture. So direct admission only option left


4/10academic
2/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
R
RamanBALLLBPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About VGU, Jaipur

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Online classes are a great way to earn a degree for someone who can set aside the time to get the work done on their own. These courses cover the same topics traditional classroom classes do. The same amount of time is expected to be devoted to each. The online student, however, has to be committed to the course to be successful.Today's student can be a homemaker, a soldier, a full-time employee, or even a grandmother. Our modern schedules are crazier than ever. Additionally, the current economic climate makes the need for advancing our careers through education very real. Online education is becoming more popular, affordable and accessible every day. Therefore, online education appeals to a...


Admission -

I got addmission in engineering college through MHT-CET score. In order to know about the B.Tech admission process 2020, you should be aware of the B.Tech application process, B.Tech eligibility criteria, B.Tech admission requirements, and B.Tech entrance exams. There are multiple engineering entrance exams in India at national and state level. It is up to the students to choose the national or state-level engineering test depending on their requirements.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shrinidhi ShirolkarShrinidhi ShirolkarPursued
BATCH : 2020
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience

Remarks -
3.8 /10

Teachers behaviour with students very friendly even senior faculty also talk very nicely. Not much strict. College campus very nice and college campus, classrooms clean. Well seating, electricity, clean toilets, coeducational system. Easily can connect with the faculty.


Admission -

I'm a agriculture student so looking for a good job so I select agriculture and took admission in college because in the past I did not passed any exam related to the agriculture. So direct admission only option left.


4/10academic
2/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Apex University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.8 / 10

Apex University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

JECRC University - [JU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Manipal University - [MUJ]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Manipal University - [MUJ]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

JECRC University - [JU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

news view all

July 09, 2020

IIT Admissions 2020: Board Marks Criteria Likely to Drop this year, Making it Easy for Candidates

Class 12 mark criterion for 2020 may be dropped by the IITs across the country, given that different boards responded differently to the COVID-19 outbreak. Indian Institute of Technology (IITs) across the country are considering the option of dropping the criteria for admitting st

July 09, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Application Guidelines for NDA Students

National Testing Agency has released JEE Main 2020 form correction guidelines for candidates who are also appearing for NDA and NA examinations. As per the official notice, candidates who have successfully registered for the exam can avail the facility of correction in the ‘Candidate Particula

July 09, 2020

Important Formulas for CAT 2020 Preparation

Recounting theorems and formulas by heart, and knowing how and when to apply them is an essential part of CAT preparation. These formulas will help you solve question papers from previous years and mock test series that are vital to enhancing performance and quality during the exam.  So, as

July 08, 2020

CAT 2020 Form Correction: Check Process and Other Details

Form Correction Window for CAT 2020 will be active tentatively in last week of September. The correction window will be open for a week in which candidates can modify their uploaded images. IIM Indore will be conducting CAT 2020  and notification is expec

July 07, 2020

CAT Reading Comprehension Tips: Types of RC Passage, Pattern and Tips

Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension (VARC) is one of the most important and high scoring section of CAT. The weightage of Reading Comprehension is higher in CAT than in any other MBA entrance examination. Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension is one of the crucial sections in CAT. T

July 06, 2020

CAT 2020 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2020 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases an

July 06, 2020

CAT Exam Day Guidelines: Check Do's and Dont's

IIM Indore will release Exam Day Guidelines for CAT 2020 aspirants. The exam is expected to be conducted in third week of November 2020. Due to COVID-19 it is  expected that authorities will issue addition exam day guidelines for candidates keeping in mind social distan

July 06, 2020

JEE Main April Session, JEE Advanced and NEET 2020 Rescheduled, Admit Card Dates and Details

On July 3, 2020 HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal through a tweet announced the fresh exam dates for JEE Main coming session, JEE Advanced 2020 and NEET 2020. The speculations about the rescheduling of the exams had been trending for a while now, considering the increasing impact of COVID-19 in the coun

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[101]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Dr. Tripti YadavAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Ritu PathakAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Mr. Brijmohan YadavAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[22]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NIMS University, Jaipur logo

NIMS University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Vivekananda Institute of Technology - [VIT], Jaipur logo

Vivekananda Institute of Technology - [VIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 86.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
ICFAI University, Jaipur logo

ICFAI University, Jaipur

ME/M.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo

Jagannath University, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
6.8
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo

Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Amity University, Jaipur logo

Amity University, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×