Bennett University, Greater Noida - Reviews

Bennett University, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh BCI, UGC Estd 2016 Private University

College rating

based on 26 students ratings

8/10

8.0/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
entrance test
computer science
campus life
scholarship
admission
facility
experience
faculty
hostel
engineering
placement
infrastructure
department
T
Tejas AmleBtech CSEPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Tejas

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Overall its good. Acadmics and faculty are nice. Also college infracsructure is soo amazing.


Admission -

I love being arounf technology so i choosed bachleors in technology. Moreover my college takes addmision thourough JEE or 12th board results, due to which i got addmission in my coolege. College starts in mid of july and addmission process starts around April.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
R
RushilBBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BBA at BENNETT UNIVERSITY

Remarks -
6.8 /10

It’s a relatively new university so there are a lot of drawbacks as they themselves are learning form their mistakes. But in order to cover the mistakes it’s wrong that students have to suffer because of the inefficient managment capabilities.


Admission -

I choose BBA, and based on marks students were short listed and called on for interviews. Other Undergraduate courses available were, B-Tech, Law and Mass Communication. I belong to a business family and so I choose BBA at this particular university.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Amber AgrawalCSEPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review Bennett University CSE

Admission -

Jee mains number were taken into consideration on the basis of that streams were provided and there were management and NRI quota as well so you can opt for that if your marks were less or choosing your preferred stream.


Placement -
2 /10

Job opportunities are very bad the on-campus companies visiting were less than 10 and all were pool campuses in other universities or common exams in other companies.The rate that was displayed by the college is wrong the avg is near around 3.5lacs and may are still unplaced with good cgpa too.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Z
Zeel PatelComputer Science and Engineering, B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unconventional and unique.

Remarks -
9.7 /10

I love my college and I don't think I've made a wrong decision whatsoever. It's fantastic to be here and spend every day learning something new in life and discovering things about myself. My college is giving me opportunities to grow in life and I'm extremely happy that I made this decision.


Admission -

I got my admission on the basis of JEE Mains score and I was also qualified for JEE Advanced after which the college made a list of students and from that pool a certain cutoff was decided and then students were selected on the basis of merit rank in that list.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
AdarshBtech csePursued
BATCH : 2023
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bennett University

Remarks -
9.5 /10

I don't think that this college has any negative points.. Yes i agree that they have certain laws to maintain proper discipline inside the college campus. That have strict laws for gate passes which is really required. Overall this college has no negative points .


Admission -

First u have to fill the application form . This college takes admission either through 12th marks or through jee mains score . If u fulfill all the criterias then u will get a confirmation mail that u are selected to study in Bennett University.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
SumanthElectronicsPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall my College was good

Remarks -
7.7 /10

GoodVery polite , very good in our college our college doesn't have ragging in our campus.we have submitted Anti ragging affiliated certificate to our campus ragging is strictly prohibited.our seniors are good


Admission -

As we got admission into my college based on my 12th grade merit marks.Then we have to apply to the college then they will verify our marks on certificate and they will decide that he is eligible for the course or not.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
J
JaiBtech csePursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -
10 /10

The college is really good.


Admission -

I got admission in this college through my jee marks and it is also offered through 12 th’s board results. Inspire pf being selected in many other institutions I selected Bennett because of its outstanding curriculum.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Aitha Uday PrasadB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really good infrastructure and facilities , and need time to discuss about placements

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Really good infrastructure and facilities , and need time to discuss about placements and dab by day they are trying to improve themselves and we too are passionate in developing and the life would be peaceful but remeber you should try to extract from the faculty as much as you can.


Admission -

Online form application and then they will contact you and regarding further process , just go and fill in the Bennett Website such that you are interested as we are first they conducted Open house sessions and they are still going for the next years also . so you can attend one of it and can get in touch with one of the member .


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
C
Charu GuptaMbaPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college with good infrastructure

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Positive remark is that being a times group initiative the college will gqin high popularity and exposure in the future. The infrastructure is really good. Negative is that the place is on the outskirts thus there is a lot of connectivity problem and area is also little scary


Admission -

I got admission through some institution that helps get admission in various college. I cleared mat with 97 percentile thus i was eligible to apply in here.i came to visit campus and they also offer scholarship to students as well


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Amber AgrawalBtech CSEPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review of Bennett University

Remarks -
5.5 /10

The college is not good for the studios and extra curriculum students. The students should not expect high from this college it's moderate with fine faculty,campus and if you are into external activity you can seek for other options. My perspective is from bt check point of view . The college provide good other courses so you should refer others.


Placement -
7 /10

The college provides internship . The 2nd year internship is also in fashion here. The 3rd year placement are on going process and hopefully going well. There students who are already placed and there some in process all over big fat thumbs up.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Amity University, Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Integral University, Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BML Munjal University - [BMU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Noida International University - [NIU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

July 09, 2020

MBA acceptance rate and Selectivity Index

Globally top business schools often have higher requirements in terms of admission. Selectivity index, yield rate, and acceptance rate helps the candidates to understand the potential MBA courses in those universities.  Selectivity index helps a candidate to understand which programs are eas

July 09, 2020

Important Formulas for CAT 2020 Preparation

Recounting theorems and formulas by heart, and knowing how and when to apply them is an essential part of CAT preparation. These formulas will help you solve question papers from previous years and mock test series that are vital to enhancing performance and quality during the exam.  So, as

July 08, 2020

Ace GMAT Verbal Section with few Strategies

There are four sections in GMAT. Out of all these, the GMAT verbal and GMAT quant sections are the most prominent ones whose scores are marked on the GMAT score report. A fact that has been noticeable is, non-English speakers are more competent in the GMAT quant section than the verbal. Let us

July 08, 2020

CAT 2020 Form Correction: Check Process and Other Details

Form Correction Window for CAT 2020 will be active tentatively in last week of September. The correction window will be open for a week in which candidates can modify their uploaded images. IIM Indore will be conducting CAT 2020  and notification is expec

July 08, 2020

Retake GMAT Even After MBA Application

A major number of GMAT applicants after filling the MBA applications consider the idea of retaking the exam. Here we will find out if it is possible to retake GMAT after the MBA application is already submitted. But before looking into that let’s know why candidates take such a decis

July 08, 2020

Complete Guide on Interim GMAT Online Conducted by GMAC

This year, amidst the outbreak of Covid-19, GMAC has announced that the candidates are not required to reach the test center. They can take GMAT from their home. GMAT online as decided by GMAC is definitely a great step in connection to the security protocols of the national authorities, but this ap

July 08, 2020

Mini GMAT - Eligibility, Syllabus, Fee, Score Range and more

Executive Assessment or EA is one of the latest products introduced by GMAC, the conducting authority of GMAT. This product is exclusively designed for Executive MBA or EMBA courses. For all the details of Mini GMAT, continue reading.  What is Mini GMAT? Mini GMAT or Executive Assessment

July 09, 2020

Best Strategies and Preparation Tips for GMAT Quant

Securing 50+ raw scores in GMAT quantitative reasoning section seems a great deal and that’s why we have a few GMAT preparation tips exclusively for quant. GMAT Quantitative Reasoning: Doables and Topics Two sections of GMAT quant are problem-solving (19- 20 questions) and data sufficien

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBALLB (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹315,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹368,750/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹368,750/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[31]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹610,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹4,400,000

faculties

Dr. Deepak GargHoD & Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Rama KomaragiriDean (Academics), HoD & Professor, Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering
Dr. Amit SinghalAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

IILM University, Gurgaon logo

IILM University, Gurgaon

BA , ₹ 3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Lovely Professional University - [LPU], Jalandhar logo

Lovely Professional University - [LPU], Jalandhar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo

Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
NIIT University - [NU], Neemrana logo

NIIT University - [NU], Neemrana

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU], Greater Noida logo

Shiv Nadar University - [SNU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Bennett University, School of Management, Greater Noida logo

Bennett University, School of Management, Greater Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×