filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Royal Global University - [RGU], Guwahati - Reviews

Royal Global University - [RGU], Guwahati - Reviews

Guwahati, Assam COA, AICTE | Estd 2009 GU, Guwahati Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.1/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
GauravBBA/BBM
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mixed Emotions

Placement -

The placement scenario was not that good. we never got training. and there were almost no companies for under graduates if any company was there we were informed a day before hence creating chaos


Course Curriculum -

My course was a plain BBA there were some subjects which had practical learning and it was fun studying those subjects.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
2/10placement
9/10social life
Anuran BordoloiBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

With Education and Love

Remarks -

For my college, Royal Group of Institution, i can never bring out any kind of bad remarks. Whatever the college is, however the college is, it is the best for me. Life here in RGI, is our second home, where we study, enjoy and participate in all other activities to stay united and keep up the standard of the college high, like it has always been. Every student here is very participative and active. They are always ready to help anyone and join the college union. And with this, i woule like to conclude that, My College is The BEST.


Entrance Preview -

I was from the science background, so I have appeared my JEE Mains, but couldn't qualify unfortunately. So i later opted for BBA to complete my higher education from Royal Group of Institution.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
INFINITY GAMER

Dont judge a book by its cover. If you really want to know about the college, truly ask the former students about its inside story. about the teachers, most importantly the management. today's world words have no values. money talks, money shuts too. Its your carreer choose it wisely dont waste it, n dont blame yourself later on. all the best.

04 Jun, 2019 11:24
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi, thank you for the word.

04 Jun, 2019 12:38

- No more comments -

news view all

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs from Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

August 29, 2019

CAT 2019 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2019 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases and

August 28, 2019

XAT Topper Tips By Arya Balial

XAT is an exam that gets students stressing the moment they talk about it. Still, every year we see toppers from different sections of the country, acing the exam. Arya aced the exam with a 99.3636 percentile and cracked XLRI Jamshedpur.

August 28, 2019

XAT Topper Tips by Akash Senapati

Following a self-crafted preparation strategy, XAT Topper Akash Senapati with his hard work made it to XIM Bhubaneswar. He cracked XAT 2018 with 91.4 percentile while working in the profession of content writing. Let’s have a look at his views to learn from his journey, which can

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BPTAVG FEE - ₹102,000/Yr
4 Years
BA (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹76,333/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹85,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[143]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. Anuradha DeviProfessor, Department of Basic Science
Dr. Devika PhukanAssociate Professor, Department of Basic Science
Ms. Nabanita BaruahAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Tezpur University - [TU], Tezpur logo
Tezpur University - [TU], TezpurBE/B.Tech, ₹ 62.92 K
5.9
B. Borooah College, Guwahati logo
5.4
×