Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU] Rankings

×

Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur - Reviews

Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2015 Private University

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.1/10

7.3/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Fee Structure
    Admission
    Course
    Hostel
    Placement
    Campus
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Experience
    Facility
    Environment
    Management
    Problem
    Faculty Member
    Family

    11 Reviews found

    P
    Pramod dhabhaiBBABatch : 2007
    4.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Golden days at MAISM

    Remarks -
    4.2 /10

    I think there are better college than this one. Only theory based studies will not help any student.

    Admission -

    I had an formal interview with HOD and director. They didnt ask much of the stream related questions. It was more of peronality based interview. Just to know the interest of the candidates. They just want the candidate to fulfill the requirements like minimum of 50% in 12th.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    1/10social life
    M
    Mohit SharmaBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Campus

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    The college is good in every aspect whether it is academics, infrastructure, faculty, environment, campus, and other facilities like transportation, library, computer lab etc. I will recommend every one to visit the college once.

    Admission -

    I heard that it is one of the best college for pursuing BBA in Jaipur. It is affordable too and with best faculty. The campus life is also great with amazing canteen, library, computer lab, and hostel facilty for boys too.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Aman AliB.B.A part2Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    Positive remarks is there the specific gravity is very good and negative SBI discount offered by the college for middle class 10th you can't afford such kind of extensive please propose as it is to me I am belongs to a middle lower class but the fees is very high for me and I think that this is not a good thing for me and my family

    Admission -

    at the time of admission I was just for my transfer certificate admission form was given to me and my filling it I got admission I was late so Iwent to uncle devar and officer in the college they help me for admission in in my collegeas by knowing the staff members I got easily and there was no any type of queries asked to meet at the time of admission as even I was late at that time.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Aman aliBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My journey as a college student

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    where is positive remarks in the college is there is no tension of any type of attendance like some college there are 75% attendance necessary batana college is not necessary because we will find travel too much long for daily routine on college at this is positive remarks for college

    Admission -

    When I went to college first I went to reception and they ask me that in which course you want take admission and in which year so I tell them that I want to pursue bb and first year because I have passed class 12th then next day they ask me for marksheet send transfer certificates and my aadhar card accept and take their photo copies and original marksheet for sometime so after submitting that there was a procedure of fee that we can give it into installments sorry no one only so I paid in installment the fees was 45000 for a course for one year then I paid and after sometime the 45 days when the new session started I join the college

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Deepak Kumar sainiB.TECHBatch : 2018
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Campus

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    I think University is very good for technical study. So I give 9 mark out of 10. So if you want technical study in a university than this university id the best for your future and study. Over all university have top colleges in Jaipur.

    Admission -

    I got admission in maharishi Arvind University to search on Google. After that I collect all information like fee; campus; faculty etc. You can visit college campus any day in a weak. You can also visit campus hostel. All faculty members have support you to visit the campus.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Deepak ChoudharyBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An Excellent college at Less fee

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Yaa this college is a very well known in my city and its campus is awesome and students who are trying to become something in life should reach this college and this is ragging free campus so this is a major point

    Admission -

    I got admission because i have got 73 percentage in 12 class and they are demanding for 70 percentage for BA course and i was selected in the college and you will have to provide your all the documents at the time of admission and they will the other documents to you after 6 months

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    Mohit SinghPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Thoughts

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    My university is very good they help the all students their staff is good they are very cooperative. They understand the students situation if any mistakes was happened by any student. The all teachers of the university are good.

    Admission -

    To get the admission in this university then you got At least above 55% in class 12. After that you wanna come to university with your proper documentation and talk to to admission cell counseling. And the another way is that you can apply online admission form.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    ANKIT KUMARBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    GOOD

    Remarks -
    5 /10

    COURSE IS NOT GOOD AS COMPARED TO OTHER BUT ENVIRONMENT IS GOOD AND FACULTY IS AWESOME IN NATURE. MY COLLEGE IS NOT SO WELL IN PROFESSIONAL COURSE SO IT IS A VERY NEGATIVE POINT ABOUT THIS COLLEGE ABOUT THE COURSE PROBLEM.

    Admission -

    REFERRED BY MY FRIEND TO TAKE ADMISSION BECAUSE IT FIX WITH MY FAMILY BUDGET TRANSPORTATION EASIER FROM MY HOME.INFRASTRUCTURE IS GOOD ON AVERAGE SCALE AND IT IS RAGGING FREE CAMPUS.FRIEND REFER ME AND THEN I MEET SOME OTHER STUDENTS TO REVIEW.

    4/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    5/10social life
    K
    Karan ChoudharyBscPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College campus

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    The college there were some transportation problem but is not so big and you have to pay penalty for late fess u have to complete attendance and there were exams u have to complete fees for sports facilities

    Admission -

    Taking admission is so easy everone can take admission in this college its not so much hard student can contact college admissions department and can take directly in whatever stream he want to take admission

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    m
    mukul sharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    about college

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    there are many positive remarks, like good infrastructure, good and experienced faculty for all the subjects. but there is only one negative remark that is fifty present faculty members are guest faculty.

    Entrance Preview -

    Interview

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    SS Jain Subodh PG College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Banasthali Vidyapith

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    St Xaviers College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poddar Group of Institutions

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    October 09, 2020

    MAT 2020 September Result Announced at mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

    Candidates who have appeared in September for MAT 2020 can download their scorecards from MAT-AIMA's official website. Get Direct Link to Check Here. MAT 2020 result of September exams have been announced by AIMA. Also Read: MAT 2020 December Session Schedule Released; Registrati

    October 05, 2020

    MAT 2020 December Session Schedule Released; Registration Starts from October 5

    The All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2020 December session for both IBT and PBT mode. The registration process for both the modes has commenced from today, October 5, 2020.  MAT 2020 for IBT mode will be conducted between November 21 to Decembe

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    PGDBL
    2 Years
    Ph.D. GeographyAVG FEE - ₹65,500/Yr
    3 Years
    Ph.D Commerce and ManagementAVG FEE - ₹65,500/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[103]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Om College of Management and Science, Jaipur logo

    Om College of Management and Science, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 10.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Apex University, Jaipur logo

    Apex University, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    6.8
    IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    8.4
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo

    Jagannath University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo

    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo

    St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×