The West Bengal University Of Teachers' Training Education Planning and Administration-  [WBUTTEPA], Kolkata - Reviews

The West Bengal University Of Teachers' Training Education Planning and Administration- [WBUTTEPA], Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal NCTE, UGC Estd 2015 State University

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.9/10

8.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
T
Tarek BiswasBACHELOR OF EDUCATION [B.ED] (FOOD & NUTRITION)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College to Pursue food and nutrition

Admission -

Students should be a under-graduate from a college from a recognized university, with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor's Degree are eligible to apply. You have applied it on the college official site for taking admission, as you get your name in the list go for further documentation process.


Placement -
8 /10

Placements were quite good in our field and a person should command skills. The college organizes activities to develop their academic and career interests and their short and long-term goals through individual counseling and group sessions for internships and placements. Maximum students of our batch get selected.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
N
Nilakshi MandalMEdPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Truly Professioanl

Remarks -
8 /10

I wanted to have a successful career, therefore opted for this university as my friends referred this university to me. My college provides good facilities and even the infrastructure is nice thus attracting students like me to continue their studies from here.


Admission -

Post completing my B.Ed from some other university, I applied for MEd at the West Bengal University of Teacher’ Training Education Planning and luckily cleared the admission test and my application was taken forward. Students who have completed their B.El.Ed./ D.El.Ed. with a UG degree can apply for MEd at my college .


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 21, 2020

WBUTTEPA Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Admit Card, Entrance Exam, Exam Schedule

The West Bengal University of Teacher’s Training, Education Planning and Administration (WBUTTEPA) conducts examinations for admission to UG, PG and research level courses. The results are published annually in the official website.  WBUTTEPA displays results of the semester as

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.EdAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
2 Years
B.Ed ArabicAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
2 Years
B.Ed CommerceAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[26]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vidyasagar Teachers' Training College, Midnapore logo

Vidyasagar Teachers' Training College, Midnapore

B.Ed , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sammilani Teachers Training College, Kolkata logo
7.2
Sishu Bikash College of Education, South 24 Parganas logo
8.0
Nandalal Ghosh BT College, North 24 Parganas logo

Nandalal Ghosh BT College, North 24 Parganas

B.Ed , ₹ 39.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose College, Kolkata logo

Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose College, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 11.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2

Gandhi Centenary B.T. College, North 24 Parganas

B.Ed , ₹ 45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.5
Rabindra Bharati University - [RBU], Kolkata logo

Rabindra Bharati University - [RBU], Kolkata

BA , ₹ 2.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Government College of Education, North 24 Parganas logo

Government College of Education, North 24 Parganas

B.Ed , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
×