Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - [RUHS] Rankings

×

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - [RUHS], Jaipur - Reviews

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - [RUHS], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan DCI, MCI, UGC Estd 2005 State University

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

7.3/10

7.1/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Placement
    Program
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Campus
    Nothing
    Structure
    Facility
    Government
    Hostel
    Management
    Process
    Faculty Member
    Nursing

    10 Reviews found

    M
    MuskanBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Nursing)
    3.9
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Internship

    Admission -

    Through enterance exam

    4/10placement
    4/10college
    4/10course
    3/10hostel
    4/10interview
    4/10internship
    4/10campus life
    A
    Ankit SharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Ophthalmic Techniques)
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Optometrist

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Some companies like lenskat , titan eye and many more are hired you like a optometrist. In India monthly package for beginners starting for 20,0000

    9/10placement
    7/10college
    6/10course
    9/10campus life
    A
    AbhaBSC NURSINGPursued
    BATCH : 2001
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I am satisfied with the infrastructure and teachers.

    Admission -

    My college confirmations is through placement test result data media is excellent private division course is better than that of Ruhs establishment for got this message was consequently created dependent on the best respects A Candidate looking for admission to B.Sc. Nursing course more likely than not breezed through Senior Secondary college Certificate Examination including English, Physics, Chemistry, and Biology and the understudy has gone in each subject independently

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The way toward getting situations in the clinical field is straightforward. Understudies have put in any medical clinic or drug store organization with the goal that these organizations search for experienced understudies. Experience and practice are progressively significant in the clinical field, and understudies need more functional information than hypothetical information. Framework: Based on the foundation, the grounds is enormous. Labs are cooled and all around created with all instruments and synthetics. The libr.

    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    AlankarB.Pharm
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    No entrance exam was required to get enrolled in this college. The admission process starts with an online form, after you fill it, You will have to wait for a couple of weeks to get notified about the selection.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The job opportunity is pretty great, good companies like Wipro, Amazon and HCL visit our campus for recruiting the students. The internship opportunities are great as well, I got involved in a research in my second year.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    K
    KalawatiB.Sc Nursing.
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    There was no entrance exam in this college, I had to fill an application form offline and wait for a couple of weeks to get notified about the selection, 2 weeks later I got a call from the college regarding my admission.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The internship opportunities are quite amazing in this college, although we indulge a lot in research which are almost paid but some of my batch-mates got a research project overseas which was not paid but included the food and the lodging.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Sanjay KhajotiyaBsc nursingPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good life college

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    My college admissions is very good and my family and friends with benefits situation in which you have any problem with benefits situation in my opinion the best regards ? you Happy New year resolutions it is very good morning and my college faculty of nursing student organization Rajasthan University in Ruhs.

    Admission -

    My college admissions is through entrance exam result information medha is very good private sector course is very better than that of Ruhs foundation for received this message was automatically generated based on the best regardsA Candidate seeking admission to B.Sc. Nursing course must have passed Senior Secondary School Certificate Examination including English, Physics, Chemistry, and Biology and the student has passed in each subject separately

    5/10academic
    5/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    Anita ChoudharyBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Nursing)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of my college

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    I did B.Sc from RUHS. This university is pathetic, where no one cares about anything. Academic is bad, no attention is paid to extracurricular activities, and your future will be in the dark. Some faculty is good, and that’s the only good thing I got from the university.

    Admission -

    Admission to all UG level program is done through an entrance test followed by interview round conducted separately for each course by the University. The entrance test was tough but the interview was easy.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    H
    Himanshu SaraswatBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Batch : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of my college

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    The college rarely organised any event. Even the sports day, was a one-week business, while no emphasis is given to the sports activities for the entire year

    Admission -

    I applied online for my Bachelor of Pharmacy program. Basic eligibility was class 12 exams with Physics, Chemistry and Maths subjects. I was shortlisted in the second merit list, after which I went to the university for document verification.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    Himanshu PatelBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Batch : 2017
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    RUHS - Review

    Remarks -
    4.5 /10

    My experience with the RUHS was a disaster. The unorganized management process delayed the exams constantly. Especially during my final years, it was tough to receive the Degree even after clearing all the exams. Simply, because the faculty with a nonchalant attitude, never bothered about any timeline. For some students, the fee was high, as compared to other universities.

    Entrance Preview -

    The entrance was merit-based. No entrance exam is required for the admission process.

    5/10academic
    3/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    4/10social life
    N
    NisargPhysiotherapistsPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my University

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Many positive remarks and less negetive..educational process is easy and fast..spot admissions are coming in next years..negetive comments for sports facility..and management options..they are slow..they give less attention to current students and more to freshers.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Our college doesnt provide placements.Yes our college provide internships.internships is of 6months..im intern of 2nd month running..we see many patients..of our field ..good exposure in every field..especially of ortho.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates to be Released Soon, Guidelines Released for Candidates Wishing to Change Nationality, Read Details Here

    NEET 2020 Counselling will soon be released by MCC at its official website. Read the article to know important details about NEET 2020 Counselling.  NEET 2020 counselling is expected to begin in the last week of October. Medical Counseling Committee (MCC) will be conducting the counselling o

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr ChandrakalaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr RajprabhaAssociate Professor, Department of Physiology
    Dr Sunil GuptaAssistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Jaipur Hospital School of Nursing and Medical Training  Centre, Jaipur logo
    8.4
    Apex University, Jaipur logo

    Apex University, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    GL Saini Memorial College of Nursing, Jaipur logo

    GL Saini Memorial College of Nursing, Jaipur

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.1
    Medical & Technology Institute of Nursing - [MTIN], Jaipur logo

    Medical & Technology Institute of Nursing - [MTIN], Jaipur

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.2
    SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur logo

    SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur

    PG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 2.88 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3

    Dr SN Medical College & Hospital, Jodhpur

    MBBS , ₹ 36.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9

    J Watumull Global Hospital and Research Centre, Sirohi

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 75.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo

    NIMS University, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×