P.P. Savani University Rankings

×

P.P. Savani University, Surat - Reviews

P.P. Savani University, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat UGC Estd 2016 Private University

College rating

based on 29 students ratings

9.2/10

9.4/10academic
8.8/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
9.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    29 Reviews found

    S
    StudentB. Sc environment science
    Batch : 2023
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    Environment of college, culture, study, and infrastructure is very nice, library is very nice, sport activities, other programs of my college, cultural events, like navratri,janmastmi, and ganesh chaturthi.classroom and other facilities are very nice

    Placement -
    6 /10

    No idia about that because i am not think about that now. But our university have good reputation so i think there will be a good chance

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    StudentBSC CHEMISTRY
    Enrolled : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    9 /10

    As our college is started in 2017. So there is no batch that is ready for placement. But yes some great company will come as told our faculty and discussion because pp savani is big trust and they have more contact with the company.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Nursing)
    Enrolled : 2018
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Placement -

    We are the first batch of PP Savani school of nursing, so we all are excited for campus placement because we know that we are taking Knowledge from the best school of nursing.

    8/10college
    8/10course
    9/10interview
    9/10campus life
    D
    Dhruv jasoliyaBsc (H) chemistryPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Admission -
    9.5 /10

    I think if you are capable for the fee then you should take admission in this college.because this college provide more opportunity which help in sucess. And my college also provide good facilities.in short there is no negative remark.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    V
    Viren MangaroliyaCivil engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    There are many positive and also negative remarks but I thik I have to say only positive remarks because the negative remarks are said by me is not good for me and also for my college. Infrastructure of our college is very good.

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    PAL SALIABachelor of Architecture [B.Arch]Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2023
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    THE PLACE TO EXPLORE AND MAKE THE FUTURE BRIGHT

    Admission -

    I got the admission after cracking the entrance exam nata. I got the admission by acpc online method in the university. The university has 100 acres of campus with a world-class facility, and university offers and helps the student to explore, learn and achieve there goal

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The university provides 6 months of internship during the 5 years course. During these 6 months, the students are working under the guidelines of the well-know architects. It gives a good experience in the field.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    J
    Jeel JasoliyaB TECH INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review for p p savani university

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    This college has many facilities this is positive remark. In the college interiors are the very good then many grounds are available in college. In the college atmosphere is very good to study. In the college very good people come to study.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Pp savani University

    Admission -
    10 /10

    Very good college and campus. The management is very good

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Tithi kikaniBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good campus

    Admission -
    10 /10

    The campus is so big and well architect. The classroom is also well furnished.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Pujan DesaiBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    PPSU has overall been a positive experience for me

    Admission -
    10 /10

    PPSU has overall been a positive experience for me allowing me to really open myself up and to come out of my shell in both my work and overall social ability.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    s
    suvagiya priyank p

    It has been incredible, peer guides make the settling in period so smooth and before you know it you are all settled into this new chapter. Range of departments which support in exploring career path opportunities and finding appropriate work/placements for students.

    03 Apr, 2020 23:15
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Priyank, thank you for the feedback!

    04 Apr, 2020 00:17
    R
    Ravaliya urmila savadasbhai

    I am loving this university and college, both the social side and my classes. I am learning to be independent and making friends and memories. My course is exactly how I had expected it to be and i am loving living away from home.

    02 Apr, 2020 13:17
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Urmila, thank you for the feedback!

    02 Apr, 2020 13:22

    - No more comments -

    news view all

    November 19, 2020

    Picking the unorthodox path and tracing it to success to set a benchmark for posterity

    Dr. Hari Babu is the current serving Principal at P.P. Savani School of Physiotherapy. He has 18 years of Teaching and Clinical experience in Government Medical College & P.P.Savani University. With his extensive research and vast work experience, he helps students and fellow faculty membe

    November 05, 2020

    KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details

    After some complaints received regarding the discrepancies in the calculation of the marks, KEA has decided to hold back the result of the Architecture Rank list 2020. The new release dates for the same will be announced soon.  Karnataka Examination Authority calculates the results of NATA b

    October 19, 2020

    Inculcate the curiosity to prepare launch of exploration

    Dr. Niraj Shah is the Dean & Director, School Of Engineering, PP Savani University. Having a penchant for education he explains what fascinates him the most about the education sector. In his interview he unfolds various aspects that make PP Savani University a launching pad for the studen

    October 12, 2020

    Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11

    Students seeking B. Arch admission 2020 across the state of Kerala can cross-check their already submitted NATA Score and marks in their 10+2 examinations till October 11, 2020, at 10 AM. KEAM 2020 rank list will be published on the official admission page of KEAM (cee-kerala.org) on October 11,

    September 15, 2020

    Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October

    The Directorate of Technical Education has initiated the admission process for architecture degree course seats. This comes after holding the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) held across India, including Goa. The DTE will accept filled application forms from students from 15

    September 04, 2020

    NATA 2020 Result for First Test to be Released Today; Check @nata.in

    The result for the NATA 2020 Phase I is expected to be declared on the official website today. Earlier the result was to be announced on September 3, 2020, which however got delayed.  NATA 2020 first test was held on August 29, 2020 and the secondary exam by the Council of Architecture (

    August 30, 2020

    Around 100 Candidates in Goa Take NATA Online

    On 29 August, at least 100 students from Goa took the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA), which is given for admission to degree courses in architecture. 47 students took NATA at the centre at MICE, Margo, while 52 students took the test at Don Bosco College of Engineering Fatorda.

    August 28, 2020

    NATA 2020: First attempt scheduled tomorrow, Know exam day guidelines, Exam SOPs

    Council of Architecture (CoA) will be holding the first attempt of NATA 2020 tomorrow i.e., August 29, 2020. Applicants appearing for NATA 2020 have an opportunity to appear both home based and as computer based tests at exam centers. CoA released the NATA 2020 admit cards for the first attempt o

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹89,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹89,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[51]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    faculties

    Dr Ashish MathurProfessor, Department of Physiotherapy
    Dr. Bindesh PatelAssistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
    Dr. Amit GuptaAssistant Professor, Department of Science
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Pacific School of  Engineering - [PSE], Surat logo

    Pacific School of Engineering - [PSE], Surat

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo

    Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Bhagwan Mahavir Education Foundation - [BMEF], Surat logo

    Bhagwan Mahavir Education Foundation - [BMEF], Surat

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.3
    Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
    7.2
    PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat logo

    PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat

    B.Sc , ₹ 7.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology - [SCET], Surat logo
    7.6
    ×