Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University - [RRBMU], Alwar - Reviews

Alwar, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2012

College Rating

Based on 24 Students RatingClaim this college

6.9 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
5.1/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
6.3/10Infrastructure
6.5/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (5)
Science (4)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (16)
Fee Structure (12)
Scholarship (11)
Course Fee (10)
Campus (9)
Experience (9)
Scholar (9)
Course Curriculum (8)
Education (7)
Admission Process (6)
Merit List (6)
Good Mark (5)
Faculty Member (3)
Good Professional (3)
Professional Mind (3)

24 Reviews found


Km
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Yes, I would like to tell all of you to join this college as it is a semi autonomous College.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JK
6.5 /10

Admission :

I got admission on the basis of entrance exam. Admission process requires 50-65•/• in the 12th board exam. Also, 50 percent marks minimum required in entrance exam. The entrance exam was not so tough and was not so easy from my point of view. Before entrance an application form is mandatory to fill on the online university site.

Placement Experience :

The placement are fine. Some year good companies come some year not so good.. As the city is not like other metropolitan city so the companies vary every year. Many of senior friends applied through outside also and some applied for placement also.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is positive in terms of fees and faculties. The infrastructure is little dull, otherwise it is a great place to study. The college offers lots of additional events to take part in and it really develops the overall performance of the student.

Admission :

The college conducts its own entrance exam and an interview round to screen students during the admission period. The students who score well in the entrance are given the chance to join the college after screening them through interview.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
VK
5.8 /10

Remarks :

Our college has great faculty of all subjects and have a great discipline in the campus. We have a big campus and teachers always ready to help in our studies in their extra time all the students are encouraged to study and ay sports in our college by our principal

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
5 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
9.0 /10

Admission :

I applied through the online mode of admission provided by the college. I always had a business mind and I decided to go for BBA. I reside in Alwar, so it was naturally the best choice for me. I had scored around 90 percent in my 10+2 and easily got my name in the merit list and was selected as well.

Placement Experience :

The placement options are great many. Many companies like Amazon, Reliance, IBM, Dell, etc visit college for on-campus drives. The average package ranges form 2 Lakh to 4 lakh and that is a great opportunity for the freshers.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
P
9.3 /10

Remarks :

It is among the top colleges with greenery all around. I loved everything about this college.

Admission :

After I graduated with excellent marks in B.A, I decided to go for M.A. I chose Matsya college since my elder sister was also studying there and she was all praises for the college. The college offers both online as well as offline mode of admission and I opted for online mode. After submitting the documents and once I got selected I paid the fee online.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
PK
8.8 /10

Remarks :

My college management is too good. They conducts time to time workshops on too many serious topics like general awareness.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The hostels provide safe security to the candidates. Since the university is public it also provides various scholarships and is cost-effective. The students and their careers is the main target. They excel in their respective fields and persist to degree completion.

Admission :

The college accepts applications via both online and offline mode. In the online form, one needs to visit the official website of the university and fill the form online itself without any hardcopy and submit the same online itself. Maintain a good pre educational record to get selected among the thousand applicants.For UG admissions, the candidate should have completed 12th with the relevant subject from any recognized university and a minimum of 50% marks in the qualifying exam.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
D
7.3 /10

Remarks :

One big plus of being at RRBMU is infrastructural facilities provided, we have a gymnasium, a swimming pool, and an air conditioned auditorium. The students benefit from these facilities and the big college ground facilitates the inter departmental matches that we have.

Admission :

The admission process is facilitated on a merit system ,admissions are done on the basis of the marks you score in your senior secondary examinations, i scored 86% and hence was granted admission into this university.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
P
7.3 /10

Admission :

The admission process in this college involves a entrance exam conducted by the same college, along with a screening interview round. The admission department chooses the students on the basis of merit with consideration of their performance in the interview and test.

Placement Experience :

The placements opportunities of this college is moderate and cannot be praised well enough. But the companies which offer jobs recruits most of the students and almost 60-70% of the students get placed. Some of the companies which come for recruitment are Google, Tech Mahindra, Cape Gemini, etc.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dev International College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Dev International College

Alwar, Rajasthan
BA 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rao Adal Singh College of Education
B.Ed 48.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhartiya Teachers Training College - [BTTC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
B.Ed 27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lords University
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Lords University

Alwar, Rajasthan
BA 4.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Siddhivinayak College of Science and Higher Education
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 84.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SunRise University - [SRU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

SunRise University - [SRU]

Alwar, Rajasthan
BE/B.Tech 5.2 72.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Lords University
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Lords University

Alwar, Rajasthan
BA 4.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dev International College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Dev International College

Alwar, Rajasthan
BA 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Matsya University Timetable 2021 (Released): Check Timetable, Admit Card Details
April 12, 2021
Matsya University Timetable 2021 (Released): Check Timetable, Admit Card Details

Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University of Health Sciences has released the date sheet for the annual examination 2021. Students can check the official website for more details. Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University - [RRBMU], Alwar offers UG PG and Doctoral programs in all the streams. Ad

RRBMU Result 2021(Released): Check UG/PG, Revaluation Result @rrbmuniv.ac.in
March 04, 2021
RRBMU Result 2021(Released): Check UG/PG, Revaluation Result @rrbmuniv.ac.in

Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University (RRBMU) releases the examination result for its undergraduate (UG) and postgraduate (PG) courses on its official website - rrbmuniv.ac.in. Students can download the RRBMU semester examination, revaluation result from the Result section on the official

RRBMU Admit Card 2021
April 22, 2021
RRBMU Admit Card 2021

Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University Alwar released the RRBMU Admit card for the UG courses which include B.A, B.Sc. B.Com of annual examination 2020 on the university official website.  Students can download the admit card on the university admit card portal after the official relea

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
MA Geography AVG FEE - ₹ 7,225/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Sh. Rohtash Singh Yadav Registrar (Add. Charge)
Dr. Shailendra Singh Bhati Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Sh. Ashutosh Assistant Registrar-I
Students also visited