UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA - [UNC CHARLOTTE], CHARLOTTE, NORTH CAROLINA - REVIEWS

Charlotte, North CarolinaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1946Established Year
  29317Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.1/10

8.7/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
8/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Briana garvin, USA History
University of North Carolina
Current student , Batch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BRIANA'S REVIEW

Because it was in a big city, the tuition was affordable and the program was promising. I knew that I would be able to excel in this program because of how it was shaped. I wanted something that would feed my soul.


Course Curriculum - 

I like that the curriculum is essential to my career as a historian. It will help to be objective as well as analyze better in the real world. The skills that I've acquired will be useful once I graduate because not everyone gets the same thing.

8 /10
academic
6 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
5 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
04, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Nya garvin, USA Liberal arts- history
University of North Carolina
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A REVIEW OF UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA

I loved the location and how well rounded the college was in all programs. I felt the college was the perfect size for me and was a really great price, unlike many other institutions. The price for this university compared to others from my area in Virginia and others in North Carolina, this one was the best.


Course Curriculum - 

I do not mind it and I like structure and the way in which my professor's set up their classes. The course curriculum is a great guide to the semester and what to expect from a certain class. I enjoy the curriculum for my major and feel it has helped me develop skills that will be beneficial in the workforce.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
05, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Emily, USA Excercise science
University of North Carolina
Current student , Batch : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNCC IS A GREAT COLLEGE!

I wanted to run in college so the coach let me on the team. Also, it's in-state so it's cheaper than most schools and I am close to home. I like the city that my school is in too so that I can live by the school after college.


Course Curriculum - 

Cours Curriculum is very well structured and taught. The professors are very helpful and good. I feel that this program very well prepares me for the future. This is a great program for anyone who wants to go into Excercise Science.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
28, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN NORTH CAROLINA, USA
University of North Carolina Asheville, North Carolina
Appalachian State University Boone, North Carolina
Campbell University Buies Creek, North Carolina
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Queens University of Charlotte Charlotte, North Carolina
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES