Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA, TUCSON, ARIZONA - REVIEWS

Tucson, ArizonaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1885Established Year
  43751Enrollment

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

9.3/10

9.2/10academic
9.4/10infrastructure
9/10placements
9.4/10faculty
9.6/10extracurricular
9.2/10accommodation

Reviews

K
Kailee kroska, USA Public health
University of Arizona
Current student , Batch : 2023
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA REVIEW

I chose the University of Arizona due to its affordable nature, excellent sports, strong school spirit and traditions, and great public health program. I would not be able to attend the University of Arizona without their amazing scholarships.


Course Curriculum - 

I feel that the course curriculum is superior in comparison to those of other colleges that my friends or other peers attend. The curriculum, especially for the honors program in which I am enrolled in, really challenges each student.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
27, May 2019 read more
A
Ayana king, USA Microbiology
University of Arizona
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY EXPERIENCE

Feels like home and a great place to practice being independent. I also learned they have a lot of research opportunities and teach students about leadership. The community is fantastic they're always looking for new ways to be sustainable and help out the city.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum can be challenging depending on the subject. But I think that's good due to when you leave college, the job market you'll be competing in will be full of obstacles so if you can be successful in challenging courses, you'll experience the same result in your career.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
27, Apr 2019 read more
B
Briana, USA Care health and society
University of Arizona
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

Good medical programs. I see a good opportunity to get into med school. It is also in my home town making my commute easier to school. Also, I have family support to help me as well in school. I also enjoy the campus and the weather.


Course Curriculum - 

It's very driven. The CHS offers a lot of opportunities for the students. We have events and are highly supported by the university. Some programs are costly and it would be nice if there were more scholarships.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
19, Mar 2019 read more
T
Tim cienfuegos, USA Dance program
University of Arizona
Current student , Batch : 2019
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WILDCAT SURVERY

I opted for this particular college because it was a very good program and it is extremely late and they only except the best of the best throughout the whole country. It always rings to attend the top six schools of downs within the United States. So I was fortunate enough to be able to attend school.


Course Curriculum - 

Very difficult and challenging. Definitely a wide variety of courses that are given to the students to excel in all areas and be more of a well-rounded dancer. It covers a wide variety of curriculum that exposes the students to many different backgrounds and styles and education that exceed my expectations.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
18, Mar 2019 read more
A
Ally, USA School of dance
University of Arizona
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA : UNIVERSITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL CAMPUS

For the dance program that it is known for!! It is one of the best known and sends alumni far places to be very successful. The faculty is incredible and has given me really knowledgeable information so far!!!


Course Curriculum - 

I think it is a very strong course curriculum. The classes all challenge me and have a good variety of learning styles. I take two online classes and two in-person classes and all of them are going well.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ARIZONA, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES