Get $150 Scholarship!

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY MARYLAND, BALTIMORE, MARYLAND - REVIEWS

Baltimore, MarylandLOCATION
CampusSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1852Established Year
  5783Enrollment
Loyola UniversityParent College

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.6/10

9/10academic
8.7/10infrastructure
9.3/10placements
8.7/10faculty
8.7/10extracurricular
7/10accommodation

Reviews

L
Lakshmi narula, INDIA Mba
Loyola University Maryland
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY LIFE AT LOYOLA UNIVERSITY

I had my relatives there, who had recommended pursuing my master's in business administration from Loyola University. My good score in my bachelor's degree really helped me a lot in getting admission. I had filled an online application form of admission. I had paid an application fee of around $60.


Course Curriculum - 

My course helped me to develop the analytical,quantitative,management ,team work,problem solving and leadership skills. The subjects included in my curriculum were- financial management,marketing,business administration,accountancy,mathematics and economics.I had also learned to communicate effectively with the help of my course.

7 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
6 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
06, Apr 2020 read more
J
Jackie, U.S. Communications
Loyola University Maryland
Current student , Batch : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LOYOLA REVIEW

I chose this school because it is a small, liberal arts school so I knew that I would be focused on as an individual. I also chose the school-based off of athletics. I run on the track team here so it was important to me that the team and training fit my needs.


Course Curriculum - 

I think the course curriculum is good. We are required to take a variety of courses here in order to fulfil graduation requirements. While it may not always be classed we want to take, I think that the liberal arts core make us well-rounded.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
17, Apr 2019 read more
L
Lila, USA Loyola college of arts and sciences
Loyola University Maryland
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WHY LOYOLA IS RIGHT FOR ME

I really liked the atmosphere of the school and the location. I had heard a lot of good things about the school, and their percentage of jobs after graduation was very high. They also offered my major and have a good communications department.


Course Curriculum - 

I like it because I have the opportunity to learn a lot about different topics in classes that I normally wouldn?t take. My school offers a lot of interesting classes for my major as well as electives that I have to take.

10 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
19, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

PARENT COLLEGE
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES