Get $150 Scholarship!

ASSINIBOINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE, BRANDON, MANITOBA - REVIEWS

Brandon, ManitobaLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1961Established Year

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.8/10

9.3/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
8/10placements
9.3/10faculty
9.3/10extracurricular
7.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

community
course
experience
program
structure
option
process
semester
assinboine
canada
culture
diploma
graduate
horticulture
school
avatar image
Aishwarya khullar, INDIA Sustainable food systems
Assiniboine Community College
Current student , Batch : 2019
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ASSINIBOINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

My friend suggests to me. It has a good reputation in this area. My preference was the Manitoba region. I done IELTS, this minimum required score was 6 band each. In my course, there are 13 students in the same class. It's agriculture program. I am learning horticulture. The growing culture of Canada. It's an interesting program.


Exams - 

I done IELTS, this minimum required score was 6 band each. In my course, they are 13 students in the same class. It's agriculture program. I am learning horticulture. The growing culture of Canada. It's an interesting program. Mine IELTS score was 6.5 bands overall. This is a post-graduate diploma.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
24, Jul 2019 read more
P
Parth, INDIA Accounting and finance
Assiniboine Community College
Current student , Batch : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PRACTICAL EXPERIENCE AT ASSINBOINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

I heard about this college when I was back in the home country. It's one of the best colleges in Manitoba for business programs. I had a great experience and when I first contacted them through the email they replied to me well and it showed how college communications work.


Course Curriculum - 

The courses at Assiniboine Community College are designed in such a way that it is more useful in practice and career. It is designed caring for the structure of the program and the importance of credits.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
2 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
29, Apr 2019 read more
M
Mackenzie, CANADA Business administration
Assiniboine Community College
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE BENEFITS OF ASSINIBOINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

They pride themselves on diversity and acceptance of all, and they have so many extra resources and activities\clubs for their students to get involved in to create an even closer bond between classmates.


Course Curriculum - 

This course curriculum is great, although the one thing I would change is the amount of Accounting that is required. I have talked to real accountants that have never done some of the things that we learn, and I just think this amount of Accounting knowledge should be required for the Accounting specialization, not for the Business Admin year 1. Other than this I love the curriculum and the classes we take.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
20, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN MANITOBA, CANADA
Brandon University Brandon, Manitoba
Canadian Mennonite University Winnipeg, Manitoba
University of Winnipeg Winnipeg, Manitoba
University of St. Boniface Winnipeg, Manitoba
University of Manitoba Winnipeg, Manitoba