Get $150 Scholarship!

SAUDER SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA - REVIEWS

Vancouver, British ColumbiaLOCATION
SchoolSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1956Established Year
  4118Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.3/10academic
7.7/10infrastructure
8/10placements
8.7/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

admission
campus
on campus housing
scholarship
tuition
application
business
course
entrance
knowledge
language
management
program
varshney
submission
P
Pranay sodhi, INDIA Certificate in human resource management
Sauder School of Business
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY EXPERIENCE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF QUEBEC AT TROIS REVIERES.

I decided to pursue my further studies from Canada, and get settled there only. My relatives staying in Canada helped me a lot in taking the admission into the university. My high school GPA of 7 and fluency in french language added more value to my application. The admission procedure was quite simple as I had to apply through the online application by paying an application fee of around $50.


Course Curriculum - 

My program provided me with the awareness of the administrative, technical, and behavioral dimensions of human resource management in an organizational context. Through the core curriculum, I was given basic knowledge in the areas of organizational behavior, personnel management, and labor relations.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
07, Nov 2019 read more
V
Venkataraman, INDIA Master of business administration [m.b.a] on-campus
Sauder School of Business
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST UNIVERSITY FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS : UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

I applied to various colleges and universities that offered an MBA program. My application was accepted in two to three colleges. Then I took admission at the University of British Columbia. I paid an application fee of $150 for the same.


Course Curriculum - 

I am getting prepared while studying this course. The knowledge required to be industry ready in being imparted through this course. It is designed in such a way that it will help to deepen my understandings of the core elements of business education.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
01, Aug 2019 read more
D
Devendranath saha, BANGLADESH Master of business administration [m.b.a] on-campus
Sauder School of Business
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST UNIVERSITY I ATTENDED

To be honest, I applied at various other international universities as well which were my preferences but destiny has some other plans for me. I got admission in this college and now I am very happy with its amazing campus and innovative academic programs that will definitely help me in my career ahead.


Course Curriculum - 

Easy

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
01, Aug 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

PARENT COLLEGE
University of British Columbia Vancouver, British Columbia
COLLEGES IN BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA
Fairleigh Dickinson University Vancouver, British Columbia
University Canada West Vancouver, British Columbia
Capilano University North Vancouver, British Columbia
Emily Carr University of Art & Design Vancouver, British Columbia
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Surrey, British Columbia
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES