Deogiri College Rankings

×

Deogiri College, Aurangabad - Reviews

Deogiri College, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra UGC | Estd 1960 BAMU, Aurangabad Public NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.5/10

7.9/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Scholarship
    Campus
    Faculty
    Course
    Department
    Interview
    Fee Structure
    Internship
    Gender Ratio
    Pay Fee
    Merit List
    Open Catagory
    Sessional Exam
    Job Opportunity

    22 Reviews found

    P
    Pandhari Ghulebcs Bachelar in computer science
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Deogiri college dream college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    campus for campus almost 50+ COMPANY are registered most popular and brand companies are registered for campus i.e infosys, mahindra tech....

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    6/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Suryawanshi Shubhangi DevidasBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Be imaginary and never give up

    Course Curriculum -
    /10

    I have chosen biotechnology because I like working in labs and I have seen the department of biotechnology in Deogiri college AURANGABAD it's good and I will enjoy it. Yes, this is future subject there is no job opportunity in this field but I have chosen because I love this subject and I want to continue my study in biotechnology and I will work hard because I like staying in labs.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    Kartik MaheshwariBCOM II yearPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Student review

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    College campus is very huge. But sometimes the staff itself is unknown about the administration procedure which makes it difficult for student.

    Admission -

    As B. Com is a good course. Deogiri college is the best in Aurangabad. We have to fill the admission form online then submit the same after necessary attestation on the offline counter. After sibmission the form is up for checking. And the rounds are announced.

    5/10academic
    7/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    R
    Rajguru Vishal ArjunBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    All things are easy not to worry about anything college is friendly with students and strict to about study in case of falling back they will contact your parents and ask them to come to college they show our progress to our parents

    Admission -

    Simply go to the college and admission cummety is there meet them they will suggest you very wel and you can ask anything about your carrier to them they will help you to choose carrier where to take admission and all things

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    D
    Dhiraj BayasBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About college

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Yes there is a small bad remarks having mg college and other is very good

    Admission -

    This is the best institution in aurangabad that's why I choose this college.n tha past record of my college is very great. The most attractive reason that is the colllege infrastructure and building well maintained classrooms and teaching faculty etc.

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    4/10social life
    S
    Saurabh meherBcom 1 yearPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    The deogirI is best college and my first decision is enter in deogirI college that my wish and that complete so I am fell so proud for enter in deogirI college and study in bcom with great faculty and also great fir student

    Admission -

    I am study in college from last 3 year then no problem in tha proces of admission for me but in 1year for admission in deogirI college need good percentage in last year and easy and safe process of admission with the help of many counter such as cash counter form counter complaint counter etc. The admission done and official website also helpfull for information

    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vishal Raju LakwalBCSPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    One of the best college in Aurangabad

    Admission -

    In this college the discipline matters and thats the reason i am the part of this college. For admission first of all we want to do registration online on the college website then we want to submit all the document which is required on the college counter

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Too many Chances of job and placement Every year there are many of the companies who held campus in our college then they take interviews.After the some days of interview they call the student who passed out or crack the interviews.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Dhiraj TekaleBscPursued
    BATCH : 2000
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Our College is very important for the sincere studunt and give the opportunity in their career for the helpful for the our future in the industry and help the different activities in the College we will teach the everything from the College.

    Admission -

    First I fill the university form and then fill my College form.then the I got College principal signature in the my College and then submit my form to the College counter then after three to four day declare College mirit list and then confirm my admission.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    Pranav Jadavb.comPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    best college for commerce field in my city

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    The group for sports of college is well maintained and the environment is very awesome. There are some issues with the canteen I feel like they don't take care about the table and chairs in the canteen.

    Admission -

    I got the admission in this college because i had my in the merit list, I wanted this college because it is one of the best commerce fiel college. There is no as such interview or anything to get admission, prove yourself in mertis and get admission

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Mahesh nikamCommercePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good one

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    From aurangabad deogiri is the best college, they give us chance to select the subject and over all there is very hard to reach the college many time i did not get the public vehicle and there are no any public vehicle for dropping me for college.

    Admission -

    I applied for college with my marksheet and my marks and i got my name in merit list and i did the next admission process. The next process was to fill the admission form the submit to the counter pay the fees. Then with that fees i have given the my documents and admission form.

    9/10academic
    5/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    t
    tushar shrikrishna thorat

    b.com registration date

    13 Jun, 2018 09:19
    R
    Ritika Sharma

    Hi Tushar, to get registration details please check the official website of the college http://www.deogiricollege.org

    21 Aug, 2018 14:53

    - No more comments -

    news view all

    September 11, 2020

    BAMU Time Table 2020: Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com Exams Schedule

    BAMU is a government university established in the year 1958. The university offers various under-graduate and post-graduate courses through various faculties.  BAMU has recently released the 2020 examination time-table on the official website. The eligible students may check the dates

    September 29, 2020

    BAMU Result 2020 (Released): Check UG/PG result @ http://bamu.net

    Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) has declared the result of various exams held in October/ November 2019. Candidates can check their results via online mode on the official website of the university. It is a state university located in Aurangabad, Mah

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹17,428/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹25,428/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹17,428/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[66]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Mr. P.M. KshirsagarHead & Associate Professor, Department of Physics
    Dr. R.P.PawarHead & Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
    Dr. S.N. HelambeHead & Associate Professor, Department of Electronics
    view all faculties[23]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sangameshwar College, Solapur logo

    Sangameshwar College, Solapur

    MA , ₹ 4.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    S.B.E.S. College of Arts and Commerce, Aurangabad logo
    7.6
    Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad logo

    Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Sinhgad College of Science - [SCOS] Ambegaon, Pune logo
    7.6
    ×