filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Government Medical College - [BJMC], Pune - Reviews

Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Government Medical College - [BJMC], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra MCI | Estd 1871 MUHS, Nashik Government

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

7.8/10

7.9/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course
hostel
number
campus
government
hospital
doctor
profession
structure
exposure
graduation
everyone
society
environment
Vishal NagargojeMbbsPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best

Remarks -

I will say there is no single negative point about my college. It is one of the prestigious institute in whole state . It serves lot of indoor and outdoor patients daily. Hospital have 1200 bed capacity for indoor patients.


Placement -

Yes college provides 1 year of internship. During this 1 year u will get paid with 6000 stipend. Internship is very important bcoz you will get much experience than whole mbbs . After Internship there are lot of job opportunities.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Akarsh AgrawalBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)Pursued 1st year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BJMC -

Remarks -

BJMC is undoubtedly one of the best college in India. Everyone who choses this college has a great time here.Living in Ahmedabad is an additional perk.


Entrance Preview -

I took NEET examination in 2017. With a score of 631 my AIQ Rank was 693. I hail from Indore(mp) and I was alloted the college in second round of 15% All India Quota counselling. Consulting seniors of various colleges and myself visiting all the colleges I found it to be the best choice available at my rank.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Paris LalgeMBBSPursued 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It is surely a dream college for every student who want to excel high in academics as well as develop the overall personality. An extraordinary experience wearing a apron each day and that feeling of being a part of a noble profession like medicine cant be explained in words. And added to it is being a BJite. It just adds up to it.


Entrance Preview -

MHT-CET 2016. There was no separate interview procedure. Having a family background of doctors made me choose this profession.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ABHINAV SINGH MEENAM.B.B.S.Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIPMT, Being a doctor is a noble profession. It will help to serve the mankind after completion of course.


Admission -

I scored All India Rank 146 (Category) in AIPMT. Result was released on 17th Aug 2015. I got this college in 3rd round of counselling of AIPMT for 15% seats quota, i.e., All India Quota. Then I was asked to report at the college by the time interval given to submit the required documents and the fees.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
PrashantM.B.B.SBatch : 2015
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Mht CET. I scored 187 out of 200. And I choose to study Mbbs,As it's my dream to be a doctor and heal every patient who approaches me.


Placement -

No placement for Mbbs course.We can either apply in hospital to work as a medical officer or study for pg entrance. Most of us including myself are going for further degree.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Niranjan Desale MBBSBatch : 2009
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MH CET score 184/200 opted this college as it was one of the best medical college in maharastra , india.


Placement -

In our field we don't have campus system. But as the population is on rise there is always need for the doctors specially in rural areas so many of us chose to work in a rural area for 1 year.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Aman KadakiaB.comBatch : 2014
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Days of future past.

Remarks -

The college is good with a lot of development taking place which will help the college in near future.


Entrance Preview -

Never applied or appeared for the above mentioned coursed it was a simple bachelors degree for which no entrance was required.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
Sana Altaf BargirMBBSBatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best medical college in pune.

Remarks -

Good : due to students efforts, a healthy environment is being infilterated, in the campus, breaking bounderies of the places which all of us come from, its a microcysm of the society, bad quality of education imparted should be uplifted.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam MHCET score -188/200 i opted for this college because i am a local from pune and its one of the best in my state.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
5/10social life
SANA ALTAF BARGIRMBBSBatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Due to students efforts a healthy environment is being infilterated in the campus. Breaking bounderies of the places which all of us come from its a microcysm of the society. Bad quality of education imparted should be uplifted.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam MHCET score -188/200i opted for this college because i am a local from pune. And its one of the best in my state.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Seth GS Medical College - [GSMC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Seth GS Medical College - [GSMC]
Mumbai, Maharashtra
MCI
Government Medical College - [GMC], Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Government Medical College - [GMC]
Nagpur, Maharashtra
MCI
Topiwala National Medical College - [TNMC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College-[LTMMC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹85,200/Yr
5 Years
BPMTAVG FEE - ₹41,267/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[37]

news

faculties

Dr. B. H. BaheteeProfessor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. A. D. PatilAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. A.N KowaleProfessor & Head, Department of Physiology
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Armed Forces Medical College - [AFMC], Pune logo
Armed Forces Medical College - [AFMC], PuneMBBS , ₹ 31.87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.7
Terna Medical College, Navi Mumbai logo
Terna Medical College, Navi MumbaiMBBS , ₹ 7.22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
×