Co-Operative Institute of Health Sciences - [CIHS] Thalassery Rankings

×

Co-Operative Institute of Health Sciences - [CIHS] Thalassery, Kannur - Reviews

Co-Operative Institute of Health Sciences - [CIHS] Thalassery, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala Estd 2007 KUHS, Thrissur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings
Claim This College

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Graduation
    Hostel
    Structure
    Understand
    Admission
    Analyser
    Health
    Maintain
    Period
    Provide
    Quality
    Relationship
    Review
    Thrissur

    4 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBachelor of physiotherapy
    Batch : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    Because the teachers are very trained and Tallented. They take classes very excellent. The course is medical profeesional So after completion of this course we must get job. There are so many job offers now a days. Our college are under KUHS(Kerala University of health science). We can use 'Dr' as prefix.

    Course Curriculum -

    Very good course. The syllabus in first year and second year little bit tough. The academic year was 4 and half year the four years we have lecture class and half year we have internship. The last two year we have 1 month posting. Internship and posting must be in a hospital. In our college we also have a small clinic. The last two year students must have clinical experience. There was so many patients in our college clinic. It will also increase our personal experience.

    10/10faculty
    1/10placement
    10/10social life
    D
    Dhanya RajanBSC.MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGYPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I think those who got chance to study there was really very much lucky

    Admission -
    9 /10

    College management is good.They try to provide facilities as they can.

    Admission -

    I joined there at first in management.Later I registered in Lbs and got addmission in merit list.After 12th I had studied the entrance but I dont get Mbbs.I liked to join a course which is in medical field.It was my friends mother who told about this course and I joined there

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Anuvind K RBsc MLTPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Admission -
    6 /10

    Our college didnt have a common ground for our games and athletics. During our sports day we are going to other grounds near to ur college.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    4/10social life
    7/10course
    4/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    A
    ARUN.CBsc.Medical biochemistryPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College is completely calm.

    Admission -
    8.5 /10

    Senior students are well supporting juniors for all the programmes and other things inside and outside the campus. We maintain a good senior junior relationship. Ragging was not allowed inside of the campus hence students are free

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    10/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 23, 2020

    KUHS Thrissur Result 2020 (Announced): Check UG/ PG results @ http://kuhs.net

    Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS) offers research, training, and academic (UG/PG) courses in Homeopathy, Medicine, Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, and Naturopathy. KUHS has almost 282 affiliated professional colleges. Students of the affiliated colleges can also check their exam results

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BPTAVG FEE - ₹45,356/Yr
    4 Years 6 Months
    B.Sc Medical Laboratory TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹52,625/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc Medical BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹40,175/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[3]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Dr. B KamarajDirector
    Mrs. Saji V.T.Associate Professor
    Mrs. Saji V.TAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Medical Trust Institute of Medical Sciences - [MTIMS], Kochi logo

    Medical Trust Institute of Medical Sciences - [MTIMS], Kochi

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    A.K.G Memorial Co-Operative College of Nursing, Kannur logo

    A.K.G Memorial Co-Operative College of Nursing, Kannur

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    EMS College of Paramedical Sciences, Malappuram logo

    EMS College of Paramedical Sciences, Malappuram

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 77.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Mahatma Gandhi University, School of Medical Education - [SME], Kottayam logo

    Mahatma Gandhi University, School of Medical Education - [SME], Kottayam

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 88.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Academy of Medical Science Pariyaram , Kannur logo

    Academy of Medical Science Pariyaram , Kannur

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 99.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Kannur Medical College - [KMC] Anjarakandy, Kannur logo

    Kannur Medical College - [KMC] Anjarakandy, Kannur

    MBBS , ₹ 6.16 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Lourde Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Kannur logo

    Lourde Institute of Allied Health Sciences, Kannur

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 60.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    MIMS College of Allied Health Sciences Vazhayoor, Malappuram logo

    MIMS College of Allied Health Sciences Vazhayoor, Malappuram

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 19.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Kerala University of Health Sciences - [KUHS], Thrissur logo

    Kerala University of Health Sciences - [KUHS], Thrissur

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    BCF College of Physiotherapy , Kottayam logo

    BCF College of Physiotherapy , Kottayam

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 87.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×