Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT] Rankings

×

Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT], Jaipur - Reviews

Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 2008 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

8.4/10

9.1/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.9/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Campus
    Experience
    Biotechnology
    Faculty
    Knowledge
    Research
    Placement Cell
    Provide
    Fee Structure
    Additional Fee
    Facility
    Course Curriculum
    Admission Form
    Direct Admission

    17 Reviews found

    N
    Nikita AgarwalB.Sc. BiotechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Review

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Every institute has it's own advantages and disadvantages but advantages over power disadvantages so yes I'll recommend my college to all the people searching for best Biotechnology college in Rajasthan.

    Admission -

    I found the best Biotechnology college in Rajasthan from Google. Then I paid a campus visit and decided to take admission. And that's it you need to follow the admission procedure for which you can contact college anytime and there'll be very good response.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Manika AroraBSC BiotechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Admission -

    Through an entrance exam. The labs of my college are wel equipped and the library is also very good.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    There are many companies that comes into our college to take Students for placements. Company like life cell,Dr. B. Lal path labs nd many more comes nd takes students. Internships are also there for the our house students.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    Komal SharmaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Biotechnology college

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    The college provides good academic knowledge and guidance for our career.

    Admission -

    Biotechnology course is an exclusive field give us practical knowledge and good exposure for the industries work. Recommended by our friends and a high rating Biotechnology institute in Rajasthan. The online form will be filled by the candidate for their admission process.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    Vishwa PatelMscPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An exclusive institute of biotechnology

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    The campus is not that big to arranged larger events, but they managed every event to know.

    Admission -

    Biotechnology is a good area for conducting research and analysis for a better future. And this institute help to introduce biotechnological information among the new students. I've got an internet brochure for this institute and enrolled myself to their official website.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Sanjay MeenaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Microbiology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A nice platform exclusively for biotechnology in Jaipur

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    Overall it is a nice platform exclusively for students pursuing biotechnology and microbiology. Pros - Well equipped labs, skilled faculties. Cons - Campus area, Sports.

    Admission -

    Admissions are open generally from June to August-September. I took admission in august 2018 because it is a well-known platform for students pursuing Biotechnology sp. in the Jaipur area. it has good laboratory facilities as well as experienced teaching staff.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    Himanshi SainiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best two years of my life. Productive environment to grow as an confident personality

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    I have seen very hard-working people with a great experience here. The faculty, as well as the administration, is very well up with the recent trends to get the best out of all the resources.

    Admission -

    You need to register on the official website of the college. The college has started entrance exams of there own and you can also get direct admission in regards to your previous year's marks obtained. They also provide scholarships for students who get a good percentile in the entrance exam. The exam is held around May and will be based on the 12th class.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    Payal vermaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A college which gives me opportunities to explore myself

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    The college management is very good. Teachers support in every manner whether it is personal or academic-related. There is always discipline in college.

    Admission -

    I have opted this course because I wanted to be a researcher. This college has best labs and infrastructure and even best academic records. This college helps in other curricular activities too. My friend told me about the college then I visited the college website and then college itself. I was given a tour to the college and then the admission process started I filled the form submit the fee and then i got the admission.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    Samishta guptaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great experience

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    Choosing this college was the best decision of my career it added a lot to my profile and personality.

    Admission -

    While studying biotechnology chapters in my 12 I got an interest in this sector. And looking for beat colleges all India on Internet then I got this college. The admission process was simple I got admission on the basis of 12th marks and got direct admission in college.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    Deepak SoniMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Microbiology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Biotechnology college in India

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    The campus is only dedicated to the life science study which makes it best.

    Admission -

    After passing 12th I want to learn and know the more depth details and knowledge in Biotechnology. The infrastructure and lab facility provided by the college is very best. I took admission in this college after visiting their web. There are four different labs are there.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    MadhuMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best biotechnology college

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    The college provides good academic knowledge and guidance for our career.

    Admission -

    Biotechnology course is an exclusive field which gives us practical knowledge and good exposure for the industries. Recommended by our friends and a high rating biotechnology institute. The online form will be filled by the candidate for the admission process.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    T
    Tarun Upadhyay

    Nice college for those students who are willing to make their carreer in the field of biotechnology. Industry oriented exposure for eary placement.

    10 Apr, 2017 02:44

    - No more comments -

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    NIMS University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NIMS University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    SS Jain Subodh PG College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    news view all

    October 17, 2020

    CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here

    The Central University of Rajasthan has declared the CUCET result 2020 on October 17, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on the official website. Direct Link given below. CUCET result is announced in the form of scorecards. Along with checking the score

    October 01, 2020

    RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required

    Rajasthan University has commenced the Interview process for RULET 2020. The personal interview started from September 25 and the candidates having roll numbers between 1151 to 1200 have to appear for the interview on October 3. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test, RULET 2020 is a university l

    September 22, 2020

    PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

    R.A Poddar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has released the PIM MAT 2020 admit card on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the examination can now download the admit card from here. Candidates can download the PIM MAT 2020 admit card released by R.A Poddar In

    September 22, 2020

    Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here

    Rajasthan University has released the merit list for the UG admission 2020 on its official website on September 21, 2020.  Candidates who have applied for the Rajasthan University UG admission 2020 can now check their allotment results on the varsity’s official website - uniraj.ac.in o

    August 29, 2020

    Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling

    Universities in Rajasthan are gearing up their preparation for conducting final semester exams as Supreme Court has ruled that final year students cannot be promoted without exams. Rajasthan University has informed that they had already planned and prepared themselves for conducting final semeste

    August 27, 2020

    University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms

    The application forms for RULET (Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test) have been released. The application forms are to be filled in online mode until September 15, 2020. The University of Rajasthan conducts the RULET 2020 exam for admission in a 5-year integrated law program. RULE

    August 19, 2020

    Rajasthan University PIM MAT 2020: Admit Card Download, Exam Date, Examination Centre; Check Here

    R.A Podar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has announced the date of PIM MAT 2020 examination. The examination will be conducted on Aug 30, 2020. As per sources, the Admit Card for the examination will be released a week before the exam on the official website of the University of

    July 10, 2020

    Rajasthan University Students Protest UGC Directive to Hold Examinations by September

    Hundreds of students from Rajasthan University have been protesting the decision of the University Grants Commission to ask universities to give examinations. Many students came out holding banners and placards in Rajasthan University on 9 July in protest. The government of Rajasthan had earl

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹61,197/Yr
    3 Years
    M.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹71,795/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹71,795/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[1]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo

    Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Orange College Of Hotel Management, Hyderabad logo

    Orange College Of Hotel Management, Hyderabad

    UG Diploma in HM , ₹ 85 K TOTAL FEES
    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    IMB School of Hospitality, Bhubaneswar logo

    IMB School of Hospitality, Bhubaneswar

    BHM , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Acharya Prafulla Chandra College - [APCC], Kolkata logo

    Acharya Prafulla Chandra College - [APCC], Kolkata

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    ×