Father Muller Medical College - [FMMC], Mangalore - Reviews

Father Muller Medical College - [FMMC], Mangalore - Reviews

Mangalore, Karnataka MCI, NAAC-A | Estd 1991 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.4/10

8.6/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
9.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
8.8/10social
PriyankaMBBSPursued 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Discipline, dedication along with extra curricular activities

Remarks -

It's the best college to show case your talent in both hospital and circular activities.. People say medical colleges are known for raging. But no guys our college is raging free... Our seniors are the best...


Entrance Preview -

I entered through NEET to my college I choose a seat in this college No there was no interview taken To heal the sick and poor and bring a big name to my parents and to be a role model to my brother... I always wanted to be a doctor and I'm on my way to achieve it My passion.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
priyankaMBBSPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

a very good college providing a humble course

Remarks -

It's the best college to show case your abilities in both academics and extra curricular activities. there is no ragging of any sort and all of those are rumours. seniors are very helpful and generous its in the middle of the city excellent infrastructure


Entrance Preview -

I got a seat through NEET in this college I chose this college as it was nearer to my home town. No there was no interview process of any sort.i always wanted to be a doctor ,it was a dream from my childhood ,even in this tough and competitive world i wanted show my passion towards medicine and i am on the verge or process in getting through with it.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Libnus B VargheseMBBSPursued 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college nd environment,good friends,if u join this college you will enjoy it

Remarks -

College is very good in all aspects. Be it academics be it other activities all through the year!Activites in this college is less,environment is really good in this college,got good friends also,learning many things in this college,having a nice time in this college


Entrance Preview -

i joined through NEET exam, got good rank ,so got seat in medical in this college, no there was no interview was taken for the course. This course is passion driven nd a dream to come true, as becoming a doctor is prestige and studied biology in science,so it was really intersting subject,i like biology


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
AngelinaMBBSPursued 2022
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Biometric

Remarks -

It's a good place, overall. Has it's flaws but it's manageable.


Entrance Preview -

COMEDK, KCET and management. Around 150 students per batch. No interview but there's in-house interviews for a few seats (if they're left over). Medical is fun (or so I thought.)


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Priyanka PearlMBBSPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Discipline, dedication along with extra curricular activities

Remarks -

It's the best college to show case your talent in both hospital and circular activities.. People say medical colleges are known for raging. But no guys our college is ranging free... Our seniors are the best...


Entrance Preview -

I entered through NEET to my college I choose a seat in this college No there was no interview taken To heal the sick and poor and bring a big name to my parents and to be a role model to my brother... I always wanted to be a doctor and I'm on my way to achieve it My passion.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

KS Hegde Medical Academy - [KSHEMA], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10

KS Hegde Medical Academy - [KSHEMA]

Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI
Yenepoya University, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Yenepoya University

Mangalore, Karnataka
UGC

St John's Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka
MCI
Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College

Gulbarga, Karnataka
MCI
KVG Medical College and Hospital, Sullia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

KVG Medical College and Hospital

Sullia, Karnataka
MCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]

Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI
AJ Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Yenepoya University, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Yenepoya University

Mangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Nitte University - [NITTE], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Nitte University - [NITTE]

Mangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Yenepoya Medical College

Mangalore, Karnataka
MCI

news view all

December 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Changes by NTA

NEET 2020 Application Form is just out and will cater to all the medical aspirants in the country from this year onwards. This entrance test will serve as the sole exam in the country for admissions to various institutes for medical study ranging from the likes of AIIMS and JIPMER to the thousand

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹90,764/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
BPT
4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[41]

news

faculties

Dr. Radhesh HegdeProfessor and Head, Department of Anaesthesiology
Dr. Prakash Shetty D.Professor and Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Malathi M.Professor and Head, Department of Biochemistry
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], Mangalore logo

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], Mangalore

MBBS , ₹ 13.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.1
JJM Medical College - [JJMMC], Davanagere logo

JJM Medical College - [JJMMC], Davanagere

MBBS , ₹ 1.62 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore logo

Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore

MBBS , ₹ 12.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Medical College - [BRAMC], Bangalore logo
5.2
×