Dhenkanal Autonomous College, Dhenkanal - Reviews

Dhenkanal Autonomous College, Dhenkanal - Reviews

Dhenkanal, Orissa NAAC | Estd 1959 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.4/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Smrutiranjan NayakMBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

My remark is always positive towards my college because I am so satisfied with my college. There all classes are done regularly from 10:00 A. M to 5:00 PM. And all the faculties are so friendly and teach the students friendly.


Placement -
8 /10

Though it is a Govt institution running in ppp mode it does not take extra money to set a placement cell, still then the college arrange at least three four campus and provide off campus to the students by tying of with the private institutes. The college helps the students for their internship in many big corporate sectors. I also did my SIP in OPTCL, by the help of my college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bablu SahuMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Dhenkanal autonomous college

Remarks -
4.2 /10

The management system of the college is good lectures are well behaved to students and a silent environment good studying facility provided by them ..they are trying there best .. I can say there is no bad about Dhenkanal autonomous college


Entrance Preview -

First of all, it is nearer to me and also as far as fees concern it is quite low than private colleges and also ojee counseling send me here for admission. Through ojee, I got admission here by counseling process which was held at VSSUT Sambalpur. The college is also a good environment.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
G
Ganapati BiswalB.SCPursued 2nd Year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Future in your hand

Entrance Preview -

I tried JEE main but not qualified so much then I tried for B.SC in this college. Even teacher's cleared every doubt of students one by one.


Placement -
6 /10

There is some comes like Wipro To provide job offers to the students .Even teacher's cleared every doubt of students one by one.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
P
Pramod Kumar BeheraB.SCPursued 2nd Year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Experience In Dhenkanal College .

Remarks -
9 /10

College is too good for studying and have good faculty . Our Class room is too good but little bad is other department rooms all fastivals celebration is also too good all student are enjoy a lot .


Entrance Preview -

I attain jee exam after +2 but i did not get success that's why I choose to take admission in B.se as computer science. I love it internet world ,over all subject I like computer subjects and also got a good mark in IT in +2 so that choose Computer science. Admission process is so simple. 1st off all we apply for admissione, after some day they out a notice for qualifiing and then again they out a notice for rest student in between students are take admission.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Pradwumn Raj KabiB. ComBatch : 2010
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

If you are looking for a quality education at affordable prices then my sincere advice to all the students is that they should consider the college service . It not only helps to build your career also you will learn many other things . You will ge


Entrance Preview -

Selection is based on cut off.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Udayanath College of Science and Technology, Cuttack logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Gangadhar Meher University

Sambalpur, Orissa
NAAC
Berhampur University, Berhampur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Berhampur University

Berhampur, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Fakir Mohan University - [FMU], Balasore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Fakir Mohan University - [FMU]

Balasore, Orissa
NAAC
MA 3.7 ₹10.72 K first year fees

NEARBY COLLEGES

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2020: DDCE, final year, back result

Utkal University follows semester system for all its courses viz running under its affiliated colleges. There are two semester examinations for all programs; even semester and odd semester. Results for the courses offered by

June 21, 2018

Second OJEE 2018 (July)- Check exam dates, how to apply and syllabus

The Orissa State Government has decided to conduct OJEE  twice a year starting from 2018. In an official notification the conducting authority has mentioned that the application form for Second OJEE 2018 will be available from June 25, 2018 (onward). The exam is scheduled for July 25

May 08, 2019

OJEE 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

Odisha Joint Entrance Examination is to be conducted on May 12 in offline mode. The exam is taken by the candidates seeking admission to various undergraduate, masters and lateral entry programmes in the state colleges. OJEE 2019 Ans

January 24, 2018

OJEE Result 2019

OJEE Result 2019 will be announced in the 1st week of June, 2019. OJEE 2019 Scorecard will be made available in online mode at www.ojee.nic.in. To access the same, candidates have to enter their Enrolment ID, Registration ID, and Date of Birth. OJEE 2019 Result will be released in the fo

January 18, 2018

OJEE 2019 Application Form

OJEE Application Form is expected to be released in February 2019 and the last date to apply for the same is March 2019. Candidates can fill OJEE Application Form 2019 in the online mode on the official website. OJEE 2019 Registration comprises the following steps: Registration

January 18, 2018

OJEE 2019 Admit Card

OJEE Admit Card 2019 will be available in the month of April 2019. Candidates can download their OJEE Admit Card 2019 from the official website. Admit Card is an important document to be carried on the day of examination. Odisha State Examination Board is responsible for releasing OJEE 2019 Admit

January 18, 2018

OJEE 2019 Exam Pattern

OJEE 2019 or Orissa Joint Entrance Examination 2019 is an offline exam conducted for admissions to various undergraduate, Lateral Entry, and Post Graduate courses into various participating institutes. It is organized by the Odisha Joint Entrance Board. OJEE 2019 is conducted eve

May 08, 2019

How to Use OJEE App?

OJEE 2019 App is an android application launched for OJEE 2019 Exam. Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) is a state level entrance exam conducted for candidates seeking admissions into the first year of degree

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹2,263/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹2,210/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,263/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[19]

news

faculties

Smt. Indira SinghProfessor, Department of English
Sri B. D. BeheraProfessor, Department of Economics
Dr. Jyoti Ranjan NandaProfessor, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government Autonomous College, Rourkela logo

Government Autonomous College, Rourkela

MA , ₹ 8.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
North Orissa University - [NOU], Baripada logo

North Orissa University - [NOU], Baripada

M.Sc , ₹ 8.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Sambalpur University, Sambalpur logo

Sambalpur University, Sambalpur

M.Sc , ₹ 9.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur logo

Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur

BA , ₹ 1.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Samanta Chandra Sekhar College  (Autonomous), Puri logo

Samanta Chandra Sekhar College (Autonomous), Puri

BA , ₹ 34.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Bhadrak Autonomous College, Bhadrak logo

Bhadrak Autonomous College, Bhadrak

BA , ₹ 933 FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×