Dimapur Government College, Dimapur - Reviews

Dimapur Government College, Dimapur - Reviews

Dimapur, Nagaland NAAC | Estd 1966 Nagaland University, Zunhebotto Government

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.8/10

9.0/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
B
Bikash dasBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dimapur Government College

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Yes there is there are certainly good and bad qualities in everything that are present and regarding the college there are there mostly good colleges but certain bad but if we look on the Bright Side of Life then they are mostly good qualities and I would suggest any student wants to take admission to any college, Dimapur government college is worth it


Entrance Preview -

I chose this college because it is one of the best colleges in Dimapur, the teachers here are Ph.D. scholars and an expert in their area of subjects, there is discipline, punctuality and everything needed for the development of student..i chose the history honors course because I am interested in it...the interview was quite tough but exciting...and admission procedure was quite complex


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ZulutemsuBachelor of Arts [BA] (Education)Batch : 2009
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome and wonderful experience in success.

Remarks -
6 /10

No bad remarks about college, we spent awesome and wonderful in our college in terms of education and friendship. Apart from other government, our college was better in terms of faculties. So learned a lot about our carrier, Long live Dimapur Government College.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance. I opted because it's a government college and I don't have enough money to go to private college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St.Joseph University

Dimapur, Nagaland
AICTE
ICFAI University, Dimapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

ICFAI University

Dimapur, Nagaland
UGC
St Joseph's College, Kohima logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

St Joseph's College

Kohima, Nagaland
NAAC
The Global Open University - [TGOU], Dimapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10
Fazl Ali College, Mokokchung logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Fazl Ali College

Mokokchung, Nagaland
UGC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Nagaland University Result notification 2020: semester, time table

Nagaland University is a Central University and it is UGC Recognised. It was established in the year of 1994. The university imparts various undergraduate and postgraduate cours

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,470/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹6,470/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹6,470/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[15]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Immanuel College, Dimapur logo

Immanuel College, Dimapur

BA , ₹ 18.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Patkai Christian College, Dimapur logo

Patkai Christian College, Dimapur

BA , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Kohima Science College - [KSCJ], Kohima logo

Kohima Science College - [KSCJ], Kohima

B.Sc , ₹ 12.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Alder College, Kohima logo

Alder College, Kohima

BA , ₹ 6.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Dimapur logo

National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Dimapur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.34 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Nagaland University, Zunhebotto logo

Nagaland University, Zunhebotto

PG Diploma in Arts , ₹ 7.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
×