filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Stanley Medical College, Chennai - Reviews

Stanley Medical College, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu MCI | Estd 1938 The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai Government

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.8/10

9.0/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Harry BertoMBBSPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Medical College

Remarks -

If u need to actually enjoy a life outside textbooks too, then Stanley is ur destination ! Also don't miss out the fun at birthday celebrations, hostel day and batch trips - they will remain etched in ur memories forever. Proud to be s Stanlean !!


Admission -

I got admission in this college via NEET UG 2017 examination. NEET UG is the common exam for getting medical seats in government medical colleges and most of the seats in private colleges. It is the common entrance exam for medical colleges.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
KartheepanMBBSPursued 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A den of new opportunities

Remarks -

If u need to actually enjoy a life outside textbooks too, then Stanley is ur destination ! Also don't miss out the fun at birthday celebrations, hostel day and batch trips - they will remain etched in ur memories forever. Proud to be s Stanlean !!


Entrance Preview -

Got admission through my TNHSC scores. Got 98.2% in my board exams and a cutoff of 199. My focus from school days was only on medicine and I successfully made to a medical college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Lakshmi PM.B.B.S.Pursued FIRST YEAR
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Ours is a government college management is very efficient this is one of the best medical colleges in india with latest equipment and laboratory facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I was qualified in AIPMT my score was 549 and my rank was 1645 stanley is one of the oldest, reputed and best medical colleges in india my uncle studied here my dream is to become a doctor.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Dinesh Kumar ArMBBSPursued 2nd Year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I passed tn 12 board exam and through good cut off and I get 199.5 in it.


Placement -

The placement and job opportunities are 100% and you can be no worry about your placements.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Christian Medical College - [CMC], Vellore logo
Christian Medical College - [CMC], VelloreMBBS , ₹ 48.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.8
Saveetha Medical College, Chennai logo
Saveetha Medical College, ChennaiMBBS , ₹ 23.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Madurai Medical College, Madurai logo
Madurai Medical College, MaduraiMBBS , ₹ 20.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Government Kilpauk Medical College - [GKMC], Chennai logo
Government Kilpauk Medical College - [GKMC], ChennaiMBBS , ₹ 23.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.9
ESIC Medical College and PGIMSR, Chennai logo
ESIC Medical College and PGIMSR, ChennaiMBBS , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×