Dnyanprassarak Mandal's College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies & Technology, Bardez - Reviews

Dnyanprassarak Mandal's College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies & Technology, Bardez - Reviews

Bardez, Goa NAAC, UGC | Estd 1974 Goa University, North Goa Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.8/10

7.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
B
Bruno FernandesB.Sc. ElectronicsBatch : 2019
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
3.7 /10

The positives of our college was less fees, quite good infrastructure, some good staff and the negatives were not good parking, no placements after graduation, no internship, no mentorship, etc. The sir were very helpful in beginning but not in the end.


Admission -

I got my 12th standard results. Went to the college with all the required documents. Had to wait in a queue for interview. The interview was conducted by different sir and miss for different courses. I wanted to take B.Sc so selected Electronics in it as it sounded interesting. The interview was conducted. I got selected. Then I filled the admission form which was provided by the college. Then I went to meet the Principal of the college for interview. Then I paid the fees and got the receipt in the management office.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
A
Ashton DCOSTABcomPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
8 /10

I haven't noticed any negatives yet. I feel very comfortable in the college. And surrounding is also very Great. Love the college. It has everything a student desires to experience in a college. As of now no negatives.


Admission -

After my 12th results we had to collect the admission form from the college and should come on the admission date with the form filled with the necessary details. Then on the admission day, admission would be provided to students based on their merit requirement, and later sent for payment of admission fees.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St. Xavier's College, Bardez logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College

Bardez, Goa
NAAC
Goa University, North Goa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Goa University

North Goa, Goa
NAAC
Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
DCT’s Dhempe College of Arts and Science, Panji logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

news view all

January 20, 2020

Goa University Result 2020: GCET Result, Merit List, Examination Table

Goa University (GU), ranked among top 14 universities of India was established by an act of Goa Government in the year 1985. It is accredited by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council). The university has 55 affiliated colleges all across Goa. It’s known for its state-of-the-ar

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms. Reena Devi TummalaAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. Subhash Dattatray PatilAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. Jeevan KhedekarAssistant Professor, Department of Management Studies
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Don Bosco College, Panji logo

Don Bosco College, Panji

BA , ₹ 50.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panji logo

S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panji

B.Com , ₹ 4.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
×