Dwijendralal College, Nadia - Reviews

Dwijendralal College, Nadia - Reviews

Nadia, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1968 University of Kalyani, Kalyani Public

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.2/10

8.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
B
Barun DassBA Hons in EnglishBatch : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

English Hons at its Best

Admission -

The admission process in this college is direct. I got admission into this college on merit based. My percentage was good and enough to clear the cutoff criteria. After filling the application form I got call directly from the admission department


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course is divided into 6 semesters over 3 years and each semester we had one final exam, one pre final and three internal tests. 40 is the minimum marks to obtain in order to pass the examinations


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sauvik MazumdarB.A. Hons.Pursued
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
9 /10

Best college in our area. There has meny colleges but in the academic record.teachers' behavior.class record our college is very good. Our college is very dutyful to their students but the negetive thing that we don't have any canteen.


Admission -

After the hs result We had to fill up the form in the college website.college published a merit list and then whose mark is more than others,he or she would got chance.by this process I got chance in my college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Asannagar Madan Mohan Tarkalankar College - [AMMTC], Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Krishnagar Government College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Krishnagar Government College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Kalyani Mahavidyalaya, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Kalyani Mahavidyalaya

Nadia, West Bengal
UGC
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Nabadwip Vidyasagar College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Chakdaha College, Chakdaha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Chakdaha College

Chakdaha, West Bengal
NAAC
Karimpur Pannadevi College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Karimpur Pannadevi College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Bethuadahari College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bethuadahari College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Haringhata Mahavidyalaya, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Haringhata Mahavidyalaya

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Karimpur Pannadevi College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Karimpur Pannadevi College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Nabadwip Vidyasagar College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Ranaghat College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Ranaghat College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

January 18, 2020

Kalyani University Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 Results, Distance education

Kalyani University releases the result soon after the commencement of the examinations. The University offers various UG and PG courses in both Regular and distance education modes. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Prof. Chaitali GhatakAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Prof. Nakul Chandra BainAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Prof. Archan NandiAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

University of Kalyani, Kalyani logo

University of Kalyani, Kalyani

M.Sc , ₹ 4.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Santipur college, Santipur logo

Santipur college, Santipur

BA , ₹ 2.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Srikrishna College, Nadia logo

Srikrishna College, Nadia

BA , ₹ 1.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, Nadia logo

Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, Nadia

BA , ₹ 1.56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Kalna College, Kalna logo

Kalna College, Kalna

BA , ₹ 1.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
5.2
Haringhata Mahavidyalaya, Nadia logo

Haringhata Mahavidyalaya, Nadia

BA , ₹ 5.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Ranaghat College, Nadia logo

Ranaghat College, Nadia

BA , ₹ 2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×