Dwijendralal College, Nadia - Reviews

Nadia, West Bengal UGC Estd 1968 University of Kalyani, Kalyani Public NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
5.1/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (4)
Commerce (2)
Scholarship (6)
Commerce (5)
Course (5)
Merit List (4)
Process (4)
Internship (3)
Problem (3)
Result (3)
Structure (3)
Chance (2)
Education (2)
Knowledge (2)
Loan Facility (2)
Trouble (2)
Computer Application (1)

7 Reviews found


AT
5.2 /10

Remarks :

Good remarks for me is that there was less student. And bad is which university is undertaken this college.

4 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ss
6.5 /10

Remarks :

Only the possitive thing about our college Is that all the students are very helpful in terms of studies. They always with you when you feel trouble in study. Thats it. All you need to be speaking frank with them

9 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mk
8.8 /10

Remarks :

In the past our college was the Best college for commerce courses but now the arts subject courses are reading in this college. In negative point I can say there was no science facilities or technical faculties.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ss
6.3 /10

Admission :

After my 12th result is out. I fill the form for joining our college. Then they give me a specified date for declaring merit list. i can remember the date june 25 2017 i got 1st place in merit list. Then they ask for verification. And after completing that i got admission.

Placement Experience :

Yes our college have placement cell. But that is not as good. If u go for the internship u will paid with rs 1500 pm. It is preferable that complte ur degree and go for the ca firm for gaining practical knowledge.

9 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SM
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Best college in our area. There has meny colleges but in the academic record.teachers' behavior.class record our college is very good. Our college is very dutyful to their students but the negetive thing that we don't have any canteen.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PB
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Dl college is very good college to be. The college rooms and teaching facility is outstanding. The teachers behave with students like their friends. College students have very respectfull to each other.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BD
7.3 /10

Admission :

The admission process in this college is direct. I got admission into this college on merit based. My percentage was good and enough to clear the cutoff criteria. After filling the application form I got call directly from the admission department

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course is divided into 6 semesters over 3 years and each semester we had one final exam, one pre final and three internal tests. 40 is the minimum marks to obtain in order to pass the examinations

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Haringhata Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Haringhata Mahavidyalaya

Nadia, West Bengal
BA 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BA 1.36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krishnagar Government College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Krishnagar Government College

Nadia, West Bengal
B.Sc 1.49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalyani Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Kalyani Mahavidyalaya

Nadia, West Bengal
BA 9.09 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apex College of Education

Apex College of Education

Fatehabad, Haryana
B.Ed 44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rayat-Bahra Royal Institute of Management and Technology - [RIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Directorate of Open and Distance Learning, University of Kalyani - [DODL]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MA 5.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bethuadahari College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Bethuadahari College

Nadia, West Bengal
Haringhata Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Haringhata Mahavidyalaya

Nadia, West Bengal
BA 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalyani Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Kalyani Mahavidyalaya

Nadia, West Bengal
BA 9.09 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Karimpur Pannadevi College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Karimpur Pannadevi College

Nadia, West Bengal
BA 1.01 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Nabadwip Vidyasagar College

Nadia, West Bengal
BA 1.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Asannagar Madan Mohan Tarkalankar College - [AMMTC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BA 1.69 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Kalyani University PG Admission 2020: Merit List (Out); Sports Quota List on Dec 7; Check Here
December 07, 2020
Kalyani University PG Admission 2020: Merit List (Out); Sports Quota List on Dec 7; Check Here

Kalyani University has released the PG Admission 2020 merit list today i.e November 23, 2020, for MA, M.Sc, M.Com, M.Ed and other PG courses on the official website. Also, candidates selected through Sports Quota will be informed on December 7, 2020, on the official website: klyuniv.ac.in.

Kalyani University Result 2021
June 18, 2021
Kalyani University Result 2021

Kalyani University releases the result soon after the commencement of the examinations. The University offers various UG and PG courses in both Regular and distance education modes.  Students can check Kalyani University Result, exam timetable, and Kalyani University DODL

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Prof. Chaitali Ghatak Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Prof. Nakul Chandra Bain Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Prof. Archan Nandi Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Students also visited
Karimpur Pannadevi College
Karimpur Pannadevi College, NadiaBA, ₹1.01 K First Year Fees
7.5
Chakdaha College
Chakdaha College, ChakdahaBA, ₹5.09 K First Year Fees
7.7
Santipur college
Santipur college, SantipurBA, ₹2.86 K First Year Fees
6.9
Ranaghat College
Ranaghat College, NadiaBA, ₹3.44 K First Year Fees
7.9
Srikrishna College
Srikrishna College, NadiaBA, ₹2.08 K First Year Fees
7.4
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College, NadiaBA, ₹1.35 K First Year Fees
7.4
Chandrapur college
Chandrapur college, BardhamanBA, ₹12.31 K First Year Fees
3.9