EMEA College of Arts and Science Kondotty, Malappuram - Reviews

EMEA College of Arts and Science Kondotty, Malappuram - Reviews

Malappuram, Kerala NAAC | Estd 1982 Calicut University, Calicut Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.8/10

7.0/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

awsome
process
admission
examination
department
course
internship
poverty
infrastructure
u
unais.ktB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Emea college of arts and science

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Nothing so much. The college provide the anti-ragging cell in our college and the canteen facility. College provide college bus for girls. And any one can access the office at anytime. Also college provide attendance software to students to know their attendance details and other information in their Mobil phone or smartphone it is all about positive response or remark.


Admission -

I got admission in this college by merit based community quota that is provide 10 seat to special caste like OBC, SC etc brillent student and the other admission process is merit based admission or single window system and management admission for few seats.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
R
RaeesBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College life

Remarks -
5.5 /10

The college meets every standard but till have much negatives. The seniors of the ragg the Juniors and the social activities done by the college is not better. The college have a unit of students initiative in palliative.


Admission -

I am admitted by the interview of management board. I applied for the management quota and them contacted me to attend the interview.when I attended they say me that I am selected as a student in the college.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
S
ShamnasBiochemistryBatch : 2009
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
6.7 /10

No positive and negative remarks. It is a college like atbors but ruural trasportation option is not so good. Peple usauall depend on parellel service by jeeps. Bus services are not fo enough. College have their own buses.


Admission -

Apply as per University notification. They will select by merit, can apply for management quota also. You can get community benefit. It is a self financial cource. You can get admission in management quota with dination.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
M
MUHAMMED DILSHADBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fine

Admission -

Through management Qouta and it's included community quota too because it's aided college that's why I am get in the method after that my original documents give to them then visited office for the payment


Placement -
6 /10

Placement is less most probably placement may come for computer science students for commerce students there is no more placement available and stipend too sciencestudents may attended for job placement


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
M
Muhammed murshid tkBsc.biochemistryPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My blossom college

Remarks -
10 /10

Throrgh any views,my college is a very goid college.and i can not see any drawbacks in the moving of my college.it gives more comfert to study.it provide a eco friendly condition.and it gives full of hopeful moments.


Admission -

My mark was sufficient to get admission In my college. And the support of mla mr.basheer reccomended me. This is a awsome college and iam blessed by the admission.this college is under calicut university.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
ShahalB.COMPursued 3rd year
2.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Awsome college .


Placement -
3 /10

As am said am a B.com student so the internship is very important to us in emea the internship is better.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Majlis Arts and Science College Puramannur, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Priyadarshini Arts & Science College, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College

Malappuram, Kerala
NAAC
Government Arts and Science College, Kondotty, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
MES Keveeyam College Valanchery, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

MES Keveeyam College Valanchery

Malappuram, Kerala
NAAC
Government College, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Government College

Malappuram, Kerala
NAAC

news view all

February 28, 2020

Calicut University Results 2020: Online Results, Time Table, Hall Ticket, Online Registration, Revaluation Result

Calicut University releases Results on its official website. Apart from the results, the university also releases supplementary results, revaluation results, timetable, and syllabus for various courses.  Univers

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹3,385/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,302/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹1,302/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. RoyAssistant Professor
Dr. PremkumarAssistant Professor
Dr. M.P. AbdullaAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Farook Arts and Science College Kottakkal, Malappuram logo
9.2
Sullamussalam Science College, Malappuram logo

Sullamussalam Science College, Malappuram

B.Sc , ₹ 274 FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×