Egra SSB College, Midnapore - Reviews

Egra SSB College, Midnapore - Reviews

Midnapore, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1968 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

7.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sourin SheeBsc Honours in zoologyPursued
BATCH : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

Our own College have play ground in the back yard and other one is also in the indoor stadium. So it is a very good way to have the game and also other activities for the college. Our tutorial class are also helpful.


Placement -
4 /10

No no there is no internship test provided by our college. In all our department there will be no job or placement opportunity. I don't have any other experience about this matter. I don't know about the internship test.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
M
Mon mousamB.APursued
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.3 /10

Our college very good and there Jane all solutions of study wbut the college is not large so we are faced some essuie and good is our campus's is very beautiful and the college hostel facility is do nice.


Admission -

I collect admission from and submitted and my name dicleare in Merritt list and I Go to the college and I select my subject and choose from options and I filled up the form and gave fees and at last I successfully admitted in the college


6/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sourav DasB.Sc.(Honours)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
4.5 /10

The college is not best but it is quite good. Not all teachers are good but some of them are quite impressive. If the college can fight with their political issues it can be better. Some science department are really in bad condition.


Admission -

Admission process is done merit list.The college need good marks in 12th standard.Every department on different subject take their admission. The labs are really good with good facilities. College union have some seats. They sell the seats to the students at high price.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Tamralipta Institute of Management and Technology - [TIMT], Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Karimpur Pannadevi College, Nadia logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Karimpur Pannadevi College

Nadia, West Bengal
NAAC
Jangipur College, Murshidabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Jangipur College

Murshidabad, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

KD College of Commerce & General Studies, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

KD College of Commerce & General Studies

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Prabhat Kumar College

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Silda Chandara Sekhar College

Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya

Midnapore, West Bengal

news view all

January 20, 2020

Vidyasagar University Result 2020: BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results

Vidyasagar University UG and PG courses Notification are enlisted below. Vidyasagar University publishes all the results on its website www.vidyasagar.ac.in. The University also publishes Vidyasagar University Education Distance Results, Examination schedule, circu

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹5,038/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹7,698/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[32]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Janesh Ranjan BhattacharyaAssociate Professor, Department of Sanskrit
Prof. Hrishikesh PariaAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Prof. Indrani MajhiAssistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo

Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore

BA , ₹ 1.67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo

Vidyasagar University, Midnapore

BA , ₹ 1.9 K TOTAL FEES
6.8
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 2.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, Nadia logo

Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, Nadia

BA , ₹ 1.56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo

Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore

BA , ₹ 2.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo

Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore

BA , ₹ 2.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×